Chevron Left
Marketing Mix Fundamentals に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Marketing Mix Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
861件の評価
134件のレビュー

コースについて

Marketing Mix Fundamentals prepares you for arguably the most important stage of bring your product to market - how and where are you going to market it? It sets out a detailed introduction to the four P’s of Marketing (Product, Pricing, Place and Promotion), this course forces you to strategically analyze your product and/or service. The Product session is designed to provide you with the knowledge to understand and manage the strategic role of brands and products in generating business results, whilst the focus on Pricing will cover the main concepts and techniques to formulate prices. Compliment this with skills from the “P” session Place, where you consider channels and retail strategies with the overriding objective of defining a distribution strategy for your product or service. Finally, through the Promotional activities (Communication) session, explore the different communication channels available and understand the importance of the media plan, dealing specifically with social media and omni-channel strategy. IE Professors Maria Teresa Aranzabal and Fernando Cortiñas will guide you through this incredibly important stage of marketing strategy using expert interviews with industry professionals. After this course you will be ready to decide where and how you want to market your product....

人気のレビュー

KM
2021年2月1日

Great course to learn about Marketing Fundamentals. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

YP
2020年9月6日

Good Course for 12th Grade students which could be valuable for a preview on this topic,but nothing to worry,just the basics

フィルター:

Marketing Mix Fundamentals: 1 - 25 / 134 レビュー

by Guzal M

2018年6月24日

This is the worst part out of 4 in the Marketing Strategy specialisation. The topic is very important and very interesting to study, however, the form in which it was suggested was far from perfect. The 2 first parts of the marketing mix were very well presented, but when we switched to distribution channels and communication, I was lost. Lots of information, very little proper explanation - I felt overloaded and had to stop the videos every minute just to digest what has been said by the professor. I further listened to the Part 4 "Marketing Plan" and this is where I understood more about marketing mix and especially distribution channels and communication. The part of the course dedicated to distribution channels and communication should be revisited to make them easier to understand. Probably, more relevant examples and slower speed of talk by professor will help.

by Alejandra O

2018年10月9日

The videos of Week 3 and 4 were too long

by Ugur B

2016年10月18日

Week 3 and 4 lectures are robotic - Most material taken directly from the internet. It is just a form of regurgitation of online articles from strategy consulting firms with Quiz's artificially made more difficult with cheap word plays. The lecturer for Week 3 and Week 4 should resign with immediate effect and find a job at a school for lower class students where she can continue to brag about her industry expertise without being so irritating. Definitely not IE Business School material !

by Rawnaq A H

2020年5月12日

At this pandemic time, it was great to be back to reading, and learning and having this opportunity to expand or refresh my knowledge in the marketing field with IE business school. The videos were very helpful, and especially having everything on writing too, to be able to read it by myself while watching the videos. Thank you for this great experience.

by Seyedeh S B

2020年5月16日

The course was very satisfactory and well organized, structured, and presented. Traditional and recent/new concepts, including the importance of becoming digital, were offered with good level of explanations.

by Ana R P

2018年9月17日

The course is very informative, and interesting. Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

by Adewale O

2020年5月23日

Topics handled in the course were very relevant and value driven.

by Harshita G

2020年5月28日

It was good and informative

by Gary L

2020年4月19日

There are some link to the notes are not given in this course. If not mistaken i have identified 3. Overall it is good... however compared to the previous one Positioning, that is much better than this. Many of the examples are mentioning only on FMCG products and B2C market. Not much examples are on B2B

by Karthik P R

2020年6月18日

I liked the course. I just felt that there could have been more real-life examples.

by Dr. R D

2020年5月6日

This is the Worst module of marketing strategy. Many of the answers in the quizzes are wrong. Presenters are also not effective in delivering presentation.

by Bichoy F

2019年8月14日

It was one of the worst courses i had in the whole specialization. Product & Pricing were good or can be understandable. Otherwise, i lost pace. Only the readings were my only guide throughout the course.

I am disappointed as i was so excited to hit the 4Ps.

by ABHISHEK A

2020年4月18日

The marketing mix is a crucial tool to help understand what the product or service can offer and how to plan for a successful product offering. The marketing mix is most commonly executed through the 4 P's of marketing: Price, Product, Promotion, and Place

by Corinne S

2021年3月30日

A big thank you to my Spanish professors !

The course is interesting, illustrated with numerous examples and up-to-date with today's and tomorrow's trends.

Hope to meet you soon for more

Corinne from France

by Kasuntha M

2021年2月2日

Great course to learn about Marketing Fundamentals. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

by YUDHEESH P

2020年9月7日

Good Course for 12th Grade students which could be valuable for a preview on this topic,but nothing to worry,just the basics

by Luz D C R H

2021年9月18日

Me gusto mucho este curso en verdad aprendí demasiado y espero aplicar esta información tan valiosa en mi vida laboral

by chetan g

2019年6月24日

its a very crucial subect in marketing and i am happy thet i have got more knowledge about marketing mix fundamental

by Geeta S

2020年5月1日

this course was really interesting i learned lot from this and happy to share feedback for this awesome experience.

by Arjun

2020年8月18日

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE LEARNING FROM COURSERA, COULDN'T EXPECT ANYTHING BETTER FROM THIS ON ONLINE PLATFORM.

by Bidyashree S

2019年3月29日

I am very much Greatfull to Coursera for giving me this opportunity to have a certified course thank you.

by Neeraj C

2020年7月17日

Very simple and best way to learning about the marketing mix. I am always at the top of my company.

by David P G

2017年10月6日

Excellent presentation skills and material. Very useful reading recommendations and interviews

by Devan R

2021年3月7日

Highly informational course, though the first course in this series was still my favorite :)

by Yuduan L

2016年7月26日

I think this course is very practical and can be used directly in real business running.