Chevron Left
Managing Talent に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Managing Talent の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,203件の評価
170件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

人気のレビュー

MB

May 12, 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

KD

Jun 20, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful information and tools to keep me on track! I recommend for anyone in any type of a supervisory or leadership role whether in work or in a community setting.

フィルター:

Managing Talent: 26 - 50 / 164 レビュー

by James B O

Jul 09, 2017

Great course with fantastic information!

by Kathleen M D

Jun 20, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful information and tools to keep me on track! I recommend for anyone in any type of a supervisory or leadership role whether in work or in a community setting.

by ARVIND M

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course to learn how to manage the team! Inspired by the way Scott and Maxim teach! The courses in this specialization are becoming more interesting!

by Mike F

Jun 27, 2016

An excellent course, so many great ideas to incorporate into a management experience ...

by Boney M

Feb 01, 2016

Very eye-opening course, lots of insights which I will definitely incorporate in my daily work and further more try to influence our corporate practises.

I found this course a more challenging to grasp and pass so far.

by Gerardo L

Mar 06, 2016

Really complete and useful

by Slabitza A Q F

Jan 08, 2016

The best course, the learning is very dynamic, It combines theorical and practical knowledge.

by Jason Z

Nov 22, 2016

--

by Julia B

Jan 29, 2016

Really good summary of TM aspects

by John

Nov 15, 2017

Good

by hazem e m k

Apr 25, 2017

Most useful Course in this career .

by TOMAS Q

Jan 19, 2018

excellent course, all these courses from the University of Michigan are excellent.

by Divya G

Feb 09, 2018

A very good course for those who want a thorough understanding of how HR works in an organization. This course presents the role and responsibilities of HR functions from a strategic point and and gives real time examples. The sound and video quality is very good. Recommended to all those who want to shape a career in strategic HR and who wants to understand how HR functions work in an organization as a whole.

by Qiyu Z

Jun 21, 2018

Very good course. It helps me to find more talented people and make me realize their advantages.

by M. B

Sep 07, 2017

On some matters a bit too superficial, especially when it comes to talent pools and management, but anyway: The contents really strenghened my points and arguments when it comes to development of employees, and that is it what I expected from this course. I loved it in total!

by Dainius M

Oct 20, 2017

I liked to much this course! Especially the instructor, Cheri Alexander. She was passionate, engaging and true. I don't afraid to say word true, because you can feel that she is passionate about what she is doing and her mission is to coach others and make a difference in others' lives. I never actually knew much about the Managing Talent theme, behind the scene - how to build your talent pipeline, how to brand yourself. This course had great value for me. I highly recommend it to anyone - be it a leader who is willing to foster talent to attain his teams vision and goals, or HR professional.

by safa o s

Oct 05, 2017

it is good and they explain every thing for us

by José d J D L C G

Jan 18, 2016

Excellent course and teachers!!

by mahmoud e

Jan 22, 2016

It's amazing and practical.. you learn then immediately apply in your own organization.

by Andrea H

Jan 18, 2016

This course was extremely challenging. Every step in the process to finishing stretched my thoughts and compelled me to thinking outside the box. I researched it and found that there is well over $1,500 worth of material here.

I am grateful to have been granted the opportunity to participate in this course. I feel like I can GO BE GREAT!

Andrea Houston

by Helder R V

Apr 27, 2016

I had no previous experience in the area and after this course i feel like i can actually support others in their development plans. I highly recommend this course to everyone.

by Ebrahim B

Aug 12, 2016

it is very very useful and interesting Important for both leaders

by Martin B

May 12, 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

by Sandip J

Jun 19, 2017

excellent course. Highly recommended to people from all streams, regardless.

by Carolina E P

Jan 12, 2017

Loved the course!