Chevron Left
Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners に戻る

上海交通大学(Shanghai Jiao Tong University) による Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
363件の評価
48件のレビュー

コースについて

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 300 words ♦ 40 language points ♦ handling 10 real-life situations Completing "Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 15 hours is the prerequisite....

人気のレビュー

KP
2016年12月25日

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

SP
2019年1月24日

Great course, well thought out materials, good prompts

フィルター:

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners: 26 - 47 / 47 レビュー

by Nalajala T

2020年4月23日

Very good course

by Leah G 古

2020年10月28日

I really LOVE it!!!!

Before I took the classes, I never imagined they would be SO interesting and practical!

By mistake, I am taking level 1 & 2 together :)

I have been taking Traditional Mandarin for almost 10 years and I am impressed with the high quality material both 老師 are providing us with!

By the way, I purchased both books! High quality books as well! WOW!

Congratulations!!

謝謝 您們!

加油!

古麗雅

by Elaine T

2020年9月8日

An excellent course. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in learning Mandarin Chinese. First class learning materials and very interesting. I would study this course again and any others. Looking forward to more.

by Alejandro G C

2020年6月5日

Excelente cursos que realmente dan bases y mucho mas sobre el idioma mandarín.

by Ruby E A O

2020年8月11日

Es un excelente curso completo y con profesores excelentes.

by Yaneri A M C

2020年6月27日

Aprendí mucho, me gustó el modelo de curso

Thanks :D

by Miguel A Z G

2020年7月18日

I learned a lot! Highly recommended!

by David C

2020年6月28日

a bit fast but covers relevant verbs

by Jhone C

2020年11月3日

This course is amazing

by Winston A W

2020年7月19日

Excellent, thank you.

by Kamatham S P K R

2020年4月30日

I Like This Course

by ANGULURI K S

2020年6月18日

good and useful

by Mukund S

2020年7月4日

Amazing course

by Carolina H

2020年6月26日

Es excelente!

by Ketty U

2019年8月7日

¡Fantástico!

by José D C F

2020年9月17日

It was nice

by Kamma G K

2020年7月1日

excellent

by Mariam K

2020年8月9日

THANKYOU

by Kathi G

2020年6月24日

Good

by Nisakarn L

2020年5月13日

This course​'s very good. But this course​(maybe all courses of this university)​ needs peer-grade review from friends who attend in the same course.

It's​ need to wait for friend to peer-grade and also we need to review for 3 friends. Some of them ignore this project by sending other audio file that not related to the course or send the file of Mandarin​ for​ Beginner​1.

by Gislena

2017年4月10日

really nice course, good explanations and easy to follow

by avinash g

2020年5月30日

good