Chevron Left
Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
712件の評価
176件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will use as its foundation the principles of managerial economics and draw in a multidisciplinary way upon other disciplines in business education.The goal of the course is to introduce college students in a very practical and useful way to the concepts of time and money management along with career and life planning....

人気のレビュー

KC

Feb 20, 2017

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

SS

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

フィルター:

Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates: 101 - 125 / 177 レビュー

by Nicholas S

Oct 29, 2016

Great course!

by Natalia S

Jan 19, 2016

Great course!

by Ho L N

Dec 21, 2015

Great course!

by Mninawe R M

Aug 16, 2015

Great course!

by Zihao Y

Sep 26, 2016

Love it!!!!

by Eliane D

Feb 10, 2018

Great one!

by Sophia A

Oct 29, 2017

Fantastic!

by andy t

Oct 02, 2016

THANK YOU!

by do v c

Sep 18, 2015

awesome ;)

by Amartya R

Dec 20, 2018

helpful

by CAIO F S V

Jan 23, 2017

Great!

by S.Coombs

Jan 20, 2017

Great!

by KAUNG N S

Dec 24, 2015

Super!

by 孙岳

Jun 17, 2017

受益匪浅

by Skyler C

Oct 31, 2016

good

by Mehul S

Apr 11, 2016

Nice

by Tang G H Y

Nov 10, 2015

Very

by Yiting X

Nov 04, 2015

非常实用

by Maximilian N

Dec 28, 2015

T

by Deleted A

Feb 04, 2016

Thanks very much for the course! I really liked the optional exercise because they guide me to what to do on real life about what to do, and how to do it. Really loved your teachings. The only thing I would like to say I didn't like was the images behind you, I really enjoy people on real life background, maybe you should just seat at the coffee shop of your university or at an open area. Those photos are good, but I just think the scenario of the university or any other real would be more eye catching.

by Joshua B

Oct 26, 2015

Brief but great course! Offers the basic fundamentals for Personal Finance, Taxes, Insurance, and finishes up with the structure of the MBA program. While this is definitely a 100 level introduction, it is presented and laid out well. Going a little deeper into the subject matter would have earned this course a full 5-stars.

by albert n w p

Nov 25, 2015

This course has been structured in such a way that any individual would able to understand the contents without the prior requirement of learning the jargon. All presentations are nicely done, good and simple explanation. Examples were given in each lecture in order to enhance our understanding.

by Froso H

Aug 14, 2015

Interesting course for those who want to learn a bit about managing their money, credit/debit cards, loan, insurance...generally everything we need when planning/reorganizing our life.This course can be easily taken by someone who's not familiar with economics/finance.

by Tristyn W

Jan 11, 2016

The information is really useful and for the most part, decently organised, but MY GOD Alex LeBron is so painfully boring. I couldn't even tell you what his voice sounds like because it's so bland and monotonous that it blends into the noise of the fan of my laptop.

by Khamida S

Aug 30, 2015

I enjoyed the course as it was nicely structured even though most is just general knowledge. The other thing was that you have to buy the certificate, other courses offer at least certificate of participation for free. Good luck to everyone. Thanx.