Chevron Left
Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
926件の評価
226件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will use as its foundation the principles of managerial economics and draw in a multidisciplinary way upon other disciplines in business education.The goal of the course is to introduce college students in a very practical and useful way to the concepts of time and money management along with career and life planning....

人気のレビュー

MS
2020年7月6日

One of the best courses I have ever done. Excellent framework and structure, everything was up to the mark. Started with basics and progressively connected all the dots. Best course for beginners.

KC
2017年2月19日

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

フィルター:

Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates: 176 - 200 / 227 レビュー

by Jonathan D M

2020年7月2日

A great short course to understand the basics of how finance and money works in the real world. Especially helpful for beginners and young students.

by Deleted A

2016年2月26日

Comprehensive. But some terms are aligned to the US and European economy. But I still had a good time learning about the basics.

by Mirna E

2016年11月6日

I personally think online courses are difficult since there is self-discipline involved but I like how organized the course is!

by Mark M

2016年2月29日

It's definitely a course for undergrads. Very basic but would be valuable to someone without much life experience.

by Reshma V

2015年9月12日

Wish I had learnt these 10 years ago when I was a student at Uni. Well presented class and great for students.

by Wanasit T

2016年9月18日

I wish I learnt things in this course when I was an undergrad. This should be useful for everyone.

by Francesco S

2017年1月26日

Good course for Undergraduates. Basic concepts presented in a smooth and easy to understand way

by Deleted A

2020年7月22日

Great course, practical insights but I wish the quiz feedback was more helpful than currently.

by Anusree B

2020年6月25日

This is a very practical course that helped my gain sight of how the business world works.

by Anthis A

2015年8月22日

Excellent course !! wish it was completely generalisable to all countries not only u.s.

by Terrance K

2015年12月21日

Good preliminary overview of these aspects of life, career and business.

by Assoumane I I

2020年11月13日

Great course !!! I loved it and enjoyed so much thanks to Alex LeBon

by David s

2016年1月14日

I love this course very useful.

Thanks guys for all the lectures.

by Hardi S

2020年5月11日

Teaching is good and help me alot to decide my goals.

by Anshul S

2016年10月26日

Quick course to get started on the business industry

by Jéssica Y K

2015年9月12日

Very nice to start understanding investment basics.

by Javier F

2020年8月14日

Great course. really goes to tthe point.

by Tomas M

2015年8月18日

Cool course, interesting but simple.

by Linda

2016年9月2日

Very useful course. A lot of useful

by Jules A C

2016年1月2日

Cool course for beginners like me!

by nobya s

2015年9月10日

A broad and inspiring course.

by Alex N

2015年9月18日

Excellent course. Thank you!

by Mohan B

2016年4月28日

useful prelude to MBA path

by Beverney S S

2016年1月12日

Great knowledge to share!

by Yashaswini S

2020年8月19日

Such an interesting quiz