Chevron Left
Marketing in a Digital World に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Marketing in a Digital World の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
9,708件の評価
3,065件のレビュー

コースについて

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

MS

Jun 24, 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

MS

May 28, 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

フィルター:

Marketing in a Digital World: 2476 - 2500 / 3,006 レビュー

by Pratik n d

Aug 27, 2016

This was a highly insightful and relevant course for a marketing neophyte such as myself. Kudos to Professor Rindfleisch for explaining the subject matter with consummate perspicuity.

by Moayed A

Jun 07, 2016

Very good course and I would absolutly recommend it to each and every one who has intrests in marketing. Moreover the teacher is quite brilliant and very good in delivering concepts.

by Hanifa I

Feb 25, 2017

some of the material needs update, like the Redlaser case.

otherwise, this course changed my perception about online learning. It was interactive and the case studies were creative.

by Raveendra S

May 02, 2020

Found Prof Aric's teaching style the best in this specialization, among the 3 instructors. He engages, has lively presentation and has provided a variety of interesting activities.

by ishu s m

Apr 17, 2020

great content. got to learn many skills and strategies of marketing which i never notice in usual days.

Aric Rindfleisch is great tutor. quizzes and case study are very interesting.

by Brett C M

Sep 17, 2019

The course is excellent. I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 because in 2019 some of the links no longer work and points of reference are dated. The fundamentals are great. Thank you!

by Helena I C P

Dec 11, 2016

Excellent course in terms of content, but being evaluated by colleagues is very painful because there are always people too competitive and not at all friendly in the feed-back

by Julie A A

May 31, 2020

I like the structure of this course. It made the course easy and helps me a lot to understand the basic concept of Marketing in the Digital Age. I learned a lot from this course.

by Carolina S B

Apr 22, 2020

The last part was a little out of time, because we are in pandemia so we weren't able to complete the assignment easily, maybe change it so other students don't have this problem

by Tushar B

Aug 08, 2016

Very nicely organised course. With student interviews, and discussions with industry leaders the course provides a very insightful introduction to marketing in the digital world.

by Teresa B

Nov 02, 2017

Good course with plenty of content to learn and discover. A little harder and more time-consuming to complete than others. Definitely not well built for international students

by Vishal G

Jun 20, 2017

It is a good learning experience with hands-on exercises. This course provides insight into business & marketing in general. The concept of 4Ps is quite interesting and valuable

by Cristy T

Jun 15, 2016

This course is great. Very interesting world of digital marketing out there that i wasn't aware existed. Found some new great things in the world thank you so much for sharing!

by Amogh p

Jun 12, 2020

Professor was very knowledgeable and experienced and provided excellent guidance. Still, the course could have been more detailed. but the peer review tasks were interesting.

by Vaibhav M

May 04, 2020

This was really great experience and the platform you provide to learn is really good for gaining knowledge as well as for future.Thank you for sharing knowledge and for all.

by Almetwaly A A

Jan 09, 2020

I think I've gained new information in the transformation from physical to digital era, you will know more on the marketing mix in digital perspective.

I recommend this course

by Ramon O R S

Jun 05, 2020

Very good course. I learned a lot. The phone app needs some work, and the page kept telling me I was overdue with my assignments when I wasn't. Maybe you could work on that.

by Umar I

Sep 22, 2016

I found this course really fascinating. The key concepts, academic insights, exercises and assignments; all contributed towards real world and practical learning experience.

by Lama H I

May 11, 2020

This course is great, and your case studies make it easier to learn and understand, i just wish you would remove the questions that weren't related to marketing in any way.

by Raguraman S

Dec 09, 2016

The course covers the foundation of Marketing in Digital World. However, the course will be better if Mentors get involved more in the case study discussion and peer review

by Raquel L

Aug 30, 2017

It was great course, full of insights and good content. I just wished it would have been more updated. Overall, it was great starting the Specialization with this course.

by Aditya G

Jun 07, 2020

This was a great course. It helped me a lot about the digital tools that we use in our daily life. The course is well designed and should be taken by Marketing students.

by Satyajeet P

Jan 16, 2018

Professor Aric is quite lucid in explaining the concepts and ideas. This course is really helpful for those looking to build fundamental knowledge of Digital Marketing.

by Daria D

May 07, 2017

It's a great course with very interesting case studies and inputs, but most of them date of 2007 and I think they might be updated with the new researches of 2015-2017.

by Valerie H

Jan 20, 2017

I very much enjoyed the course because it is really based on "learning by doing" . I have enjoy the practical cases, although some of them are not applicable in Europe.