Chevron Left
Marketing Management I に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Marketing Management I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
551件の評価
112件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a thorough understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing Plan proposal This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

KF

Sep 05, 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

MY

Apr 03, 2017

Marketing Management 1 is superp course...Most recommended for anyone who want to excel in the field of Marketing and business ,Haydon Noel is one of the best Mentor in the Business

フィルター:

Marketing Management I: 26 - 50 / 111 レビュー

by Susan T A

Oct 21, 2019

It was really a great course. I learned so many new marketing concepts and the assignments enhanced my skills.

by SWAGATA S

Apr 28, 2019

This course helped a lot . It was really helpful and content was good about basics of Marketing Management .

by Jacqualine O

Mar 05, 2018

Great class! Prof. Noel is engaging and bring real life and relatable experiences to marketing management.

by Michael T

Sep 22, 2019

Professor Noel is very clear and knowledgeable. Content is excellent for those new to marketing strategy.

by Vignesh.D

Nov 28, 2018

This course was very useful for my marketing career. The contents given was crisp and easy to understand

by Suman D

Sep 17, 2018

Never Seen professor this energetic, Lerned the concept very well, well rounded and designed course

by Nicholas M M

Feb 12, 2020

Very well organized and put together. I enjoyed learning a new topic! Thank you for the class!

by Fuad A

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent content and Prof Hayden takes you thru a journey with very insightful information

by nevra a

Jan 28, 2020

I think it is a very good course focused on marketing strategy. I learned a lot, thank you!

by Tamilselvan

Nov 20, 2018

Easy to learn and also got Useful practical examples to understand the management concepts.

by Rodrigo P O

Sep 06, 2019

Great, dynamic course. Excellent background material, with a very engaging learning path.

by Juan N

Feb 12, 2019

Great course! Covers all important topics in a straightforward way. Highly recommended!

by David H

Sep 17, 2018

You will learn a lot about marketing and how to apply that knowledge to case studies.

by Emeka J E

Sep 13, 2018

It is and in depth and strategic course on Marketing Management and highly engaging.

by Havin R

Nov 20, 2018

Worth studying in coursera...<3<3Thank you so much for these wonderful videos.

by Ibrahim S A Z A

Apr 21, 2018

Thank you for such Awesome and Easy going course keep the work that way :)

by Rahil K

Aug 30, 2018

Very effective course module. Well laid out assignments and Quizes.

by Maria N

Aug 01, 2017

Great Course! I learned a lot. Good material and amazing examples!

by arnab b

Sep 11, 2018

It has been an amazing learning experience of Marketing Concepts.

by Digvijay

Jan 08, 2018

Fantastic course! Amazing Noel as a teacher. Killer Combination.

by Chandran N

Sep 08, 2018

Excellent course with videos, information and resources links

by Ouatatchin K

Jan 23, 2017

An excellent and well-explained course. I highly recommend it

by Cotfasa A

Feb 19, 2020

Great and engaged class! Valuable and interesting material!

by Asem A

Sep 12, 2019

Very informative and engaging course, thanks professor Noel