Chevron Left
Managing Network Security に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Managing Network Security の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
144件の評価
36件のレビュー

コースについて

Almost every organization uses computer networks to share their information and to support their business operations. When we allow network access to data it is exposed to threats from inside and outside of the organization. This course examines the threats associated with using internal and external networks and how to manage the protection of information when it’s accessible via networks. In this course, a learner will be able to: ● Describe the threats to data from information communication technology (ICT) ● Identify the issues and practices associated with managing network security ● Identify the practices, tools, and methodologies associated with assessing network security ● Describe the components of an effective network security program...

人気のレビュー

KK
2021年3月26日

This was an excellent course. Great lecturers & the material is well explained. At the end, I gained an understanding of the different fundamentals surrounding network security.

TH
2020年10月14日

Very exhaustive and so helpful. I recommend it to all that would like to become IT specialists, Network Managers and IT professionals.

フィルター:

Managing Network Security: 1 - 25 / 36 レビュー

by TUGUME H

2020年10月15日

Very exhaustive and so helpful. I recommend it to all that would like to become IT specialists, Network Managers and IT professionals.

by Joseph G C

2020年8月24日

The course is a good course. There is so much to learn. I must say a lot was a refresher for me having done both A+, network+ and currently doing the CCNA. The problem with the course are the quizzes. They are a lot of wrong answers in there which affects your grade. I don't want to itemize any question here but anyone who studied for this will realize it.

by Nshimiyimana J D D

2020年10月13日

the course was awesome , and clear to read and understand , thanks for the team who prepared the course of managing network secuirty

by P G K

2020年10月21日

The course that I attended is an exelent one. This sessions helped me to learn more about cyber security

by Oloro O S

2020年10月17日

I learnt more about network security

by Thomas R

2021年1月10日

A fairly good job of covering all the different topics that fall under Network Security with out getting too complicated

by cindy c

2021年3月12日

I was expecting it to be more in depth.

by Kamran I M

2021年3月25日

A very good course for Cyber Security Managers, CTOs, CISOs, Network and Infrastructure Mangers, IT Auditors and It Governanve / Compliance professionals. For those who have working experience in industry and have some certifications earlier like CISM, CISA, CISSP etc. this is very suitable as a refresher and learning few new standards/concepts etc.

Kim

by Ephraim H F

2020年9月11日

I learned a lot reagarding Network Security. Thanks!

by Ghassan M S

2021年2月1日

Excellent course. Valuable information. Thank you.

by Cino P

2020年8月15日

Informative and compact

by Kyle

2021年3月27日

This was an excellent course. Great lecturers & the material is well explained. At the end, I gained an understanding of the different fundamentals surrounding network security.

by LAWRENCE A B

2021年9月10日

​thanks for this great platform i have learn alot from it.

by Mohamed H J

2020年9月14日

thank you very much coursera am so proud of you

by EDSON M V C

2020年10月4日

Excelente curso, Gracias....

by Mohamed Y

2020年8月6日

very helpful, thank you

by Arnaldo M

2021年1月22日

Excellent course

by Muhammad H

2021年5月7日

Amazing For Me

by Fatimah M A

2021年10月24日

v​ery usefule

by usmandahiru m

2021年1月6日

ALHAMDULILLAH

by Juan M

2021年7月26日

B​uen curso.

by VINCENT M

2020年8月7日

good course

by Pawan K

2021年6月3日

Very Nice

by Tong V C

2020年12月23日

Good cour

by Pratap J

2020年7月15日

My love !