Chevron Left
Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
3,354件の評価
761件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

AS

Jan 23, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

フィルター:

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory: 151 - 175 / 745 レビュー

by Alexandra E

Sep 11, 2015

very useful. it connected me to the reality of digital marketing. I thought it would be boring, but it's definitly not the case.

by Andrés P B

Jun 29, 2018

Everything that you need to know about Web Analytics, data-driven and dataviz is incorporated in this course! Read and enjoy.

by Nelash V

Jun 17, 2016

This Course is really awesome for beginners/ professionals......especially on the content/video/study references mentioned.

by Alfonso R C

Dec 26, 2017

Really great introduction into online consumer behavior and general strategies for working with the data produced from it

by Daniel M P

Oct 31, 2019

great course. Gave me the foundational and theoretical grounding to understand the analytics aspect of Digital marketing

by Alejandro M

Feb 06, 2017

It's a really good and interesting course, but is a little bit complicated if you are not familiarized with this topics.

by Sausthabha B

Sep 24, 2018

I have learnt a lot from this course. I will continue the course. Thanks for the beautiful way to make people literate.

by Wendy J

Aug 07, 2019

I like the the pace and the format of this course! The course material is very valuable, I learn a lot! Great overall!

by Medina R L A

Mar 29, 2018

Excelente Curso, muchas gracias por esta grandiosa oportunidad. Dios mediante me brindara una oportunidad de progreso.

by Leonardo V

Feb 25, 2016

This first kevin Hartman's course shares powerful and compelling and inspiring notions to understand the world of data

by LE H T

Aug 08, 2017

This is a great course to take. It lays a foundation and generalized understanding for anyone interested in web data.

by Seher K

May 18, 2020

A perfect entry to the web analytics world. Theory explained well and I am looking forward to the practice part now.

by Raisa G

Oct 06, 2016

Hi Kevin! This course was interactive and entertaining. I am really having fun in this specialization :)

Congrats!!!!

by Fatima

Jul 16, 2018

The course was great and very informative. the readings were great and very relevant. thank you for a great course

by luca i

Oct 26, 2017

Great course if you want to learn some analytic fundamentals.

ZMOT (first week) is one of my favourite lesson ever.

by Deepak K B

Oct 13, 2015

It is worth 10 stars but I can give only five. Amazing course, a must for budding digital marketing professionals.

by Mauricio P

May 01, 2017

This was a great way to break into Digital Analytics. I've really enjoyed this course. Moving on to the next one!

by Dmytro S

Oct 23, 2016

Great course! That Consumer Decision Journey framework helps a lot in my job. Totally recommend everyone to try.

by David I

May 17, 2020

Very good course. Really enjoyed Kevin Hartman's teaching style. I would like to take courses led by him again.

by Debora

Oct 18, 2019

This is a very insightful course, Keving Heartman delivers very well organized and valuable lessons.

Loved it!

by Mirela P

Mar 23, 2018

Very insightful. It would have been nice to be updated since 2015/6 on, but still delivers enough information.

by Jose A N

Aug 06, 2017

All the concepts and orientations are going beyond expectations, very above over any Digital Marketing course.

by ANDREA F

Jun 11, 2017

I would recommend to share more videos / interactive examples . Sometimes the articles are too long and boring

by Matko

Nov 07, 2015

Great introduction into web analytics, with wide variety of tools that can be used and implemented right away.

by Shady e s

Apr 30, 2020

That is the right course for laying the web analytics foundation! Very good explanation right into the point.