Chevron Left
Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People に戻る

IESEビジネススクール(IESE Business School) による Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
509件の評価
121件のレビュー

コースについて

Peter Drucker, a pioneer in the field of management, once said that people have a perverse tendency to behave like human beings. Of course, we are not machines, and certainly not programmable. But through the study of organizational behavior, we can gain insights into what makes people tick within a work context. Increasing your understanding of your own behavior and that of your colleagues, teams and leaders, is an important first step to bringing positive change to how you and your organization work. The objective of this course is therefore to provide insight into four key areas: • Motivation. In this course segment we will understand the concept of motivation and review various perspectives that will help you understand how we can motivate others. • Leadership. In this part of the course, we will analyze the concept of leadership and consider various perspectives and approaches to help shed light on leadership emergence and effectiveness. • Teamwork. Here we look at team functioning and effectiveness. Using the widely used input – process – output model of team effectiveness, we consider such topics as team diversity, team processes, and team outcomes. • Culture. Finally, we'll move to the level of the organization and consider the concept of organizational culture, also touching upon the concept of national culture. We look at the various ways in which culture is expressed, and discuss the implications of culture for people within organizations and cross-cultural collaborations....

人気のレビュー

CS

Feb 11, 2020

An excellent foundational course on managing people. I particularly appreciated the academic theory serving as the backbone of the course. Professor Raes was also especially good. Highly recommended!

PT

Nov 02, 2016

Course has sufficient theory and examples to explain the fundamental & implementations in practical world. It would certainly help personnel to deal certainly in better and effective manner. hanks

フィルター:

Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People: 76 - 100 / 117 レビュー

by Luka Z

May 18, 2017

Truly amazing course!!!

by AR A

Jul 25, 2020

Very effective course.

by Chakkanchath K G

Dec 08, 2018

Very Useful Course.

by Bernhard

Jan 16, 2018

Outstanding course!

by MONIKA A

May 17, 2020

Great Learning

by Syeda S K

Apr 13, 2020

best experince

by Diana B

May 24, 2019

Great course !

by Isaac R M

Aug 15, 2016

Great course!

by Gema G

Jan 29, 2018

Great course

by Modebelu e d

Jul 03, 2020

nice course

by MOHAMMED S

Apr 15, 2020

Good course

by Sidhartha M

Apr 09, 2019

Amazing

by Mona A A

Jun 21, 2020

good

by Shivang R V

Dec 25, 2019

Good

by Neil B

Oct 18, 2018

G

by Fabio A d S

Nov 03, 2017

v

by Deleted A

Aug 24, 2016

I didn't have any previous experience on Motivation / Teamwork / Leadership concepts and i found this course very interesting and easy to understand.

I hope this will help me in the future to improve my team working better.

Thank you very much.

Stefania

by KOTAGIRI V J

Aug 01, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Professor Anneloes Raes knows and owns the subject and she is a wonderful Teacher. This Course provided me with better insights of the Corporate world, but to my belief, assignment reviewed by Peers is not the best idea.

by MONISH R S

Apr 08, 2020

This course helped me to learn lot about how people can be managed. I also learned many theories and what are the qualities that a good leader should have in order to manage his employees. It was interesting and i really enjoyed while learning.

by Dave B

Mar 13, 2018

Very interesting academic content, particularly the sections on motivation, teamwork and the importance of culture.

The video tutorials were well presented and these are supported by well written technical notes.

by Daniel S R

Oct 01, 2019

Good course, good content, a lot of material to read and understand, easy to digest. Videos, fmho, should have more visual content and not all by voice.

by Jyoti S

Aug 27, 2019

Very much useful to understand the situations and get ideas and tips to deal with those situation and work to achieve the goa

by Koen R

Aug 08, 2020

Very good course, to the point. Except sometimes some more clarification and context on theories and concepts would be nice.

by Arpita G

May 12, 2020

I enjoyed doing the course. However, name in the certificate is wrong. Hence, unable to utilise it.

by Shounak G

Jul 24, 2020

This is was one of the best course I have seen on Organisational Behaviour. I look forward to do