Chevron Left
Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants に戻る

IESEビジネススクール(IESE Business School) による Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
362件の評価
84件のレビュー

コースについて

Understanding who your customers are and what they need and want is at the heart of successful marketing strategies. In this course you will explore how to identify and classify customers and the different methods that marketing professionals use to shed light on how they make purchase decisions. The course will cover the following: 1. Marketing Fundamentals 2. Product, Pricing and Channel Decisions 3. Building Strong Brands 4. Communication Strategy...

人気のレビュー

RT
2017年5月1日

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.\n\nUseful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

AT
2020年4月13日

This course helped me understand the in-depth concepts that I have just learned on the job. My main output from this course is a step-by-step analysis of a marketing strategy.

フィルター:

Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants: 1 - 25 / 82 レビュー

by Harshini E

2020年3月10日

I have learned a lot. Thanks to Coursera, I have got the opportunity to have access to the knowledge shared by IESE. THANK YOU!!

by MARISSA A

2020年9月22日

The course is very educational and it is allowing you to know how to deal with customer and also how to brand your product

by Dhaval B S

2018年12月28日

It is good course for any Marketing fresher who want to know more about practical things in current market.

by Ulduz

2020年4月22日

Thank you for explaining everything so clearly and in an exciting way!

by stephen b

2020年6月16日

The course provided a lot of examples and explanation.

by Guillermo M T

2016年10月26日

This is not a bad quality-price course but after working Accounting and Finance IESE courses I have to say that this one does not have the same level. To improve specially content organization: firt week is very heavy comparing with the others. The first and the last videos of the course, in Starbucks, in a very windy day, they have a very bad audio. The fourth week exam doesn't offers the pdf of the results. In final exam results they say 3,8 is 45% of 15,3 ¿?... Anyway, I expect more quality in the next course of the program "Managing people"...

by Satyaveer P

2016年7月31日

The course give a wide perspective about how to understand our customers, pricing the product, creating the value and capturing the value back from them. The course explains the concept with simple case studies relevant in to the market and how did the great companies adopted those strategies to accomplish their goals.

by Mario J R M

2018年4月16日

The course was excellent, to know this science of Advertising, Marketing a very structured area and built to Give Value and Justify The Company, The Brand, The Product, The service.

May God bless you and support you in your wonderful educational work.

by Rohan M T

2017年5月2日

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.

Useful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

by Ava M T

2020年4月13日

This course helped me understand the in-depth concepts that I have just learned on the job. My main output from this course is a step-by-step analysis of a marketing strategy.

by Malay P

2021年9月3日

Very good and useful course in terms of marketing and customer demand and wants. Discuss various types of marketing strategy, which are very helpful.

by CaSerran S

2020年10月20日

Great course. This was an excellent opportunity to learn about marketing and how it helps the companies to be more successful.

by said h a

2018年8月31日

This course is concise and well explained. I can even challenge people with a bachelor of markteing after taking this course.

by Ruchi M

2020年8月17日

It is a great course for beginners. Simple & easy to understand. Case studies are really interesting.

by Megha P

2018年3月9日

Content wise its very rich and a good course for marketing student...must learn from this course.

by Maria C d J

2020年8月9日

Great course! Good case studies and helpful strategic frameworks on core tenets in marketing

by Abiodun A

2016年11月18日

The course is well detailed thought by well vast and experience teacher in Mario Capizzani.

by Gustiningdiah P

2019年2月8日

A helpful course for a beginner who doesn't have business or economic background.

by Daniel L R

2016年7月14日

Excellent course with very useful contents. Professor gives excellent examples

by Sahar E

2020年11月12日

Amazing course with excellent material. Excellent professor, Prof. Mario.

by Алексей П

2020年9月25日

I liked the course. The basics of marketing are well presented.

by Kasule A

2020年8月17日

Very good essential for any one about to venture into business

by Maggie E

2021年3月27日

It was educational. Thanks to my instructor I learnt a lot.

by Martin L

2016年7月19日

Robust and clear course on marketing. Great explanation!

by Clarisse A D M

2021年4月4日

Thank you so muchhh for the opportunity to learn more.