Chevron Left
Marketing in a Digital World に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Marketing in a Digital World の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
8,391件の評価
2,584件のレビュー

コースについて

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

MS

May 28, 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

フィルター:

Marketing in a Digital World: 176 - 200 / 2,522 レビュー

by ANDREA A

Jul 30, 2016

Loved the course. It not only fulfilled my expectations, it actually was much more than what I was expecting. The course is very well structured and I enjoyed it thoroughly. I definitely recommend anyone who is interested in digital marketing to enrol in the whole specialisation.

by Paul M

May 13, 2020

Excellent introductory course. A good review of how digital capabilities have impacted the 4 Ps. Course was informative and fun.

The only issue is with the conversion boards - it is mostly people asking you to review their submissions - and not real discussion about the course.

by Jovita S

Apr 30, 2020

As a teacher the one thing that I have learnt is "If you can make things so easy to understand, that anyone can understand it, then you are an excellent teacher"

This course helped me understand the key concepts of marketing so beautifully. Loved this course for its simplicity.

by Natalia B

Apr 11, 2020

Professor Aric Rindfleisch has a thorough understanding of the marketing. He conveys knowledge in an interesting and understandable way. I received helpful instructions on how to use the digital tools in marketing. I will definitely use the acquired knowledge. Thanks a lot!!!

by Johan P

Jun 01, 2020

This is indeed an elaborate and useful course and helped me gain deeper insights into the concept of digital marketing. The instructor brings in props and even tries out some of the case study products which is pretty cool and makes the studying process even more interesting

by Ajeet K M

Apr 02, 2020

I was in the middle of marketing management by Philip Kotler, and I picked up this course. This course is easy to apprehend and it changed my perception. After completing the course, I realized that I can pursue the digital marketing course and read the book, simultaneously.

by Rishikesh B T

May 28, 2020

Amazing course! Very well-paced, intuitive, easy-to-understand, with exciting case studies that involved application of the concepts taught. Moreover, Professor Rindfleisch is brilliant in his teaching methodology, making you want to learn more and more! A great experience!

by Albert K

Apr 15, 2018

The course is excellent. It combines academic insightshands-on experience as well as up-to-date insights into resarch - all of this presented by a Professor with a deep understanding of the topic, presenting it in a very pleasant and motivating manner. You´ll be surprised !

by Ashna S N

May 26, 2020

Even though I'm a marketing student, all the concepts in the course were new and informative. Prof. Aric did a GREAT job explaining all the concepts and making it fun to learn by giving so many good examples. Really enjoyed the course. 10/10 would recommend this course! :)

by Jiawen C

Sep 10, 2019

This course is very systematic and easy to understand with good pratices. But one thing I think can be improved is that this courses is a bit old and the materials are kinda old too, they are like from before 2008 and even 2001. It would be better to update some materials.

by Marc T R T

Mar 22, 2020

This is my first ever online course in my whole life, and I must say, EACH SECOND I'VE TAKEN THIS COURSE WAS DEFINITLY WORTH IT! Thank you Coursera! Thank you U of I! And most of all, thank you to one of the best lecturers - Professor Aric Rindfleisch! Defintely THE BEST!

by D. N T

Aug 04, 2019

Was a super interesting course accompanied with articles and videos. I highly suggest this to anyone who is willing to give up 1-2 hours, 3-5 days a week to keep their brain a bit active and learn something new. Was definitely worth it! Interesting subject matters too!

by Fábio I S d L

Sep 09, 2016

Muito bom. Recomendo para todo profissional que deseja atuar no mundo do marketing. Este curso ajuda a entender como as ferramentas digitais estão mudando os conceitos chave do marketing, bem como ditando novas regras na troca de experiência entre empresas e consumidores.

by Vinayak M

May 31, 2020

The course was very informative and helpful. Gained a lot of information about different companies and their strategies. It was really worth it. This course is really good. I suggest everyone to do this course to gain not just theoretical but practical knowledge as well.

by Devanshu S

Jun 02, 2020

Great course!

this course s a must for anyone who would like to learn about digital marketing, the teacher gives several examples, the peer-graded assignments are great and involve playing games! writing on Wikipedia etc. trust me you will fall in love with this course!

by Afsheen H

Aug 31, 2017

Marketing in the Digital World is a very interesting course, i have done my Master's in Marketing a decade ago so this course helped me fill the gap and i could catch up to what was happening in the digital space. New concepts and new perspective. Highly recommended !!

by GAYANN R

Mar 13, 2017

Excellent overview of how marketing has changed as a result of the digital world. I highly recommend this course as a great update for any marketing professional who has not updated their skills to understand the powerful impact of digital tools on the marketing mix.

by Gurpreet S

Aug 16, 2016

Very good course . I would suggest everyone to take this course as it is very innovative with great ideas and case studies . Professor Aric has explained everything in detail about the current scenario of marketing and how the world is changing digitally . Thank You !

by Anna K G

Feb 21, 2016

Amazing course! I have learned a lot about new disruptive technologies and innovation as addition to a digital marketing. I enjoyed greatly a practical side of the course. Well done and thank you Professor Aric and all the staff responsible for developing this course.

by Denis A S

Jul 03, 2017

That was useful and interesting especially for beginner in digital marketing. Very accessible lectures and very informative additional interviews. There were some problems with case studies (StarBucks, RedLaser), but they were solved during the progress. Many thanks!

by Jakir H

Aug 22, 2016

One of the best course in Digital Marketing for those who need to understand the concepts of Digital Marketing. I enjoyed all the modules and particularly right assignments based on the topics which makes the student to relate the concepts with real world scenarios.

by Bogdan K

May 23, 2016

It was an interesting course. General marketing concepts were discussed, marketing mix, many examples and many essays.

Unfortunately, I can not say in which areas the course was bad) This may limit development within the allotted time? :)

Thank you for the great class!

by Aditya S

Apr 02, 2017

One of the best course of Digital marketing on Coursera. Professor Aric Rindfleisch has constructed the course material with case studies with utmost care that every student get the exact idea about the course. The mentors are helpful and quick in case of any doubt.

by Rezwan U

Jun 03, 2020

I am a business student. This course helped me a lot the 4ps of marketing with real examples through different marketing strategies of different products. So, I think I can apply my learning abilities in real life and fulfill my goals. thank you coursera

by Nararya A D

Jun 02, 2019

A great experience in learning digital marketing basic and theories even when I am not from a marketing degree. Very appreciate the way the assignment goes, great insights and the best part is when your work is reviewed by other learners here. Thank you very much!