Chevron Left
Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners に戻る

上海交通大学(Shanghai Jiao Tong University) による Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
303件の評価
32件のレビュー

コースについて

Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 500 words ♦ 60 language points ♦ handling 15 real-life situations. Completing "Learn Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 30 hours is the prerequisite....

人気のレビュー

AB
2020年6月18日

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

LT
2020年5月21日

The course is useful and easy to learn! Thank you all of the teachers! See you in next courses! ^^

フィルター:

Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners: 1 - 25 / 32 レビュー

by Stephen P

2019年1月27日

Great pace and the materials all link in a supportive way that helps me build my confidence

by Nataliia I

2017年9月14日

The course is balanced ( I mean a bit grammar, a bit new words, a bit colloquial phrases), the proposed topics are important for travelers to China. I feel incredible emotions when I say and the people understand me!!! Thanks a lot for this interesting course. I never expected that in my age (59) I could learn this language. I am so proud of it! Thanks a lot to my instructors!

by Elise B

2017年2月8日

I am impressed by the generosity of the professor. I am learning many new words and the exercices and quizzes help a lot. Thank you.

by Patrick T

2018年11月20日

This is once more a really interesting course, Practical life in China... Thank you, team!

by Abdullaev A B

2020年6月19日

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

by Lê T M T

2020年5月22日

The course is useful and easy to learn! Thank you all of the teachers! See you in next courses! ^^

by Leah G 古

2020年12月20日

I LOVE these courses! I have been learning SO much! I am planning to take all of them! Thank you!

by Valdivia R d S

2021年4月10日

The course was very interesting and allowed me to improve my knowledge of Chinese Mandarin.

by Aizaz U

2019年3月26日

The course was explained in a majestic way. I rated it with five stars as well.

by Brandi W

2017年6月21日

I am well on my way to an intermediate proficiency because of this course!

by Waqas A K

2018年10月16日

This course is highly informative for me and for others in my country

by Ning T

2021年3月29日

I love China and the Chinese. Thank you very much!

by veronica k k

2018年2月5日

this course has really helped me a lot. 谢谢你。

by Julia F

2017年8月23日

Very informative course, I would recommend!

by Md. I M

2020年6月5日

Splendid & crush course.

by Winston A W

2020年10月28日

Excellent, thank you.

by Kamatham S P K R

2020年4月30日

Good platform It Is..

by David M G

2019年7月30日

Execellent course!!

by mohammad n

2017年5月27日

It was very helpful

by Mukund S

2020年7月4日

Really good course

by ANGULURI K S

2020年6月18日

good and useful

by SuRya K

2020年5月4日

Good 👍course

by Joela P

2020年12月11日

Well done!

by Kulshira A

2021年5月5日

Супер 👏

by Syeda W

2019年3月1日

Great