Chevron Left
Marketing in a Digital World に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Marketing in a Digital World の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
7,984件の評価
2,426件のレビュー

コースについて

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

MR

May 18, 2020

This course was so helpful for me because I am marketing student and I don't have prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me a lot in developing basic knowledge in digital marketing.

フィルター:

Marketing in a Digital World: 251 - 275 / 2,384 レビュー

by Felipe D M

Mar 07, 2018

This course is great, it gives students not only very good insights about the current Digital landscape, but also tools to navigate into it. It's ideal for people who want flexibility and are disciplinated to study on their own.

by Malia D

May 04, 2020

Very helpful course! Provides lots of relevant information on the marketing mix, current digital strategies and best practices in today's marketing world. Would recommend for people who have some marketing or business knowledge.

by Erica B

Aug 07, 2015

Great course! I've been very satisfied with the topics treated and about the teaching model.

The exercises and the practical assignments have often been time consuming and this is why I found them effective and useful.

Thank you

by jojo

Sep 24, 2017

The course is quite good and very helpful for me.

But I’ve also got some suggestions:

some of the tools are not very latest popular tools or not global tool. for example, the Redlaser is not well developed in global environment.

by Saeed A Q

Aug 25, 2016

Unforgetable method of teaching, in this course we are not studying we are learning automatically. It is like a method & topic & way of teaching that automatically involved the people. And at the end you understand completely.

by Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

Really Amazing and Great Course !!! Thank you Professor Aric for all the hard work you put in this course ! you really opened my mind to many new things that i could have never learned or enjoyed in my local education! THANKS!

by Jose A N

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course, all the concepts explained in this course are beyond of the regular ideas about Digital Marketing. I just learn another better way to work in the digital future of my company. I really recommend this course.

by Juan

Apr 24, 2017

Found this course extremely helpful. Big eye opener to the Marketing world. Would recommend it anyone trying to widen their knowledge on the up and coming digital world. Looking forward to getting stuck into another course :)

by Lizy S J

Jan 09, 2017

A great course for a beginner. The Use Cases used in this course is excellent. Aric Rindfleisch teaching style is very good and easy to understand. I recommend this course to all interested in understanding the Digital World.

by Nihal S

Aug 26, 2019

One of the best courses for beginners in marketing. The way of teaching throughout the course was fun and learning. I enjoyed completing this course. Thanks to coursera for providing such good courses through their platform.

by Katherina E

Aug 19, 2015

It is a really good Marketing course. It is complete and very interactive course. It has a lot of interesting - real life- Cases that help you understand how is working the digital marketing nowadays. I recomend this course.

by Nabham G

May 09, 2020

Good course everyone should go through. I learned a different perspective to look for the improvement of any company and how to use digital mediums for providing value and service. Amazing case studies and enjoyed learning.

by LAURA V Q C

Apr 29, 2020

Es un curso que me ha permitido entender situaciones de marketing que vivo a diario, pero de las que no era consciente. El curso es muy interesante, actualizado y divertido. No me arrepiento de haberlo hecho, fue muy ameno.

by Huang, C

Apr 11, 2020

i like this course a lot. It provides with some knowledge from basic, discussing over the traditional 4Ps to 4Ps in digital world. This is suitable and beneficial for work and also student studying marketing related fields!

by Aditya S

May 02, 2018

Dr. Aric Rindfleisch is an excellent instructor. The concepts in this course are explained in a very simple manner and the case studies to an amazing job of reinforcing those concepts.

Very glad that I opted for this course.

by Apurba H

Aug 17, 2015

Content was easy to understand and some of the core concepts have, in my case, found immediate professional application. This course is truly opening my mind to digital marketting, without making it overwhelming. Thank you.

by Deleted A

May 07, 2020

I have attended 4 digital marketing programs in the last 2 years but here I have learned a lot of new techniques and co-creation. Really useful and implementable. Faculty is awesome and utilized great examples for learning

by Anna L C R

Aug 30, 2018

Curso muito bom onde são transmitidos ótimos conceitos de forma clara e didática. Apenas acredito que seria positivo se o curso contasse com algumas atualizações para que alguns tópicos se adaptassem mais ao cenário atual.

by Manuel M L

Jun 20, 2016

Excellent course! It provides you knowledge about how digital tools are changing the way we see marketing. I learned lots of new things. Great course if you want to learn about how marketing is changing in the digital age.

by Abhineet K

May 14, 2020

This is first course that I completed all the way through, and that too in just about 2 weeks. Very interesting, very well delivered. Take a bow, Sir Rindfleisch for making it feel like a friendly conversation throughout.

by Maria A J

Feb 29, 2020

Awesome! More enlightenment to what is going on in the digital market. I really enjoyed the course and participated in all the exercises. Discovered a lot of brilliant ideas of what is going on in the world of technology.

by Gabriel S

Apr 26, 2016

I like this course because it has diferent activities.

Its not about answering treaky questions but true learning and working around new interesting concepts. The must complete style. By far the best Coursera Ive took.

by David E

Nov 22, 2018

Excellent content and range of subjects covered. Very useful to better understand the marketing strategies to better target the Z and Y generation based on academic researches and practical examples and recommendations.

by Jeff E

Jul 03, 2017

good refresher -- my last marketing courses were 8 years ago. Good refresher before taking additional courses. (should note -- Marketing is not my main role at work ... took course to broaden my general business skills)

by Yerragogu H

May 12, 2020

I have done completed the course of Marketing in a digital world. I have done each and every honors assignment for this particular course. But on the certificate the honors tag is not coming. How can I solve this issue