Chevron Left
The Power of Markets II: Market Structure and Firm Behavior に戻る

ロチェスター大学(University of Rochester) による The Power of Markets II: Market Structure and Firm Behavior の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
102件の評価
16件のレビュー

コースについて

In order to maximize profits, firms must ensure that any given output level is produced at least cost and then select the price-output combination that results in total revenue exceeding total cost by the greatest amount possible. With this in mind, this second module of the Power of Markets course addresses how firms can most effectively convert inputs into final output and then covers determining the best price-output combination for a firm and how this varies depending on whether the firm is operating in a perfectly competitive or imperfectly competitive market setting....

人気のレビュー

RS
2018年2月25日

This course is indeed a helpful one and has helped me to understand the Market Structure in a very eminent way.

RL
2018年3月23日

The best courses in Coursera, i greatly appreciate the hard work by Professor Zupan, a happy man from China.

フィルター:

The Power of Markets II: Market Structure and Firm Behavior: 1 - 16 / 16 レビュー

by Wei Z

2019年9月4日

Dear Professor Mark Zupan,

Thank you very much for your great course, which has helped me to understand the theory and methodology of Economics deeply.

Best wishes.

Wei Zhu

by RITESH K S

2018年2月26日

This course is indeed a helpful one and has helped me to understand the Market Structure in a very eminent way.

by Raymond L

2018年3月24日

The best courses in Coursera, i greatly appreciate the hard work by Professor Zupan, a happy man from China.

by James J

2019年6月20日

This course was great. I strongly recommend buying the recommended book, as it will help a lot.

by Martin I

2017年1月26日

It opens your eyes to the world fo supply and demand...a very clear explanation.

by John V T

2016年2月21日

Excellent course. Well worth the effort Looking forward to Part III.

by Roman B

2017年4月19日

The course that changes way of thinking. Thank you a lot for this.

by Phạm T L V

2017年11月8日

Thank you so much! This subject is very essential for marketer

by Omer S

2018年9月11日

A very good taste and exposing to the economical thinking

by Хожиматова К

2017年12月24日

Everything was perfectly clear

by enrique a r

2019年1月20日

great!

by Mai T

2017年3月28日

good

by Maksim K

2016年2月4日

Thank Mark Zupan, and team prepared for the course and interesting material.

One star off for the complete lack of feedback in forums and cheating with text material. Neither of the books mentioned in the course, neither pdf nor links where to get or buy.

Finally proceed to the third course where, hopefully, we will know how to calculate the required advertising and other tools to gain market power. Why study the specialization I mainly was started

by Santiago R R

2020年6月14日

Great course, looking forward to take the next one on this topic.

by Борчининов И А

2018年2月23日

HGERrgWWEGHRWhetjhDFH sdrrg a aae rwyhgadryh et

by Калашников В А

2018年2月23日

КУрс очень слабый