Chevron Left
Marketing in an Analog World に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Marketing in an Analog World の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
643件の評価
145件のレビュー

コースについて

Our new Digital World is dramatically changing the way in products are created, promoted, distributed, and consumed. Although these changes have been revolutionary, we still live in an Analog (or physical) World. For example, even today, over 90% of all sales are still conducted in Analog stores. Thus, both marketers and consumers must simultaneously navigate both the Analog and Digital Worlds on a daily basis. Although the Digital Revolution has received considerable attention in recent years, the impact of this revolution upon the Analog World has been largely ignored. This course examines this issue by asking, "How has the Digital Revolution impacted Marketing in an Analog World? This course will begin with an exploration of the key differences between the Analog and the Digital and then examine four ways in which the Analog World has been affected by the Digital Revolution: Domination, Resistance, Synergy, and Transformation. This course will contain several examples of each of these concepts and explore their implications for both marketers and consumers. This course will also employ a variety of learning techniques, including video lectures, case studies, hands-on exercises, and interviews with leading marketing scholars. The learning approach will be highly interactive; you will have the opportunity to engage in a variety of hands-on activities and be a member of a rich learning community. I hope you will join us in this educational adventure....

人気のレビュー

AA

Jan 31, 2020

Very good course. Prof. Aric delivered again just like he did in his other course Marketing in a Digital World. I will recommend it to anyone interested in a career in Digital Marketing.

A

Nov 08, 2019

All the videos were great. I actually am sad this class is over. Thank you for all the informative information. As well as keeping the subject matter interesting and relevant!

フィルター:

Marketing in an Analog World: 51 - 75 / 141 レビュー

by Claudio L

Nov 10, 2017

Excellent course about Digital Transformation... very useful for emerging economies like Chile. Thanks Professor Eric..

by Amilcar J L R

Jun 25, 2020

First-rate professionals .. exquisite way of transmitting knowledge and great business ideas .. excellent. Thanks.

by Andile N

Oct 19, 2019

Excellent course! Very interesting and unique! I liked the structure of the lectures and the assessments as well!

by Hevlin C d A C

Apr 26, 2019

Great course! I had a lot of fun learning, and i am sure the knowledge will be very useful in my marketing career

by Karolina K

Mar 13, 2018

The lectures are engaging and the topic is explored in some detail. It's a worthy addition to the specialisation.

by Pavan K T

May 16, 2018

I enjoyed this course and fun to learn new concepts including case studies for Marketing in Analog world course

by Rohit K

Oct 20, 2017

nice and very clear cut explained and great classes with sir Aric Rindfleisch really enjoying this course :)

by k

Apr 17, 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

by Marcus U

Nov 22, 2017

Excellent Professor provided me great insights about co-existence in the off-line and on-line world

by AMOAH E D

May 10, 2020

A good course if your are looking to understand how digital and analog works in the market space

by ROBERT C M

Dec 03, 2019

Excellent job with reading matters, video lectures, guest participation and content. Thank you

by Andrés P B

Oct 04, 2018

This course is the perfect complement upgrade the strategical mindset on digital marketing!

by Andrew C

Nov 30, 2017

Excellent course! Emphasizes importance of analog in an ever increasing digital world.

by Reynaldo C A

Nov 12, 2019

Very informative and interesting class facilitated by awesome Professor Aric Rindflich.

by Rajat P

Sep 05, 2019

It is an amazing course with great insights and Aric is an exceptional teacher!

by Siddharth C

Jun 28, 2020

I enjoyed doing this course and could relate to my experience as a marketer.

by Sai S S

Nov 27, 2019

Best course of the specialization. Should be made the first of the series.

by Ahmar S

Nov 06, 2019

Very well taught and the Professor is very passionate about this subject.

by Siddharth

Jul 13, 2020

Well designed course with a fairly good amount of coursework. Loved it!

by Tara M

Feb 06, 2018

so interesting learning about new technologies and their implications

by Raiane M C

Aug 06, 2020

The course is very helpful and the professor is amazing and fun.

by Yves V Z

Nov 07, 2019

I learned a lot especially I did not what expect when I started.

by Saloni S

Mar 11, 2020

well I really enjoyed and learned a lot from the course.

Thanks

by Kumar V

Oct 11, 2018

An outstanding course that really dives into what's happening!

by Roberto C

Nov 06, 2018

If you want to know the future of retail, it's your course.