Chevron Left
Digital Media and Marketing Strategies に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Media and Marketing Strategies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,818件の評価

コースについて

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses an unprecedented and diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following “Digital Media and Marketing Principles,” this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in integrated marketing communication. You will be able to: - Adopt a holistic and integrated approach to digital marketing planning - Develop a purposeful content marketing strategy to achieve your business and marketing goals - Effectively mix paid, earned, owned, and shared media channels to discover, reach, and engage your customers - Critically evaluate the role social media platforms play in viral and influencer marketing campaigns - Evaluate and measure the success of digital marketing campaigns - Identify and manage risks in digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’s suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

JJ

2020年8月30日

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

DR

2022年7月4日

The case study make me practice: combine the strategic , analytical, creative and critical thinking. The interviews with an expert every week gain insigth and how they implement for business practice.

フィルター:

Digital Media and Marketing Strategies: 401 - 425 / 670 レビュー

by Óscar B P

2017年12月18日

Wide and concise course, suited for those who are taking the first steps into digital marketing, or maybe are coming back to this field with renewed curiosity. It offers the basics of planning, analysis and context for the digital industry.

by Dimitra K

2020年11月12日

Great content, the only downside is that it is monotonous,making hard to stay focused for a long time. It would be more fun with some animations or highligts.The peer graded assesment was the best way to practice what you learned!

by Jeewon S

2019年5月16日

It was just the right amount of reading materials that needed to be covered throughout the course. The professor's explanation about concepts were really organized and helpful to grasp an overall idea about digital marketing.

by Arjun S

2019年6月18日

Videos have been animated much better to make it more engaging. The professor could make his delivery more natural and engaging to build a good connection with the viewer. Currently, he seems very detached from the content.

by Oscar C

2020年7月28日

Slides - I would probably suggest more graphical material instead of only text. Also I would suggest updating some of the require reading to more up to date material.

Overall anyhow a good course with clear explanations.

by Saahil S

2020年8月4日

This course is very helpful to understand the importance of Digital Marketing. One should definitely do this course. I would recommend removing the guest lecture, and the instructor should add some tools description.

by Apurv A

2020年2月9日

This course gives a great background to the foundation of Digital Media and Marketing function. The partner videos are good but at times are salesy. That is the only drawback of this otherwise great course.

by VO Q M

2016年11月18日

the cousre is wonderful and practical. However, would be more practical as soon as you provide a list of tool that are popular for marketer in digital planning either in a template form or in a case study.

by Evita D

2018年10月1日

Useful content in lectures, but peer-graded assignment theme seemed too boring, would have preferred a more interesting topic in order to complete it with passion rather than for the grade-sake.

by PRIYANKA M

2020年4月19日

A course that gives good insights into the world of Digital Promotions. The assignments, especially, if one does his/her research well and takes them seriously, can learn a lot of new things!

by Alissa J A

2020年12月26日

i was so happy to take this course where it has added a lot of new information to my digital marketing knowledge. All was clear with good examples! thank you for this course and its content.

by Juan S D

2016年6月7日

I liked too much the way Rhiannon explained thw best practices to manage and create our measurement and marketing plans, and how to develop them in every digital asset we have available now.

by Karan S

2020年4月9日

It was very informative and simple to understand. The examples used, the interviews conducted and the additional material shared added the holistic view of the digital world.

by Paulina H H

2020年8月26日

It was a really good course. It covered a lot of interesting facts about Social Media and other Media Channels. I found it very useful and well explained.

by Donny S

2017年3月13日

This course is informative, but some material is beginning to be out of date. I suggest refreshing it to match today's marketing landscape and challenges.

by nishi a

2016年12月20日

At times a little difficult to track with lecture materials as most of the learnings were not channeled in the quizzes. Overall though, lots learned!

by Anders R K

2016年1月1日

Overall very good. Perhaps a bit more in-depth at some of the subject but I off course understand that it was meant as more of a overview. Good book.

by Bryan A C S

2020年7月26日

it needs updates and more real life examples.

it needs a real life case, like the explanation of a full marketing campaign from start to finish

by Francesca

2020年4月18日

I advise replacing some old readings with new ones. Digital is in continuous evolution and to propose articles from 2016 or 2017 is not fair.

by Mario Z

2019年9月5日

everything interesting and well prepared, only for the final assessment it is a too short notice deadline comparing to the requested task -

by Tony T

2017年9月7日

Content was good, but the presentation was very robotic and read from slides. I liked the text, great resource for future projects.

by Cristóbal O E

2017年6月28日

Excellent course! Gives an brilliant overview of digital and traditional marketing channels in a increasingly digitalised world

by Mirela P

2018年5月14日

For the quizzes you really have to read the additional materials presented in the beginning of the lectures. Good coursework.

by LingSum C

2016年8月20日

Nice course for digital marketing beginners! Very detailed explanation with case studies backing up. Good course!

by Aviral k

2020年4月24日

The course is very well structured and nicely taught . if u have interest in digital media then go for it .