Chevron Left
Managing Talent に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Managing Talent の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,209件の評価
171件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

人気のレビュー

MB

May 12, 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

KD

Jun 20, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful information and tools to keep me on track! I recommend for anyone in any type of a supervisory or leadership role whether in work or in a community setting.

フィルター:

Managing Talent: 51 - 75 / 166 レビュー

by Md K

Sep 05, 2017

Excellent Course.

by zia u r

Dec 21, 2015

Hi everyone, after enrolling into this course I was able to discover the secrets and crucial steps that need to be given utmost importance while hiring and managing talent in a firm.

This is a unique course being offered online and I highly recommend this for all the people who are enrolled in HR studies and also most importantly to those who are involved in talent selection.

5/5 for this amazing learning opportunity!

by Thuyên D V

Dec 28, 2015

Thank a lot. This course gave me really brief insight what it is like to be in HR industry.

by Steven G

Oct 31, 2017

Great course with online video aids assisting the students with how to properly Manage Talent. All instructors, course assignments and tests assisted in the

by Luciana R

Oct 15, 2017

Very useful, especially as I became recently a people-manager. It gives you the "ingredients" and lots of theory, but in a way that is applicable, to try and get the best out of people

by Brian B

Jun 05, 2017

I love how the information presented is backed up with real life data, its incredible to see how much impact good management has on the performance of the company! Also thought it was great to have world known leaders chip in with their thoughts and agree on what is being teached is important.

by Samarendra N M

Mar 15, 2017

Very good course to understand Talent Management with practical aspect. I liked it. Course motivates you to learn and practice.

by Alison D

Mar 20, 2016

Excellent course, well structured, with great insights about managing people.

by Christopher B

Dec 09, 2015

As both a healthcare professional and an executive for a healthcare organization I am blown away by how good the courses within the Leading People and Teams specialization are. I found Coursera through my own search for personal professional development and every course I have done has been top notch but the courses in this specialization really raise the bar. I have encouraged my peers and subordinates to take the courses within the Leading People and Teams Specialization and we may actually do a coordinated effort to get leaders and aspiring leaders into this Coursera specialization.

by Ines S

Jan 05, 2016

The class gave a very good insight into the various aspects of Talent Management. It included very helpful tools as well as detailed explanations. A big thank you to the professors. Having worked in the field of Talent Management for quite some time I finally have the theoretical knowledge to back up my daily work!

by Ivan Y

Feb 12, 2016

Good course. As an HR practitioner I have found a lot of relevance in the concepts of the course, as well as pragmatic and useful tools to use as a starting point.

by James B O

Jul 09, 2017

Great course with fantastic information!

by Kathleen M D

Jun 20, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful information and tools to keep me on track! I recommend for anyone in any type of a supervisory or leadership role whether in work or in a community setting.

by ARVIND M

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course to learn how to manage the team! Inspired by the way Scott and Maxim teach! The courses in this specialization are becoming more interesting!

by Mike F

Jun 27, 2016

An excellent course, so many great ideas to incorporate into a management experience ...

by Boney M

Feb 01, 2016

Very eye-opening course, lots of insights which I will definitely incorporate in my daily work and further more try to influence our corporate practises.

I found this course a more challenging to grasp and pass so far.

by Antoine C

Nov 22, 2015

Great, interesting and applicable insights.

by Juan P V P

Jul 03, 2017

Excelent

by Debora C M M

Sep 04, 2016

Extraordinário!

by Iván C S R

Nov 12, 2017

Thanks for showing me, that as Leader I'm developing talent.

by Herson N M

Dec 17, 2016

Great Course.

by Mary S

Sep 03, 2017

Perfect instructors. Thank you!

by Deleted A

Mar 15, 2016

Great course.

by Hamida L

May 26, 2018

Intresting course

by alberto c

Aug 18, 2018

Excelent quality of teachers, and contents. I reccomend it strongly