Chevron Left
Marketing in a Digital World に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Marketing in a Digital World の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
11,946件の評価
3,819件のレビュー

コースについて

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

MS

Jun 24, 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

フィルター:

Marketing in a Digital World: 251 - 275 / 3,741 レビュー

by Jaime L

Jun 01, 2020

I took this course to refresh my skills as a marketer and to improve my knowledge around digital marketing. This has been a very useful session and I am looking forward to utilise these updated skills / knowledge in my role and hopefully be able to seek new job opportunities with it.

by Akshat B

Aug 28, 2016

Best course I have done so far in Coursera. The professor has the simplest solution to every problem. I look forward to doing the specialization. Also, after this course, I would personally like to study at the university of Illinois now that I have experienced the quality of learning

by Shruti A

Aug 01, 2020

I have learned about different strategies through this course which are taken up by different companies across the globe in order to boom their sales through marketing. Most importantly digital marketing is replacing field marketing these days so it is necessary to learn such skills.

by Sameer K

Jun 25, 2020

I would recommend everyone to take this course. Professor Aric Rindfleish is a marketing genius. He can explain anything in the easiest manner. The assignment are the best part about this course. If you do them seriously with dedication, it can teach anyone the modern day marketing

by Iti S

May 05, 2020

It was a detailed course with interesting projects to work on which not only enhances knowledge but it also gives a practical approach to the thinking, its peer graded assignments helped me in learning with others and to think in a manner that could get accepted by others as well.

by Renata P

Jun 12, 2017

I loved this course. All the modules provided videos that helped provide insight into the curriculum with clear examples of how digital marketing strategies are applied today. The assignments helped me to brainstorm how I would apply digital marketing strategies in today's world.

by Davy C

Jun 09, 2017

Very interesting courses ! and the approach is very complete. The case studies are interesting also however you should update some.

It has changed my view of marketing and give me tools for my job !

Thanks to the team and the other students of the session with their comments.

Davy

by ANDREA A

Jul 30, 2016

Loved the course. It not only fulfilled my expectations, it actually was much more than what I was expecting. The course is very well structured and I enjoyed it thoroughly. I definitely recommend anyone who is interested in digital marketing to enrol in the whole specialisation.

by Karolina P

Aug 26, 2020

It is a very interesting course with lots of examples and up-to-date information. I was surprised it even talked about the Covid-19 situation which happened only a couple of months ago. It is entry-level so it's not that I got a lot of new information but it was well structured.

by Paul M

May 13, 2020

Excellent introductory course. A good review of how digital capabilities have impacted the 4 Ps. Course was informative and fun.

The only issue is with the conversion boards - it is mostly people asking you to review their submissions - and not real discussion about the course.

by Jovita S

Apr 30, 2020

As a teacher the one thing that I have learnt is "If you can make things so easy to understand, that anyone can understand it, then you are an excellent teacher"

This course helped me understand the key concepts of marketing so beautifully. Loved this course for its simplicity.

by Natalia B

Apr 11, 2020

Professor Aric Rindfleisch has a thorough understanding of the marketing. He conveys knowledge in an interesting and understandable way. I received helpful instructions on how to use the digital tools in marketing. I will definitely use the acquired knowledge. Thanks a lot!!!

by Lyona G

Aug 03, 2020

Thank you for the course! All of the lesson making me understand how crucial digital environment moulding the marketing aspect. It is great to more understand the digital marketing should work. All of the explanations is comprehensible and straight-forward to real-life cases.

by Johan P

Jun 01, 2020

This is indeed an elaborate and useful course and helped me gain deeper insights into the concept of digital marketing. The instructor brings in props and even tries out some of the case study products which is pretty cool and makes the studying process even more interesting

by Bindu B R

Jun 05, 2020

This course enhanced my knowledge on marketing in digital world, short videos, and quiz on every video to test was good, case studies and live interviews were interesting, it was quite an easy course with lot of engaging activities, i will recommend certainly to my friends

by Ajeet M

Apr 02, 2020

I was in the middle of marketing management by Philip Kotler, and I picked up this course. This course is easy to apprehend and it changed my perception. After completing the course, I realized that I can pursue the digital marketing course and read the book, simultaneously.

by Rishikesh B T

May 28, 2020

Amazing course! Very well-paced, intuitive, easy-to-understand, with exciting case studies that involved application of the concepts taught. Moreover, Professor Rindfleisch is brilliant in his teaching methodology, making you want to learn more and more! A great experience!

by Albert K

Apr 15, 2018

The course is excellent. It combines academic insightshands-on experience as well as up-to-date insights into resarch - all of this presented by a Professor with a deep understanding of the topic, presenting it in a very pleasant and motivating manner. You´ll be surprised !

by Elsa V

Jul 17, 2020

Every topic is delivered concisely, clearly, and easily understood. The examples and cases provided are very relevant. Make lessons easier to understand and apply in analyzing each case. Each case makes me able to think critically to make solutions according to the theory.

by Ashna S N

May 26, 2020

Even though I'm a marketing student, all the concepts in the course were new and informative. Prof. Aric did a GREAT job explaining all the concepts and making it fun to learn by giving so many good examples. Really enjoyed the course. 10/10 would recommend this course! :)

by Jiawen C

Sep 10, 2019

This course is very systematic and easy to understand with good pratices. But one thing I think can be improved is that this courses is a bit old and the materials are kinda old too, they are like from before 2008 and even 2001. It would be better to update some materials.

by Kasepto C

Aug 16, 2020

Thanksfully GOD for this moment ..

Special thanks to UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS AT URBANA-CHAMPAIGN for the lesson on coursera at marketing in a digital world. I get valuable lessons and experiences. Good luck with all those who contributed to the production of this material.

by Marc T R T

Mar 22, 2020

This is my first ever online course in my whole life, and I must say, EACH SECOND I'VE TAKEN THIS COURSE WAS DEFINITLY WORTH IT! Thank you Coursera! Thank you U of I! And most of all, thank you to one of the best lecturers - Professor Aric Rindfleisch! Defintely THE BEST!

by D. N T

Aug 04, 2019

Was a super interesting course accompanied with articles and videos. I highly suggest this to anyone who is willing to give up 1-2 hours, 3-5 days a week to keep their brain a bit active and learn something new. Was definitely worth it! Interesting subject matters too!

by Fábio I S d L

Sep 09, 2016

Muito bom. Recomendo para todo profissional que deseja atuar no mundo do marketing. Este curso ajuda a entender como as ferramentas digitais estão mudando os conceitos chave do marketing, bem como ditando novas regras na troca de experiência entre empresas e consumidores.