Chevron Left
Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
709件の評価
174件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will use as its foundation the principles of managerial economics and draw in a multidisciplinary way upon other disciplines in business education.The goal of the course is to introduce college students in a very practical and useful way to the concepts of time and money management along with career and life planning....

人気のレビュー

KC

Feb 20, 2017

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

SS

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

フィルター:

Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates: 51 - 75 / 175 レビュー

by Deleted A

Oct 29, 2016

Wonderful course to take and this course definitely helps a lot.

by Daniel

Dec 06, 2016

NICE COURSE!!

by Skyler C

Oct 31, 2016

good

by nhat t

Nov 15, 2016

Great course!

by NARSIMHA R

Dec 21, 2015

Its very effective to Understand USA tax and Insurance status and become new entrepreneurs

by 丁湛峰

Jun 02, 2016

Is easy to learn,and useful for my major.

by amardeeep s j

Dec 07, 2015

Really good course and educates you on how to be prosperous and responsible monetarily. Additionally, Alex provided a very good insight on 5 functional areas a prospective MBA candidate may work. My deepest thanks to Dr Peter Navarro, Prof Greg Archer and Alex.

by Ruby O

Oct 28, 2016

It was a very beneficial course. We learned a lot of things that we can apply in life.

by Christine T

Oct 28, 2016

This course was very insightful and I have learned a lot. I believe this course is realistic and is very beneficial.

by Mate S

Feb 04, 2016

Helpful tips, good advice.

by Amit S

Dec 03, 2016

Highly essential course. Great instructors!

by Michael V

Nov 04, 2015

Very nice work.

by David T

Aug 17, 2015

Excellent, informative and comprehensive course. The tutors go at a steady pace and give the lessons in such a way that makes them easy to understand. They cut out the jargon you hear everyday and break things down to a comforting level. Wish they taught something like this in schools in England as these are essential life skills!

by andrew r

Jul 28, 2016

Well, The course helped me to realize the need to check on my savings and expenses and more so planning on money as a whole. If the courses were offered without having to be necessarily purchased in order to make the quiz part valid, It would be good.

by Yenyfer P B

Nov 24, 2015

Permite el crecimiento personal y conocimiento de los términos de economía necesarios para el buen desarrollo de finanzas personales.

by Roman B

Nov 08, 2015

Great course. It gives you insight into things that definitely influence your life.

by Paolo S

Jan 05, 2016

Really useful course that teaches a lot about how to start managing your personal finance

by Bruno F F F

Jan 09, 2016

Excellent insite, well structered, and very valuable tips!

Thank you!

by S.Ravi T

Jan 06, 2016

A must for everyone. I enjoyed it a lot.

by Yiting X

Nov 04, 2015

非常实用

by Alexander V

Sep 11, 2017

great overview of the various financial instruments and decisions one will make in their life and good insight on how best to approach and utilize the various financial tools available for personal and professional success

by Sharon S

Oct 02, 2015

Excellent intro course... I think every undergraduate should go through this material. :)

Thanks!

by Sadia H

Sep 01, 2015

This class is a very smart way to learn basic principles of handling your money. The videos are short so it's easy to understand and process.

by Julia H

Feb 09, 2016

This course is very good for anyone who wants to tackle MBA fundamentals. Both instructors, prof Navarro and Alex LeBon, are easy going and friendly. I also really enjoyed their jokes and quotations! :D

by Mehul S

Apr 11, 2016

Nice