Chevron Left
Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
709件の評価
174件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will use as its foundation the principles of managerial economics and draw in a multidisciplinary way upon other disciplines in business education.The goal of the course is to introduce college students in a very practical and useful way to the concepts of time and money management along with career and life planning....

人気のレビュー

KC

Feb 20, 2017

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

SS

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

フィルター:

Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates: 76 - 100 / 175 レビュー

by David T

Aug 17, 2015

Excellent, informative and comprehensive course. The tutors go at a steady pace and give the lessons in such a way that makes them easy to understand. They cut out the jargon you hear everyday and break things down to a comforting level. Wish they taught something like this in schools in England as these are essential life skills!

by andrew r

Jul 28, 2016

Well, The course helped me to realize the need to check on my savings and expenses and more so planning on money as a whole. If the courses were offered without having to be necessarily purchased in order to make the quiz part valid, It would be good.

by Yenyfer P B

Nov 24, 2015

Permite el crecimiento personal y conocimiento de los términos de economía necesarios para el buen desarrollo de finanzas personales.

by Roman B

Nov 08, 2015

Great course. It gives you insight into things that definitely influence your life.

by do v c

Sep 18, 2015

awesome ;)

by Paolo S

Jan 05, 2016

Really useful course that teaches a lot about how to start managing your personal finance

by Bruno F F F

Jan 09, 2016

Excellent insite, well structered, and very valuable tips!

Thank you!

by S.Ravi T

Jan 06, 2016

A must for everyone. I enjoyed it a lot.

by Yiting X

Nov 04, 2015

非常实用

by Kinshook C

Feb 20, 2017

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

by Eric H

Sep 03, 2015

You've heard this before: I wish I'd had advice like this when I was younger. As in fifty years ago!

And: what a generous tax system you have in America. Tax deductions if you save for your kids' education, and for your mortgage payments. But, I think you work harder than most of the rest of the world.

Great course, thank you.

by Alexander V

Sep 11, 2017

great overview of the various financial instruments and decisions one will make in their life and good insight on how best to approach and utilize the various financial tools available for personal and professional success

by Sharon S

Oct 02, 2015

Excellent intro course... I think every undergraduate should go through this material. :)

Thanks!

by Sadia H

Sep 01, 2015

This class is a very smart way to learn basic principles of handling your money. The videos are short so it's easy to understand and process.

by Julia H

Feb 09, 2016

This course is very good for anyone who wants to tackle MBA fundamentals. Both instructors, prof Navarro and Alex LeBon, are easy going and friendly. I also really enjoyed their jokes and quotations! :D

by Mehul S

Apr 11, 2016

Nice

by Heloise D

Jan 19, 2016

Great course for people discovering the 'adult' world of personal finance or for foreigners who wish to understand US specificities of credit, loans and taxes.

by Michael L

Nov 24, 2015

It was like having a free financial advisor with you!

by DARWIN F

Jan 10, 2016

The course materials were concise and applicable to anyone who will be making a financial decision, so just about everyone.

by Angelina W

Aug 10, 2017

Information that is must-know for everyone.

by Nediljko R

Sep 27, 2015

Very good course. I knew some of the things in the course but I was clueless about some others. Very information. I do recommend this course for people who never put too much consideration into personal finance before.

by Jason S

Jun 29, 2017

awesome course looking forward to finishing with a Certificate

by Jerry S

Sep 04, 2017

Excellent content and really prepares you with an understanding of managing your own finances.

by 孙岳

Jun 17, 2017

受益匪浅

by Patricio M A

Aug 15, 2015

Very good introductory course, it's simple and allows any person without financial studies to understand how to manage money.