Chevron Left
Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants に戻る

IESEビジネススクール(IESE Business School) による Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
419件の評価

コースについて

Understanding who your customers are and what they need and want is at the heart of successful marketing strategies. In this course you will explore how to identify and classify customers and the different methods that marketing professionals use to shed light on how they make purchase decisions. The course will cover the following: 1. Marketing Fundamentals 2. Product, Pricing and Channel Decisions 3. Building Strong Brands 4. Communication Strategy...

人気のレビュー

RT

2017年5月1日

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.

Useful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

AT

2020年4月13日

This course helped me understand the in-depth concepts that I have just learned on the job. My main output from this course is a step-by-step analysis of a marketing strategy.

フィルター:

Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants: 76 - 96 / 96 レビュー

by LEEVAN K S B

2022年6月11日

goog

by Aabid A S

2016年6月13日

Good

by roger m a

2020年9月8日

The course was interesting, but even if this was my first marketing course, I feel like I did not learn much. My take from this is that marketing is a mix of empathy, design thinking and originality. Everything was explained very high level. I'll search for other marketing courses.

by Joao A V F

2018年7月1日

This course is on the weak side, the exercises are dull and it is just a lot of concepts with very limited case studies and applications. Maybe the course would be better if there were fewer concepts explained in more detail in practical applications. (Or if the course was longer)

by Eduardo M R

2020年5月5日

I felt a lot of the content was covered too fast not allowing enough time for learners to properly retain information/knowledge. It seemed like certain topics were explained in a very theoretical and high level way.

Other than that, it was a great intro to marketing.

by Mohamed A

2019年3月10日

It's a general course about marketing giving very basic points about what is marketing, consumer needs and marketing process. It's a good start for beginners but the curriculum is very basic.

by Carolin M

2019年6月5日

I was missing summaries at the end of each lesson and the case should rather be part of the quiz in week four since I read it before week 2 but didn't need it before end of week 4

by Riana G

2018年2月5日

Great content. Easy to grasp. Make sure to stay ahead of the schedule to avoid not completing the final peer-graded assignment on time.

by Elisa H

2016年10月17日

The course content was mostly great and clear, but on occasion it lacked proper elaboration and definition of subjects discussed.

by Patrick K

2019年3月11日

Even after recapturing the content, I have the feeling I only got a loosely coupled heap of markting lingo. I'm not sure I could use the given information in any practical scenario. The concepts are clear, but I'd have liked to get more examples and additional literature to go a little deeper.

by Ahmed E

2020年6月10日

The course doesn't have a practical application and examples. The information is not classified well. and there are no many useful details, not as much as of the other courses in the specialization. moreover, the course is lacking reading material.

by Melody K C

2019年6月24日

Too many concepts not explained in depth. I had a hard time doing the final exam as there was an expectation that we understood beyond what was shared.

by David V

2017年2月17日

Teacher has difficulties speaking English and is really distracting that has bad audio in some of the lessons. Poor quality overall.

by Riccardo D

2019年3月12日

Very interesting topic but the lectures did not live up to it. A bit monotone and not engaging. I had to push through it.

by Timothy K

2020年9月1日

Professor is not very engaging and awkward pauses in talking make it hard to listen.

by Cristobal C

2018年4月2日

Did not provide me with the knowledge that

by Hafiz S H A

2022年3月20日

This course is disappoints me a lot .

by Graham W

2018年3月19日

G

by Rayhan A

2020年6月4日

Could not learn anything useful. The final assignment was also irrelevant to the topics I learned. The instructor is also not fluent. Could not keep my attention to the video lectures.

by Moaaz S E A

2016年7月14日

bad coarse unclear one

by Javier

2016年11月24日

anodino