Chevron Left
Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants に戻る

IESEビジネススクール(IESE Business School) による Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
373件の評価
85件のレビュー

コースについて

Understanding who your customers are and what they need and want is at the heart of successful marketing strategies. In this course you will explore how to identify and classify customers and the different methods that marketing professionals use to shed light on how they make purchase decisions. The course will cover the following: 1. Marketing Fundamentals 2. Product, Pricing and Channel Decisions 3. Building Strong Brands 4. Communication Strategy...

人気のレビュー

RT
2017年5月1日

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.\n\nUseful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

AT
2020年4月13日

This course helped me understand the in-depth concepts that I have just learned on the job. My main output from this course is a step-by-step analysis of a marketing strategy.

フィルター:

Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants: 51 - 75 / 83 レビュー

by Christopher D

2017年8月8日

Overall excellent course for introducing laymen to marketing (I thought the course was better than Wharton's marketing fundamentals--Wharton's was too academic and highfalutin for laymen). I do have a business degree, but I think that these type of courses should be approachable to everyone; for this, I thought IESE did a better job.

The intro and outro music every 5 minutes is unnecessary and annoying I thought, it wastes time. Plus, when playing the videos, the music was way louder, so every few minutes I needed to adjust the volume.

by Daniel S R

2019年9月6日

I liked the content of this course. I found it useful.

However, I missed some readable material, as in previous IESE courses, I would like to have some documentation to read on parallel with the videos. It may be a pdf, ppt, etc.

by Alberto P

2020年6月4日

Me parece un curso muy completo, bien estructurado y correctamente explicado, en el que hay un buen equilibrio entre la parte teórica y la parte práctica con bastantes y variados ejemplos. Enhorabuena IESE por otro gran curso!

by Shivani g

2020年9月13日

I have learned a lot. Thanks to coursera, I have got the opportunity to have access to the knowledge shared by IESE. THANK YOU !!

by Laureen S

2016年10月11日

the course outline really equips an individual on how marketing is a core part of business

by Mario E A

2020年5月26日

Muy buen curso, bien estructurado, ideas claras, ejemplos didácticos y buen profesor.

by Bhuvanesh K P

2020年11月30日

Good course with bunch of examples to understand the concepts clearly.

by Ahmed B

2018年1月1日

Thank you professor.

Thank you IESE School.

Thank you Coursera.

by Ricardo H G

2020年11月19日

Muy buen curso para entender los fundamentos del marketing

by Julio A V C

2018年11月11日

It was a kind of confuse and lack of bibliography.

by Ali M A

2021年5月10日

very good learned a lot of new things

by Vijay K J

2020年7月14日

Insightful course.

by Gema G

2017年12月29日

Good course

by Aabid A S

2016年6月13日

Good

by roger m a

2020年9月8日

The course was interesting, but even if this was my first marketing course, I feel like I did not learn much. My take from this is that marketing is a mix of empathy, design thinking and originality. Everything was explained very high level. I'll search for other marketing courses.

by Joao A V F

2018年7月1日

This course is on the weak side, the exercises are dull and it is just a lot of concepts with very limited case studies and applications. Maybe the course would be better if there were fewer concepts explained in more detail in practical applications. (Or if the course was longer)

by Eduardo M R

2020年5月5日

I felt a lot of the content was covered too fast not allowing enough time for learners to properly retain information/knowledge. It seemed like certain topics were explained in a very theoretical and high level way.

Other than that, it was a great intro to marketing.

by Mohamed A

2019年3月10日

It's a general course about marketing giving very basic points about what is marketing, consumer needs and marketing process. It's a good start for beginners but the curriculum is very basic.

by Carolin M

2019年6月5日

I was missing summaries at the end of each lesson and the case should rather be part of the quiz in week four since I read it before week 2 but didn't need it before end of week 4

by Riana G

2018年2月5日

Great content. Easy to grasp. Make sure to stay ahead of the schedule to avoid not completing the final peer-graded assignment on time.

by Elisa H

2016年10月17日

The course content was mostly great and clear, but on occasion it lacked proper elaboration and definition of subjects discussed.

by Anna R B

2021年6月26日

E​ven the theory is good, it could be better framed in the explanation. More examples and a more enganging explanation would help better understand and remember the concepts that so far feel very disconected. If I compare this course to the Finance one also provided by IESE, I would say it is a shame that the same teaching methodology is not used here.

by Patrick K

2019年3月11日

Even after recapturing the content, I have the feeling I only got a loosely coupled heap of markting lingo. I'm not sure I could use the given information in any practical scenario. The concepts are clear, but I'd have liked to get more examples and additional literature to go a little deeper.

by Ahmed E

2020年6月10日

The course doesn't have a practical application and examples. The information is not classified well. and there are no many useful details, not as much as of the other courses in the specialization. moreover, the course is lacking reading material.

by Melody K C

2019年6月24日

Too many concepts not explained in depth. I had a hard time doing the final exam as there was an expectation that we understood beyond what was shared.