Chevron Left
Managing Security in Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Managing Security in Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
988件の評価
144件のレビュー

コースについて

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of security controls and techniques on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy the components of a secure Google Cloud solution, including Cloud Identity, Resource Manager, Cloud IAM, Virtual Private Cloud firewalls, Cloud Load Balancing, Cloud Peering, Cloud Interconnect, and VPC Service Controls....

人気のレビュー

WG
2019年2月1日

Excellent course, I learned a lot about Firewall rules and Stackdriver agents for logging and monitoring. It is amazing all the information you can monitor for audit purposes

LI
2019年6月15日

Very detailed and well organized course. It includes practical labs, exercising security concepts and practices on realistic GCP project scenarios.

フィルター:

Managing Security in Google Cloud: 1 - 25 / 145 レビュー

by Scott B

2019年6月9日

This course helped me view GCE at a higher level than the individual projects I'd concentrated on in the past. I now have a better understanding of how, and why, one would want to build systems that span multiple projects. I also enjoyed the Qwiklabs projects. Having the ability to run examples that build out live systems speeds up the understanding of how all the pieces work together.

by Nevin M

2019年10月21日

The course content was adequate, but the instructor does not deliver the content in a clear manner. Pausing at the wrong times when explaining and giving examples. I think the material could be delivered better.

by James

2021年1月25日

Too much teleprompter. Too little education.

by Marilyn M

2021年2月16日

I think the more I am doing this the easier it is getting. I am not a technological person. All these things are very new to me. The course is easier than when I started back in Dec. 2020. I always got stuck doing some labs but this time, I only got stuck one time. There is a lot of instruction for the last lab in the module. I wish they were more "green checks" when a lot of instruction is given that way I know exactly where I got stuck. All in all, I was able to fly thru this course as compared to the first few I took. I am noticing i am getting really good at reading instructions and follow them (technological speaking) .

by Mohit G

2019年3月5日

It is a fair course which will get you into the details of the security elements and the monitoring of your GCP resources. The lab timers are long. I would suggest first go through the tasks in the lab first [to get completion] but stay back and experiment. Different lab have different capacities and allowed resources. So be vigilant that you don ot over use the resources as that may block your qwikacc.

by Cheong K W J

2019年11月17日

I would think starting off with this course would be better than the foundation level. The course is a deep dive into the command line which prompts the learner to learn via the directions provided in the course. As an overview, the learner will then go back to complete the fundamental course which will give a high level overview of the cloud services that google provides.

by Ian R

2020年1月7日

Overall the course was pretty good, few labs need to be updated and limitations of GCP security tools should be mentioned as well. For example, it is difficult to manage exceptions on Forseti config files, when there is more than one Forseti implementation.

by Cristopher R

2019年10月6日

Some of the labs are quirky and deploying some of the resources takes longer than expected, but this course and the associated labs do a nice job of exposing the learner to the breadth of tools available to secure one's cloud environment.

by James W

2019年7月10日

I originally had a tough time with the last 2 Qwik Labs. Lots of detail that I usually don't see in most of these labs. I was originally frustrated but learned to embrace the challenge and eventually finish

by Wilberth E L G

2019年2月2日

Excellent course, I learned a lot about Firewall rules and Stackdriver agents for logging and monitoring. It is amazing all the information you can monitor for audit purposes

by Luis I

2019年6月15日

Very detailed and well organized course. It includes practical labs, exercising security concepts and practices on realistic GCP project scenarios.

by Maxwell P

2019年2月23日

I really enjoyed this training course, I have acquired a better understanding how Security in the Cloud remains crucial for the IT industry.

by Luis E G

2019年2月25日

Excellent, great overview of not just how to enforce security but how to analyze what's going on on your landscape

highly recomendable

by Roberto I B E

2020年6月23日

Amazing advices, it really helped to learn best practices when clouding computing, as well as good demonstrations of what they say

by Ben W

2019年7月7日

One of the harder courses I've taken - the StackDriver Monitoring lab, in particular, is not easy...but it really makes you think

by Jean C L C

2020年7月28日

It would be better if introduce more labs about VPC network and VPC controls in order to understand and practice in a best way.

by chess 3

2021年5月28日

i doing all the steps correctly but i cant understand where is the fault it shows red sign i cant get again chance to do that

by Ganesh N

2020年11月18日

I felt very good learning material which helps us to easily understand the concept of security in overall cloud and GCP

by Joshua G

2019年6月11日

really good entry level course to get you started on IAM permission. I would have a separate Stackdriver course

by Javier I S

2019年6月27日

Have learnt quite a lot how to check logs, create filters and find the information I need. Very interesting.

by CHEN B K L

2021年1月31日

It is very challenging and exciting to finish and understand on Managing Security in Google Cloud ..

by Nicholas P

2019年4月7日

This was good, explored a cross section of the capabilities, looking forward to learning more

by Bruno E S B

2019年7月20日

Excelente e preciosas informações sobre Auditing, logging and security overview in GCP

by Justin A

2020年3月31日

A great hands on course which reinforces your understanding and ability to use GCP.

by Ashish B

2020年5月1日

Google has provided the details security information and controls on google cloud.