Chevron Left
Marketing Mix Implementation Capstone に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Marketing Mix Implementation Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
43件の評価
9件のレビュー

コースについて

After completing the four courses, you will be able to take part in the Capstone Project where you will have the opportunity to put into practice what you have learned in this specialization by running a real product through the marketing mix. Your analysis will focus on Tesla Motor's and the launch of their Model X automobile. After making decisions regarding each of the four P's in peer graded exercises, you will prepare a final presentation for the launch of the car....

人気のレビュー

DV

May 20, 2019

Thanks for the amazing opportunity, IE team! It was honor to me!

AA

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent class. Well laid out and very practical.

フィルター:

Marketing Mix Implementation Capstone : 1 - 9 / 9 レビュー

by Romario d S C

Sep 20, 2018

The Capstone was the worst content of the whole specialisation.

Not to mention how horrible reviewed exercises because they require pre-made that 1] some students simply copy and 2] people take your points away even though you said the exact same thing, but simply with other words.

by Manuel A R S

Oct 04, 2018

Good blend of fundamentals and practice

by Pore J

Nov 07, 2016

I’m so glad that I decided to take the Marketing Mix Course. I have educated marketing factors including brand and product, pricing strategy, channel management and IMC; more importantly, how amazing they link to each other. The marketing mix program helps me to connect them and see the big picture.

Thank you very much indeed all professors

by Joey V

Feb 13, 2017

The capstone was well constructed and the choice of Tesla as a case study was on point.However, it would be nice to have the option of preparing a marketing mix plan for our own business - as an option to replace the capstone. That being said, this is an excellent specialization and I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to learn how to apply marketing mix principles to real business situations. Excellent course!!!

by Alexander R A

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent class. Well laid out and very practical.

by Aabid A S

Jul 12, 2016

Excellent

by Trần K

May 26, 2019

Many thanks to lecturers

by Desislava P V

May 20, 2019

Thanks for the amazing opportunity, IE team! It was honor to me!

by Jawahar S

Nov 11, 2019

This course is a good recap of the previous 4 courses in the specialization. Taking off one star only because some of the peer grading rubrics could be improved. I did run into the issue of peer reviewers taking off points because they were looking for specific keywords without looking for comprehension of the answers i.e. even if the answer was essentially the same using different words.