Chevron Left
Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
3,354件の評価
761件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

AS

Jan 23, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

フィルター:

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory: 101 - 125 / 745 レビュー

by Luis A V V

Apr 27, 2020

Course was fun but I think some articles are kind of old or links are not working. Overall the course is great and the professor Hartman is great explaining the topics.

by Sourabh C

May 26, 2019

this course gives a holistic view about marketing analytics and theory relating to it in a interactive way which attract the learners to be consistent in their learning

by Dusty S

Jan 30, 2017

Great course. Didn't go into too much detail, but the readings were excellent, the real-world examples plentiful and the way the course was delivered was very engaging.

by Andrey S

Mar 23, 2016

Excellent content, narration could have been clearer and felt there was a bit of an overload of information in the lectures - could have been broken down into chunks.

by Victória d C C

Feb 12, 2017

This course was essential to my knowledge about digital marketing and I very happy to had complete it! Thanks for the opportunitie and congrats Kevin, youre awesome!

by Jeffrey W

Jun 17, 2019

Great Course. I have learned a lot. Kevin did great job to explain the fundamentals and also provide many references to read which is equally important. Thank you!

by Leonardo C G

Jun 04, 2018

The course is excellent, the teachers are extremely talented, didactic, superior to many face-to-face courses, and with quality approval from Illinois university.

by Melissa D

Mar 14, 2017

Loved this course. It really opened my eyes to the power of analytics and practical ways to apply the information gathered to my work. Thanks for a great class!

by Shravani J

Mar 21, 2020

I liked this course. Videos & Materials are quite enriching. I will like to thank coursera for providing good quality education and insights in my home itself.

by SURAJ B

Apr 02, 2020

Exceptionally delivered! Got the real insights for the practice. Looking forward to completing all the courses in the specialization. Thank you Kevin Hartman!

by Steven E

Apr 26, 2020

This course represented a very good introduction to data analytics in the marketing world. It is well structured and provided me with very useful information

by Mohammed S

Apr 26, 2017

This course gives you the foundation of digital marketing and analytics. I strongly recommend it for beginners as will as intermediate and advanced students.

by Marcos M

Sep 03, 2015

Great introductory course! Well explained and engaging. It doesn't go too deep in the subject but provides a lot of out source material for you to dive into.

by Barnendra M C

Jul 28, 2019

Great course content. Never felt like I was into an alien subject vene though I'm not from marketing background. Well paced course for working professionals

by Bob S

Mar 07, 2016

Great intro into analytics. The required reading is woefully outdated, but still gives good basic info that one can then build upon with more recent data.

by sivabharath

Nov 14, 2016

One of the best course in this Specialization. Gained lot of Insights through this course, enjoyed completely. Having been part of the course was happy.

by Jitendra C

Jun 03, 2016

A very well detailed course on marketing analytics and various tools available at disposal of a marketing professional for data collection and analysis.

by Лещин М

May 07, 2018

Отличный курс. Подойдет для тех, кто уже имеет опыт работы в Digital Marketing. Дает структурированные знания, которые тут же можно воплощать в работе.

by Susana M

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent intro to Analytics! I loved this course and wish to know more about this particular topic. The instructor approach and tips were very useful.

by Amilcar J L R

Aug 02, 2019

This second course as well as the first one has excellence in both content and explanation by the teacher. Thank you very much for the excellent work.

by Romsha S

Nov 09, 2017

Great course. It will open up your mind to so many things to discuss & think & talk & study more. Definitely a must for all marketing analyst people.

by Karla V

Jun 26, 2016

As soon as I start this course I literally fell in love with Marketing Analytics and I don't have any background in Marketing studies.

Great course!

by Gauri B S

Oct 03, 2015

Amazing learning experience and great reading recommended. Moreover, you never get bored of Listening to the insights given by the esteemed faculty.

by KATSU K

Apr 20, 2020

Help me to build up the basic understand for the ZMOT, CDJ and analytics tools and source data. up the the business size, the priority is different.

by Hafiza D K

Sep 30, 2018

It was so useful and effective course. I learned lots of valuable information and gained knowledge about my major. So glad to be part of this course