Chevron Left
Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
709件の評価
174件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will use as its foundation the principles of managerial economics and draw in a multidisciplinary way upon other disciplines in business education.The goal of the course is to introduce college students in a very practical and useful way to the concepts of time and money management along with career and life planning....

人気のレビュー

KC

Feb 20, 2017

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

SS

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

フィルター:

Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates: 126 - 150 / 175 レビュー

by Terrance K

Dec 21, 2015

Good preliminary overview of these aspects of life, career and business.

by Edgaras V

Oct 11, 2015

It's a great course with useful information. Would be even better if it was a little bit longer and more informative. Anyway it definitely give some foundations about personal finances. Thank you.

by Jules A C

Jan 02, 2016

Cool course for beginners like me!

by Abdelrahman E E M

Jan 12, 2016

very helpful

by Bart V

Dec 21, 2015

It explains all the basics and is not intended to make you an expert. 9/10 because the final lesson is trying to sell you an MBA degree rather than teaching you about personal finance

by Sandeep C K

Sep 15, 2015

helpful basic tips.

by Reshma V

Sep 13, 2015

Wish I had learnt these 10 years ago when I was a student at Uni. Well presented class and great for students.

by Mirna E

Nov 06, 2016

I personally think online courses are difficult since there is self-discipline involved but I like how organized the course is!

by taonga.phiri

Oct 13, 2016

This was a very interesting coarse and i feel like i have learned a lot from participating. if it s to be revised in any way kindly include a broader look into moving the business from an idea into a reality.

by Adrian C C

Feb 08, 2016

nice , but basic

by Alexander L

Feb 13, 2016

This course gives you a quick overview of the business major and if you find the video's pace too slow for you speed it up to 1.25 or 1.5 the speed and that will solve your problems.

by Tristyn W

Jan 11, 2016

The information is really useful and for the most part, decently organised, but MY GOD Alex LeBron is so painfully boring. I couldn't even tell you what his voice sounds like because it's so bland and monotonous that it blends into the noise of the fan of my laptop.

by Khamida S

Aug 30, 2015

I enjoyed the course as it was nicely structured even though most is just general knowledge. The other thing was that you have to buy the certificate, other courses offer at least certificate of participation for free. Good luck to everyone. Thanx.

by nobya s

Sep 10, 2015

A broad and inspiring course.

by Kyle H

Sep 28, 2015

Very good basic overview of all the topics which we should be learning in School! Managing finances, evaluating loans and planning for the future with investments are all discussed

by Jordi A

Aug 22, 2015

Basic but complete

by Mohan B

Apr 28, 2016

useful prelude to MBA path

by Corri S N

Oct 29, 2015

good course

by David P

Jan 14, 2016

I love this course very useful.

Thanks guys for all the lectures.

by Mark M

Feb 29, 2016

It's definitely a course for undergrads. Very basic but would be valuable to someone without much life experience.

by albert n w p

Nov 25, 2015

This course has been structured in such a way that any individual would able to understand the contents without the prior requirement of learning the jargon. All presentations are nicely done, good and simple explanation. Examples were given in each lecture in order to enhance our understanding.

by Linda

Sep 02, 2016

Very useful course. A lot of useful

by Joshua B

Oct 26, 2015

Brief but great course! Offers the basic fundamentals for Personal Finance, Taxes, Insurance, and finishes up with the structure of the MBA program. While this is definitely a 100 level introduction, it is presented and laid out well. Going a little deeper into the subject matter would have earned this course a full 5-stars.

by Froso H

Aug 14, 2015

Interesting course for those who want to learn a bit about managing their money, credit/debit cards, loan, insurance...generally everything we need when planning/reorganizing our life.This course can be easily taken by someone who's not familiar with economics/finance.

by Dhruv K

Aug 24, 2015

Too basic!!!