Chevron Left
Marketing Management I に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Marketing Management I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
480件の評価
92件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a thorough understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing Plan proposal This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

KF

Sep 05, 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

MY

Apr 03, 2017

Marketing Management 1 is superp course...Most recommended for anyone who want to excel in the field of Marketing and business ,Haydon Noel is one of the best Mentor in the Business

フィルター:

Marketing Management I: 1 - 25 / 91 レビュー

by Jenny B

Oct 08, 2018

This is a must take course if you are interested in business and has been one of my favorites so far in my MBA at UIUC. Professor Noel is a leader in the field of consumer behavior. You'll really enjoy his class and learn a tremendous amount of information and appreciate his enthusiasm for the subject of marketing. His love for marketing is infectious, like a true marketer should be!

by Santosh K B

Oct 31, 2018

Excellent course to get introduced to marketing basics. I am not from management background and I really enjoyed the course

by Natalie C

Jan 02, 2018

Course content is fine and well organized. Peer reviewed assignments need significant overhaul, however.

by Vignesh.D

Nov 28, 2018

This course was very useful for my marketing career. The contents given was crisp and easy to understand

by Nikhil K S

Nov 30, 2018

Great learning

by Lokesh

Feb 20, 2019

Good course

by Moyinoluwa A

Feb 21, 2019

The course was great. The lecturer was amazing and I loved how interactive it was. I was able to learn a lot and very easily. Can't wait to start the Marketing Management II course

by Naing L A M

Jan 29, 2019

Very useful course.

by PALAVALA A

Jan 29, 2019

Good knowledge skills improvable

by Juan N

Feb 12, 2019

Great course! Covers all important topics in a straightforward way. Highly recommended!

by M. C O

Feb 13, 2019

The content of this course is very good. I would qualify as excellent the teacher's performance. It has been very easy for me to understand the course and I enjoyed it much. I definitely will begin the second part.

by Chandran N

Sep 08, 2018

Excellent course with videos, information and resources links

by Fuad A

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent content and Prof Hayden takes you thru a journey with very insightful information

by Erich W

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent Course!

by arnab b

Sep 11, 2018

It has been an amazing learning experience of Marketing Concepts.

by Emeka J E

Sep 13, 2018

It is and in depth and strategic course on Marketing Management and highly engaging.

by David R

Sep 14, 2018

The content, layout, and functionality of this platform was very conducive to learning when flexible hours are required.

by Christopher G

Sep 15, 2018

Fantastic Professor, relevant discussions.

by Steve M

Sep 15, 2018

Fantastic course taught by engaging, thoughtful, and challenging faculty. I can't wait to continue through the specialization!.

by Muhammad U A

Aug 16, 2018

very comprehensive course outline

by Rahil K

Aug 30, 2018

Very effective course module. Well laid out assignments and Quizes.

by Sandeep K

Sep 05, 2018

I have learned a lot of practical stuff in this class. Most importantly, identifying unmet needs, considering the 5C and finding a marketing mix (4P) along with STP.

by Gayathri R

Nov 08, 2018

I got a huge knowledge about this particular subject and it was an eye opener. Thank you for this great opportunity.

by GOWTHAM A

Nov 11, 2018

such an wondeful learning experienmce from this course

by Tamilselvan

Nov 20, 2018

Easy to learn and also got Useful practical examples to understand the management concepts.