Chevron Left
Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
689件の評価
170件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will use as its foundation the principles of managerial economics and draw in a multidisciplinary way upon other disciplines in business education.The goal of the course is to introduce college students in a very practical and useful way to the concepts of time and money management along with career and life planning....

人気のレビュー

KC

Feb 20, 2017

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

SS

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

フィルター:

Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates: 101 - 125 / 171 レビュー

by Angel P Q

Oct 25, 2017

I've enjoyed this journey on this MBA coursera course and learning new tactics to help me in my future and I thank all the instructors mentioned and who helped in these videos

by DARWIN F

Jan 10, 2016

The course materials were concise and applicable to anyone who will be making a financial decision, so just about everyone.

by Allan O

Oct 26, 2016

I enjoy the course!!! thank you very much!!

by Nicole L

Oct 28, 2017

super helpful for learning real life skills. i am really glad i was required to take this course. i feel so much more knowledgeable about real world information that i will need to know as a responsible independent, handling my own finances and as a business student. this was awesome!

by Trang T L

Oct 11, 2017

This course was very helpful in introducing me to managing my money and my life as well as providing a basis and foundation for the start of my MBA degree in college.

by Fernanda G

Sep 20, 2015

Very nice course!

by Ashish M

Sep 16, 2015

ThankYou! :-) The Course was of Great help For me.:-) ThankYou UCI Thankyou Coursera

by Olayoyin B

Oct 10, 2015

The value of the information I learnt is Priceless.

by Zihao Y

Sep 26, 2016

Love it!!!!

by Ahmed H

Jul 19, 2017

Great Material and useful content

by Tamara V D

Aug 29, 2015

I wish I had taken a course like this when I was in my early 20s. Very useful information.

by Daniel X

Oct 19, 2017

Excellent course.

by Sharon R

May 30, 2019

I took this course to test it out to use for my own kids and for a group or young adults to learn about money management. This is exactly what I was looking for as an easy to use primer to the subject.

Thanks! Alex and Dr. Navarro!

by William J M

May 29, 2019

Enjoyed the course. I especially liked the last 2 weeks about entrepreneurship

by Djana R

Jan 25, 2019

Good course. I like it.

by Maureen F

Aug 18, 2018

Quite a lot of it was common sense, but there was enough gems in the material to make it worthwhile. Completed it in a weekend and took notes for future reference.

by Anthis A

Aug 23, 2015

Excellent course !! wish it was completely generalisable to all countries not only u.s.

by Tawfiq A

Aug 19, 2015

n

by Ishant A

Dec 06, 2016

Its a short and nice course that gives you a basic insight of how basic management technique and budgeting can help you a lot in managing financial risks and also gives you some practical knowledge of some popular financial instruments .

by Beverney S S

Jan 12, 2016

Great knowledge to share!

by Wanasit T

Sep 18, 2016

I wish I learnt things in this course when I was an undergrad. This should be useful for everyone.

by Jéssica Y K

Sep 12, 2015

Very nice to start understanding investment basics.

by Terrance K

Dec 21, 2015

Good preliminary overview of these aspects of life, career and business.

by Edgaras V

Oct 11, 2015

It's a great course with useful information. Would be even better if it was a little bit longer and more informative. Anyway it definitely give some foundations about personal finances. Thank you.

by Jules A C

Jan 02, 2016

Cool course for beginners like me!