Chevron Left
Managing Security in Google Cloud Platform に戻る

Google Cloud による Managing Security in Google Cloud Platform の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
137件の評価
17件のレビュー

コースについて

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of security controls and techniques on Google Cloud Platform. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy the components of a secure GCP solution, including Cloud Identity, the GCP Resource Manager, Cloud IAM, Google Virtual Private Cloud firewalls, Google Cloud Load balancing, Cloud CDN, Cloud Storage access control technologies, Stackdriver, Security Keys, Customer-Supplied Encryption Keys, the Google Data Loss Prevention API, and Cloud Armor. Participants learn mitigations for attacks at many points in a GCP-based infrastructure, including Distributed Denial-of-Service attacks, phishing attacks, and threats involving content classification and use. To get the most out of this course, participants should have: * Prior completion of Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or equivalent experience * Prior completion of GCP and Hybrid Networking Deep Dive or equivalent experience * Knowledge of foundational concepts in information security, such as * vulnerability, threat, attack surface * confidentiality, integrity, availability * common threat types and their mitigation strategies * public-key cryptography * public and private key pairs * certificates * cipher types * certificate authorities * Transport Layer Security/Secure Sockets Layer encrypted communication * public key infrastructures * security policy * Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments * Systems Operations experience, deploying and managing applications, on-premises or in a public cloud environment * Reading comprehension of code in Python or Javascript >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

WG

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent course, I learned a lot about Firewall rules and Stackdriver agents for logging and monitoring. It is amazing all the information you can monitor for audit purposes

MP

Feb 24, 2019

I really enjoyed this training course, I have acquired a better understanding how Security in the Cloud remains crucial for the IT industry.

フィルター:

Managing Security in Google Cloud Platform: 1 - 25 / 29 レビュー

by James W

Jul 10, 2019

I originally had a tough time with the last 2 Qwik Labs. Lots of detail that I usually don't see in most of these labs. I was originally frustrated but learned to embrace the challenge and eventually finish

by Fadi A

Jul 09, 2019

one of the good courses i have taken! thanks team

by Ben W

Jul 07, 2019

One of the harder courses I've taken - the StackDriver Monitoring lab, in particular, is not easy...but it really makes you think

by Javier I S H

Jun 27, 2019

Have learnt quite a lot how to check logs, create filters and find the information I need. Very interesting.

by Abe K

Jun 24, 2019

This is such a great class. Learned so much.

by SAMUEL R

Jun 17, 2019

it's really a wonderful site to learn google cloud

by Luis I

Jun 16, 2019

Very detailed and well organized course. It includes practical labs, exercising security concepts and practices on realistic GCP project scenarios.

by Joshua G

Jun 11, 2019

really good entry level course to get you started on IAM permission. I would have a separate Stackdriver course

by Filippo M

Jun 10, 2019

great course

by Pankaj S O

Jun 10, 2019

Good Content

by Scott B

Jun 09, 2019

This course helped me view GCE at a higher level than the individual projects I'd concentrated on in the past. I now have a better understanding of how, and why, one would want to build systems that span multiple projects. I also enjoyed the Qwiklabs projects. Having the ability to run examples that build out live systems speeds up the understanding of how all the pieces work together.

by Anil K K

Jun 02, 2019

Superb

by Frida R

May 24, 2019

Very good instructor!

by Charles U

Apr 22, 2019

Outstanding course, labs were hands-on awesome fun. Rich Rose crushed it!!

by jose m a a h

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent

by Ermir H

Apr 10, 2019

Great

by Nicholas P

Apr 07, 2019

This was good, explored a cross section of the capabilities, looking forward to learning more

by Kevin K

Apr 01, 2019

Excellent course- very clear, with great examples in the labs.

by matias f

Mar 26, 2019

Perfect!

by Harold L M M

Mar 24, 2019

Very complete course on GCP IAM and Stackdriver logging and monitoring features.

by Robert S

Mar 23, 2019

The log monitoring lab was difficult to know when I was on the right track or not.

by Murugesu C

Mar 23, 2019

One of the Qwiklabs ( Configuring and Viewing Audit Logs in Stackdriver ) is not working . I am getting an error message

google2823092_student@cloudshell:~ (qwiklabs-gcp-832f79984342a9a6)$ gcloud projects set-iam-policy $DEVSHELL_PROJECT_ID ./policy.json ERROR: (gcloud.projects.set-iam-policy) Resource in project [qwiklabs-gcp-832f79984342a9a6:setIamPolicy] is the subject of a conflict: There were concurrent policy changes. Please retry the whole read-modify-write with exponential backoff.

i am not sure what to do.

I have no intention to renew for another month ( my renewal date is 24 Mar 2019). At this time i would consider this course as completed. Let me know if i have any problem to getting this certificate.

Please respond me ASAP

by David O

Mar 09, 2019

Great course, learnt alot. However, some of the labs - particularly in Week Two - are just utterly horrible to work through and have non-intuitively written instructions. The grading system also kept acting up.

by Ayush M

Mar 06, 2019

It was good experience. Explanation can be good though.

by Mohit G

Mar 06, 2019

It is a fair course which will get you into the details of the security elements and the monitoring of your GCP resources. The lab timers are long. I would suggest first go through the tasks in the lab first [to get completion] but stay back and experiment. Different lab have different capacities and allowed resources. So be vigilant that you don ot over use the resources as that may block your qwikacc.