Chevron Left
Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
720件の評価
179件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will use as its foundation the principles of managerial economics and draw in a multidisciplinary way upon other disciplines in business education.The goal of the course is to introduce college students in a very practical and useful way to the concepts of time and money management along with career and life planning....

人気のレビュー

KC

Feb 20, 2017

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

SS

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

フィルター:

Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates: 101 - 125 / 180 レビュー

by Matthew C A

Jan 08, 2016

Very helpful c

by Daniel

Dec 06, 2016

NICE COURSE!!

by nhat t

Nov 15, 2016

Great course!

by Nicholas S

Oct 29, 2016

Great course!

by Natalia S

Jan 19, 2016

Great course!

by Ho L N

Dec 21, 2015

Great course!

by Mninawe R M

Aug 16, 2015

Great course!

by Zihao Y

Sep 26, 2016

Love it!!!!

by Eliane D

Feb 10, 2018

Great one!

by Sophia A

Oct 29, 2017

Fantastic!

by andy t

Oct 02, 2016

THANK YOU!

by do v c

Sep 18, 2015

awesome ;)

by Amartya R

Dec 20, 2018

helpful

by CAIO F S V

Jan 23, 2017

Great!

by S.Coombs

Jan 20, 2017

Great!

by KAUNG N S

Dec 24, 2015

Super!

by 孙岳

Jun 17, 2017

受益匪浅

by Skyler C

Oct 31, 2016

good

by Mehul S

Apr 11, 2016

Nice

by Tang G H Y

Nov 10, 2015

Very

by Yiting X

Nov 04, 2015

非常实用

by Maximilian N

Dec 28, 2015

T

by Deleted A

Feb 04, 2016

Thanks very much for the course! I really liked the optional exercise because they guide me to what to do on real life about what to do, and how to do it. Really loved your teachings. The only thing I would like to say I didn't like was the images behind you, I really enjoy people on real life background, maybe you should just seat at the coffee shop of your university or at an open area. Those photos are good, but I just think the scenario of the university or any other real would be more eye catching.

by Joshua B

Oct 26, 2015

Brief but great course! Offers the basic fundamentals for Personal Finance, Taxes, Insurance, and finishes up with the structure of the MBA program. While this is definitely a 100 level introduction, it is presented and laid out well. Going a little deeper into the subject matter would have earned this course a full 5-stars.

by albert n w p

Nov 25, 2015

This course has been structured in such a way that any individual would able to understand the contents without the prior requirement of learning the jargon. All presentations are nicely done, good and simple explanation. Examples were given in each lecture in order to enhance our understanding.