Chevron Left
Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
689件の評価
170件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will use as its foundation the principles of managerial economics and draw in a multidisciplinary way upon other disciplines in business education.The goal of the course is to introduce college students in a very practical and useful way to the concepts of time and money management along with career and life planning....

人気のレビュー

KC

Feb 20, 2017

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

SS

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

フィルター:

Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates: 76 - 100 / 171 レビュー

by Deleted A

Jan 10, 2017

Really provides good basis in understanding your finances

by Marie

Mar 24, 2016

Learn the importance of good solid financial insights and gain confidence in your financial future.

by KAUNG N S

Dec 24, 2015

Super!

by Andrew T M

Sep 10, 2015

It was very practical. The delivery was excellent too

by Yenyfer P B

Nov 24, 2015

Permite el crecimiento personal y conocimiento de los términos de economía necesarios para el buen desarrollo de finanzas personales.

by Roman B

Nov 08, 2015

Great course. It gives you insight into things that definitely influence your life.

by Patricio M A

Aug 15, 2015

Very good introductory course, it's simple and allows any person without financial studies to understand how to manage money.

by Caleb W S C

Sep 06, 2015

Beginner Financial Knowledge

Very Basic

Cover a broad range of topic

No Formulas at All

by Hassan A

Dec 18, 2017

very useful , very well presented, short and to the point. Alex! you and prof. Navaro have done a great job. Thank you guys

by 孫潔

Dec 28, 2015

professor is very cute~

by Donald A

Sep 22, 2017

Great lectures, and greta connections to students. 1st Class in every way. The teacher got Drafted into higher level work, in Wash DC. He's superb. Good job.

by Eliane D

Feb 10, 2018

Great one!

by Ronalds C

Aug 31, 2015

Very well done. Good structure. interesting insights. Easy to remember examples.

by Tang G H Y

Nov 10, 2015

Very

by Natalia S

Jan 19, 2016

Great course!

by Yuduan L

Aug 27, 2015

Very good course. I've learnt lots of practical know

by Christine T

Oct 28, 2016

This course was very insightful and I have learned a lot. I believe this course is realistic and is very beneficial.

by Roberto M D B

Nov 16, 2017

Thanks to this course I was able to understand how to use my credit card and now I am debt free with a credit score of 731

by Sophia A

Oct 29, 2017

Fantastic!

by Emily L

Oct 30, 2017

I found this course highly beneficial as a supplement to the UCI Management 4A videos I watch for class. My only issue is the fee I had to pay in order to register for this course. As a requirement for the class, I don't think it is fair to charge students for these lessons.

by Kevin A

Dec 10, 2015

Excellent course! Thank you!

by Rachel D

Oct 26, 2017

Prof. Novarro is one of my favorite instructors, he makes online courses really fun. The grad student did a good job as well.

by Rakib I

Apr 08, 2018

It is really helpful.

by andy t

Oct 02, 2016

THANK YOU!

by Nicholas S

Oct 29, 2016

Great course!