Chevron Left
Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
688件の評価
170件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will use as its foundation the principles of managerial economics and draw in a multidisciplinary way upon other disciplines in business education.The goal of the course is to introduce college students in a very practical and useful way to the concepts of time and money management along with career and life planning....

人気のレビュー

KC

Feb 20, 2017

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

SS

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

フィルター:

Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates: 51 - 75 / 171 レビュー

by 丁湛峰

Jun 02, 2016

Is easy to learn,and useful for my major.

by Eduardo S

Mar 25, 2016

Basic, but quite useful. I really enjoyed it. My favorite Coursera course so far.

by amardeeep s j

Dec 07, 2015

Really good course and educates you on how to be prosperous and responsible monetarily. Additionally, Alex provided a very good insight on 5 functional areas a prospective MBA candidate may work. My deepest thanks to Dr Peter Navarro, Prof Greg Archer and Alex.

by Ruby O

Oct 28, 2016

It was a very beneficial course. We learned a lot of things that we can apply in life.

by Sam E

Sep 09, 2015

Great information, logically presented and with plenty of examples

by Valentin V

Feb 07, 2016

A very useful course with loads of fundamental information. Recommend.

by Maximilian N

Dec 28, 2015

T

by Joseph

May 25, 2017

Great overview of the basics for someone who does not have a background in business!

by Mehul S

Apr 11, 2016

Nice

by Heloise D

Jan 19, 2016

Great course for people discovering the 'adult' world of personal finance or for foreigners who wish to understand US specificities of credit, loans and taxes.

by Michael L

Nov 24, 2015

It was like having a free financial advisor with you!

by Ho L N

Dec 21, 2015

Great course!

by Scarling E P d l C

Oct 10, 2015

Excellent guide, specially for begginers in life.

by CAIO F S V

Jan 23, 2017

Great!

by Amit S

Dec 03, 2016

Highly essential course. Great instructors!

by Michael V

Nov 04, 2015

Very nice work.

by Jerry S

Sep 04, 2017

Excellent content and really prepares you with an understanding of managing your own finances.

by 孙岳

Jun 17, 2017

受益匪浅

by Kinshook C

Feb 20, 2017

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

by Eric H

Sep 03, 2015

You've heard this before: I wish I'd had advice like this when I was younger. As in fifty years ago!

And: what a generous tax system you have in America. Tax deductions if you save for your kids' education, and for your mortgage payments. But, I think you work harder than most of the rest of the world.

Great course, thank you.

by Sharon S

Oct 02, 2015

Excellent intro course... I think every undergraduate should go through this material. :)

Thanks!

by Alexander V

Sep 11, 2017

great overview of the various financial instruments and decisions one will make in their life and good insight on how best to approach and utilize the various financial tools available for personal and professional success

by Sadia H

Sep 01, 2015

This class is a very smart way to learn basic principles of handling your money. The videos are short so it's easy to understand and process.

by SRAVAN K A

Jan 09, 2016

Mandatory course for each individual who earns!!!

by Sandy F

Nov 10, 2015

Pay attention, this is information you will use for the rest of your life. Good introduction to many financial issues.