Chevron Left
Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
780件の評価
192件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will use as its foundation the principles of managerial economics and draw in a multidisciplinary way upon other disciplines in business education.The goal of the course is to introduce college students in a very practical and useful way to the concepts of time and money management along with career and life planning....

人気のレビュー

KC

Feb 20, 2017

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

SS

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

フィルター:

Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates: 26 - 50 / 194 レビュー

by Angel P Q

Oct 25, 2017

I've enjoyed this journey on this MBA coursera course and learning new tactics to help me in my future and I thank all the instructors mentioned and who helped in these videos

by Trang T L

Oct 11, 2017

This course was very helpful in introducing me to managing my money and my life as well as providing a basis and foundation for the start of my MBA degree in college.

by Donald A

Sep 22, 2017

Great lectures, and greta connections to students. 1st Class in every way. The teacher got Drafted into higher level work, in Wash DC. He's superb. Good job.

by Heloise D

Jan 19, 2016

Great course for people discovering the 'adult' world of personal finance or for foreigners who wish to understand US specificities of credit, loans and taxes.

by Nainika M

May 25, 2020

A very insightful and knowledgeable course guiding youngers to have a more planned, prosperous and financially strong future. completely enjoyed it !

by Sadia H

Sep 01, 2015

This class is a very smart way to learn basic principles of handling your money. The videos are short so it's easy to understand and process.

by Youssef M H

Nov 26, 2018

It was a great course, I've learned more about money and budgeting.

Thank to anyone who has done such a great efforts to make this course.

by Yenyfer P B

Nov 24, 2015

Permite el crecimiento personal y conocimiento de los términos de economía necesarios para el buen desarrollo de finanzas personales.

by Brian J

Aug 07, 2015

Great intro course for learning how to manage your money. Interesting content and the quizzes are pretty relevant to the content.

by Rachel D

Oct 26, 2017

Prof. Novarro is one of my favorite instructors, he makes online courses really fun. The grad student did a good job as well.

by Patricio M A

Aug 15, 2015

Very good introductory course, it's simple and allows any person without financial studies to understand how to manage money.

by Hassan A

Dec 18, 2017

very useful , very well presented, short and to the point. Alex! you and prof. Navaro have done a great job. Thank you guys

by Darwin F

Jan 10, 2016

The course materials were concise and applicable to anyone who will be making a financial decision, so just about everyone.

by Roberto M D B

Nov 16, 2017

Thanks to this course I was able to understand how to use my credit card and now I am debt free with a credit score of 731

by Sandy F

Nov 10, 2015

Pay attention, this is information you will use for the rest of your life. Good introduction to many financial issues.

by Christine T

Oct 28, 2016

This course was very insightful and I have learned a lot. I believe this course is realistic and is very beneficial.

by iolanda m

Mar 26, 2020

Perfect for undergrads, which I knew all things they talk about earlier in life!

If you're over 30 probably no need

by Vikram G

Feb 29, 2016

Great course for undergraduates who are new to receiving paychecks.

For sure will help in managing money better.

by Marie

Mar 24, 2016

Learn the importance of good solid financial insights and gain confidence in your financial future.

by Dimitrios K

Oct 20, 2015

Very useful. It is a good collection of common and uncommon sense and the guys are nice. Well done!

by Sharon S

Oct 02, 2015

Excellent intro course... I think every undergraduate should go through this material. :)

Thanks!

by Jerry S

Sep 04, 2017

Excellent content and really prepares you with an understanding of managing your own finances.

by Tamara V D

Aug 29, 2015

I wish I had taken a course like this when I was in my early 20s. Very useful information.

by Xuxin F

Jan 23, 2016

It's so useful for an individual who is not familiar with north american financial system!

by NARSIMHA R

Dec 21, 2015

Its very effective to Understand USA tax and Insurance status and become new entrepreneurs