Chevron Left
Managing Talent に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Managing Talent の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,133件の評価
160件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

人気のレビュー

MB

May 12, 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

KD

Jun 20, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful information and tools to keep me on track! I recommend for anyone in any type of a supervisory or leadership role whether in work or in a community setting.

フィルター:

Managing Talent: 51 - 75 / 154 レビュー

by Linda C

Oct 22, 2017

Brilliant course, as is the whole specialisation. Thank you so much!

by Mauro M M L

Nov 26, 2015

EXCELENT !!!

by Faridullah

Jun 01, 2016

amazing

by Magdalena T

Feb 13, 2016

great teaching. thank you

by Vinicius C

Apr 03, 2017

Amazing course with excellent and incredibly updated content. Very well structured and the interactions with the course colleagues are great. Highly recommended.

by Ayleen I R

Jul 27, 2017

It's an excellent course.

by Md K

Sep 05, 2017

Excellent Course.

by Paul K

Sep 09, 2016

I've taken a bunch of Coursera Courses, and these were my favorite. Fun to watch and packed with useful stuff I wish I had known a long time ago.

by zia u r

Dec 21, 2015

Hi everyone, after enrolling into this course I was able to discover the secrets and crucial steps that need to be given utmost importance while hiring and managing talent in a firm.

This is a unique course being offered online and I highly recommend this for all the people who are enrolled in HR studies and also most importantly to those who are involved in talent selection.

5/5 for this amazing learning opportunity!

by Thuyên D V

Dec 28, 2015

Thank a lot. This course gave me really brief insight what it is like to be in HR industry.

by Kamila B

Mar 14, 2017

Very professionally created! The topics are clearly presented and learning is made interesting with creative assignments. I've learned a lot of useful knowledge and skills from this course that I can implement in my work as a teacher. I would recommend the course to anyone who cares about professional development. Thank you :)

by Matt S

Dec 27, 2015

A great overview of the TM pipeline, with some very valuable and actionable insights.

by Nnamdi O

Dec 23, 2015

Great Course

by Panagiotis K

Jan 24, 2018

excellent course for those who want to have an overview on how to manage talents!! all the instructors were really good!!!

by Gustavo A

Mar 13, 2016

Um curso excepcional. Melhor que muito MBA por ai. Vale muito muito a pena fazê-lo!!!

by Deokumar G

Jun 04, 2018

i am in the second week of curriculum and i am already progressing in understanding more and more business concepts that never occurred to me and/or i never knew existed.

by Michael N

Feb 21, 2017

Exceptional course.

by Anbarasan V

Mar 07, 2017

Its was awesome and great learning experience !!

by mukumbi m

Dec 24, 2016

Awesome course materials

by Ivana K

Mar 12, 2016

Very useful and practical. It is easy to apply in everyday life and career.

by Prakash C

Jun 07, 2016

I am back to studies after more than a decade.It was extremely refreshing and thought provoking.Thank you ..once again

by Geetanjali W

Dec 19, 2016

Thanks for the practical examples and tools for Managing

by Nicole H

Feb 28, 2017

REally good course

by cathy P

Mar 22, 2017

Great course, the tutors did an excellent job and the course material

by Otilia N

Dec 15, 2015

Very well structured. Thank you for your time invested in this entire specialization.