Chevron Left
Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People に戻る

IESEビジネススクール(IESE Business School) による Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
952件の評価
214件のレビュー

コースについて

Peter Drucker, a pioneer in the field of management, once said that people have a perverse tendency to behave like human beings. Of course, we are not machines, and certainly not programmable. But through the study of organizational behavior, we can gain insights into what makes people tick within a work context. Increasing your understanding of your own behavior and that of your colleagues, teams and leaders, is an important first step to bringing positive change to how you and your organization work. The objective of this course is therefore to provide insight into four key areas: • Motivation. In this course segment we will understand the concept of motivation and review various perspectives that will help you understand how we can motivate others. • Leadership. In this part of the course, we will analyze the concept of leadership and consider various perspectives and approaches to help shed light on leadership emergence and effectiveness. • Teamwork. Here we look at team functioning and effectiveness. Using the widely used input – process – output model of team effectiveness, we consider such topics as team diversity, team processes, and team outcomes. • Culture. Finally, we'll move to the level of the organization and consider the concept of organizational culture, also touching upon the concept of national culture. We look at the various ways in which culture is expressed, and discuss the implications of culture for people within organizations and cross-cultural collaborations....

人気のレビュー

CA

2020年10月5日

Awesome cause here, that makes understanding how people behave and to motivate them. It has changed my way of thinking and for me to judge less as to why people do what they do. I recommend this all.

CS

2020年2月10日

An excellent foundational course on managing people. I particularly appreciated the academic theory serving as the backbone of the course. Professor Raes was also especially good. Highly recommended!

フィルター:

Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People: 176 - 200 / 214 レビュー

by EDEME L O

2021年9月15日

Dear Coursera,

The course Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People is a well structured program, an eye opener in human/organisation management. But i will suggest that it should be more interactive.

Kudos to Coursera Team.

The lecturers are superb, She is a real Teacher.

Regards,

Edeme Okonye.

by Veena C

2020年12月1日

I loved the course, it was very informative and very interesting to study. Only during the peer graded assignments i found an issue, because it took so long to review as other fellowmates took so long to complete their assignments. But overall a very good course.

by Deleted A

2016年8月24日

I didn't have any previous experience on Motivation / Teamwork / Leadership concepts and i found this course very interesting and easy to understand.

I hope this will help me in the future to improve my team working better.

Thank you very much.

Stefania

by KOTAGIRI V J

2020年8月1日

I really enjoyed the course. Professor Anneloes Raes knows and owns the subject and she is a wonderful Teacher. This Course provided me with better insights of the Corporate world, but to my belief, assignment reviewed by Peers is not the best idea.

by MONISH R S

2020年4月8日

This course helped me to learn lot about how people can be managed. I also learned many theories and what are the qualities that a good leader should have in order to manage his employees. It was interesting and i really enjoyed while learning.

by Dave B

2018年3月13日

Very interesting academic content, particularly the sections on motivation, teamwork and the importance of culture.

The video tutorials were well presented and these are supported by well written technical notes.

by Neha C

2020年10月29日

i get to know the many thing which are the basic knowledge which is very useful to know the there is many more which gives the idea to know the knowledge about the organisation behaviour.

by Daniel S R

2019年10月1日

Good course, good content, a lot of material to read and understand, easy to digest. Videos, fmho, should have more visual content and not all by voice.

by Jyoti S

2019年8月27日

Very much useful to understand the situations and get ideas and tips to deal with those situation and work to achieve the goa

by Koen R

2020年8月8日

Very good course, to the point. Except sometimes some more clarification and context on theories and concepts would be nice.

by Arpita G

2020年5月12日

I enjoyed doing the course. However, name in the certificate is wrong. Hence, unable to utilise it.

by Shounak G

2020年7月24日

This is was one of the best course I have seen on Organisational Behaviour. I look forward to do

by Lindsay N B

2018年8月31日

great information provided and I learned a lot about teams, leadership and communication.

by Alexander Z

2018年10月29日

Nice course, however I got abit confused along the way with all the different theories

by Joan C

2020年10月31日

Valueable to introduce several aspects related to people management.

by SAMUDRALA S S

2020年10月14日

Good course for beginners learning about Organizational behavior.

by JAKASANIA D P

2020年9月14日

Rreally good course.

Would suggest this to BBA candidates .

by OLATUNJI O R

2020年8月2日

Very educative, thoroughly descriptive and clear lectures.

by harshita d

2021年7月23日

The course was extremely well explained and insightful

by GUNTURU P D

2020年5月9日

in coursera and classes exams are very helpful for us

by Jameela A A H

2021年10月20日

It's a good course to start understanding OB

by Punnya S

2019年12月5日

Very good information, knowledge sharing

by Abha M

2021年7月15日

really a good course. learnt a lot

by KANISHK U

2020年9月21日

videos are very informative.

by VISHAL S

2020年6月14日

awesome course learned a lot