Chevron Left
Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
403件の評価
81件のレビュー

コースについて

Designing a product is only part of the process. Now, can that product be manufactured? A CNC machinist works with computer numeric controlled (CNC) machines from generating the machine code to machine setup and run. Understanding both CAD and CAM is essential to this portion of a design. Even if you are not the end user who programs a machine, it is invaluable to know how it’s done. This knowledge translates directly to part design by helping make intelligent design decisions with manufacturing in mind. This course introduces you to the integrated CAD/CAM approach behind Fusion 360 CAD/CAM as well as 3D printed design setup and finally assembly and testing. All stages of product design in one place! After completing this course, you will be able to: • Explain the Fusion 360 integrated CAD/CAM manufacturing workflow. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the future of manufacturing. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Set up a Flight Controller. • Assemble a quadcopter. • Fly the final design....

人気のレビュー

DK
2020年7月30日

My experience with this course was very good. I learned a lot of manufacturing i.e. how a product is manufactured, what are the processes, how to code for CNC is generated and how a CNC machine works.

RP
2020年7月12日

The first course with full hand-on for designing, engineering and optimizing the design.\n\nAutodesk Fusion 360 is great software for CAD/CAM/CAE combined in one. The UI is highly intuitive.

フィルター:

Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360: 1 - 25 / 81 レビュー

by Dheeraj G

2019年8月31日

Instead of peer reviews... if instructors had reviewed our work it would have been much more helpful.

by martin F

2018年9月5日

Unfortunately only the first part o this course is somewhat relevant to the topic. Then, while well presented, its all drifting away and is all about selecting components for a quadcopter drone, absolutely no relevance to manufacturing process but entirely a Google search exercise. You will not need Fusion 360 75% of the time of this course.

by ranga p k .

2020年2月4日

very useful course for mechanical students who want to develop very technically.

please complete this course to gain knowledge in fusion 360 and manufacturing process

by Federico G d C

2018年12月5日

I´m not personally interested at all in building drones and I had to stand 3 courses of the drone design and component selection, it is supposed to be a CAD, CAM and CAE software learning program, not a drone design program.

The CAM module was ok, but there was no explanation of the entire selections made in the course in order to create the parts, which I think was the only value knowledge in this course.

by Vadym P

2018年6月29日

Course focused only on drone assembly. I almost did not used Fusion360 to complete final assessment, otherwise I just googled for quadcopter spare parts.This course about using Your browser, but not Fusion360.Previous four courses was much better.

by John N

2019年9月25日

A great course with a practical approach. I have gained new skills in design and manufacturing using fusion 360.

by Дмитрий С

2018年11月1日

Course assesment have nothing common with manufacturing

by Melissa N

2019年5月27日

This course should be called "How to design a drone" not how to learn fusion 360.

by Shivani K

2020年5月21日

Nice Course .it is very helpful in manufacturing in fusion 360... They are provide good material and explain it deeply..

by Narra S K R

2020年5月16日

Its amazing using these quarantine with coursera is the best

by Mitun L

2020年5月28日

I really enjoyed learning through this portal. I am motivated to make a drone of a smaller size after completing this course.

A special thanks to coursera for offering me assistance and financial aid to complete this course.

I will also recommend these courses to my friends and family members who are interested in designing.

by Shaikh S R

2020年7月14日

Thank you Coursera for providing us such a great course. From this course I learned many of things about fusion.in this course I learned about how to generate the CNC code , and how to run the tool path. It's very good course. Once again thank you Coursera ☺️☺️👍👍

by JUAN C R G

2020年10月31日

CURSO QUE, BASADOS EN EL CONCEPTO DE CREACIÓN DE DRONES PERMITE REVISAR EL USO DEL SOFTWARE FUSION 360 PARA EL DIBUJO DE MODELOS Y LA GENERACIÓN DE CÓDIGOS PARA EL CORTE DE MATERIAL Y MAQUINADO DE PIEZAS

by Gytautas S

2020年5月13日

Great course. I learned a lot. The provided material is easy to understand, all lessons are easy to follow. The course structure is excellent. I enjoyed this course a lot. Thanks, Coursera and Autodesk!

by Divye K

2020年7月30日

My experience with this course was very good. I learned a lot of manufacturing i.e. how a product is manufactured, what are the processes, how to code for CNC is generated and how a CNC machine works.

by Roopesh P

2020年7月13日

The first course with full hand-on for designing, engineering and optimizing the design.

Autodesk Fusion 360 is great software for CAD/CAM/CAE combined in one. The UI is highly intuitive.

by Christian D A

2020年10月23日

Such a wonderful course, it helped me better understand manufacturing processes using Fusion 360 and how to generate toolpaths, and NC files for CNC machining and 3D printing.

by CESAR A G L

2020年9月6日

Este curso me enseño muchos, pude ver los procesos precisos para el uso ideal de Fusion 360 y cada una de las opciones de trabajo con este programa

by Muhammad F B M Z

2020年6月3日

this course is great to enhance your technical skills which it can improve your Autodesk Fusion 360 knowledge

by S V S P

2020年3月17日

It very helpful for the person to learn and good platform to do this course with that great instructors

by JONNALA S R

2020年5月7日

Very nicely explained.. Good teaching.. Thank you Professor.. Concepts are very much clear...

by Smit D

2020年4月28日

aptly scheduled at the video regarding the topic and was a great learning experience overall.

by Mohammed A

2020年7月14日

very helpful course for designing using autodesk 360,

got some additional bonus to my resume

by Nikhil V B

2020年8月23日

Great course , it helped me a lot to improve my skills in Autodesk fusion 360. Thank you.

by Nabham G

2020年7月6日

Beautiful specialization course. Possible to complete this specialization due to lockdown.