Chevron Left
Digital Media and Marketing Strategies に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Media and Marketing Strategies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,792件の評価
663件のレビュー

コースについて

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses an unprecedented and diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following “Digital Media and Marketing Principles,” this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in integrated marketing communication. You will be able to: - Adopt a holistic and integrated approach to digital marketing planning - Develop a purposeful content marketing strategy to achieve your business and marketing goals - Effectively mix paid, earned, owned, and shared media channels to discover, reach, and engage your customers - Critically evaluate the role social media platforms play in viral and influencer marketing campaigns - Evaluate and measure the success of digital marketing campaigns - Identify and manage risks in digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’s suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

GC

2020年12月20日

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

JJ

2020年8月30日

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

フィルター:

Digital Media and Marketing Strategies: 51 - 75 / 660 レビュー

by TATIANA V

2020年6月7日

Thank you for this great course. It was very nice journey for me. Even beeing a marketing manager in an international companies for few years i had a chance to discover something new for my own development and my current bussiness. Thank you.

by Jesica S

2020年8月1日

I feel more secure now, I have learned to trust my marketing plans and strategies, expanding my knowledge with fundamentals and experiences of professionals in the area.

Very good level of classes and contents.

Thank you for this opportunity!

by Massimo C

2020年4月18日

Very good course, engaging assignments - I learnt many things about the trends in Digital Media and Marketing Strategies. The Professors is very clear, and the readings and interviews with professionals in digital marketing very enligthing.

by Amit K B

2020年12月30日

It was a great experience going through the course. I have learned the things I already knew, but this time the learning was precise and uniformed. I have learned new dimensions of thinking about digital marketing. Recommending the course.

by Hesham S

2019年9月29日

This one was way better than digital media and marketing principles course, course videos and materials was interesting and engaging

assignments was a bit challenging but helped me acquiring new skills and knowledge in digital strategies

by Syed A R

2020年6月5日

The course contained good reading and video materials along with effective peer-review assignments that elucidated me with how to make a good target market profile, media user profile, digital strategy proposal and evaluation strategy.

by MIAWAWANA G F

2018年10月21日

Très pertinent ce mooc,surtout bien actualisé. pour ceux veullent mettre à jour le connaissance et et ce performer dans domaine du marketing et stratégie digitale , je vous recommande fortement ce mooc.

trop cool !!!!!!!!!!!

by Tylow L

2020年6月9日

This course was outstanding. I thought I knew all there was to Digital marketing. after taking this course I realized I didnt know enough before. I am now empowered to help my company more in the area of digital marketing

by Adelia S

2021年9月2日

I have gained digital skill set focusing on the strategic plan while considering the KPI of the business. The materials in this course are easy to understand as a non-native person and well-updated in following the trends.

by David H G

2020年4月27日

I really enjoy learning through this course! The syllabus is well structured and I could understand step by step the details of this course. I am happy I found this course and I will take more of them in the near future.

by Alejandro B

2021年10月23日

Very valuable course, integrating Digital marketing campaign strategies, actions and how to monitor their results telling what Digital Media Channels can provide. Prof Yao is sharp and goes direct to the key points.

by Dan S

2020年5月4日

Great course, best in the program so far. Good balance of work.

My only criticism is I felt the exams had to many questions based on the real world interviews though, 1 or 2 is ok, 4 is a bit too many in my opinion.

by SIDDHI N

2020年10月28日

It was a great experience learning on Coursera. I’ve done online courses in the past but the Coursera course on digital marketing was truly phenomenal. I loved the content of this course and the way it’s formatted.

by Andrey S

2016年3月23日

I enjoyed the difficulty of this course, though I thought the video lectures being broken down was excessive. No need for 1 and 2 minute videos if you can incorporate them into the main video of the lecture.

by Nadia N

2020年7月12日

It is a great course! Not only providing theories but also very useful insights from professionals in digital marketing. It was eye-opening for me, especially on the campaign measurement part. Thanks, Mike!

by Patricia G

2020年11月4日

It was an incredible course!!!. It fully reached my expectations. Professor Mike Yao, lecturas and videos with experts made it excellent!!! Congratulations Coursera and Gies University of Illinois.

by Amilcar J L R

2021年5月28日

It has been very interesting to remember seo topics such as objectives, metrics, etc., which are a fundamental part of marketing. In addition, the importance of exponential growth of mobile devices.

by Kartik A

2020年10月3日

Quite an amazing learning experience. Had a great time not just learning but also using the learnings of this course to complete the peer graded assignments.

Thank you for the wonderful opportunity.

by Shrikant K

2020年6月16日

Excellent step by step understanding of today's media strategies. Assignment and peer reviews gave exposure to different thinking and ideas. Thank you Coursera for providing the opportunity.

by Aimé I

2020年11月20日

It is so nice to get to learn new skills on this platform COURSERA. I am so much humbled to complete my course. and I know the knowledge I gained will change my life career as an IT. Thanks

by Gustavo L

2020年4月9日

This helped a lot. Im about to record my first music album and this course gave me beautiful insights to apply when the album releases. I will try not to forget what i learned here! Thanks.

by Sol D L

2019年6月24日

El curso me resultó de mucha ayuda para entender los conceptos que necesito saber para realizar campañas de marketing exitosas en el mundo digital en el que vivimos. Lo disfrute mucho!

by Luciana B M

2020年8月3日

Excelente curso sobre um assunto tão atual e essencial. As aulas são ótimas, podem ser vistas online ou baixadas, também tem resumos em PDF e materiais complementares para leitura.

by Alison S

2020年10月4日

This course if a fantastic overview of digital marketing. I know understand the different channels and their advantages/disadvantages needed to make strategic marketing decisions.

by Frederick J

2021年2月4日

This is a useful and excellent course. This is where I want my career to go. I want to plan campaigns and also study analytics on helping with strategy as well as seeing results.