Chevron Left
Digital Media and Marketing Strategies に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Media and Marketing Strategies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,818件の評価

コースについて

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses an unprecedented and diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following “Digital Media and Marketing Principles,” this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in integrated marketing communication. You will be able to: - Adopt a holistic and integrated approach to digital marketing planning - Develop a purposeful content marketing strategy to achieve your business and marketing goals - Effectively mix paid, earned, owned, and shared media channels to discover, reach, and engage your customers - Critically evaluate the role social media platforms play in viral and influencer marketing campaigns - Evaluate and measure the success of digital marketing campaigns - Identify and manage risks in digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’s suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

JJ

2020年8月30日

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

DR

2022年7月4日

The case study make me practice: combine the strategic , analytical, creative and critical thinking. The interviews with an expert every week gain insigth and how they implement for business practice.

フィルター:

Digital Media and Marketing Strategies: 426 - 450 / 670 レビュー

by Diana A

2020年11月30日

Es interesante y completo, pero es de 2017, y en temas de MArketing Digital hay constantes actualizaciones

by Zayed U A

2020年7月20日

This course is very informative, you will get ideas on strategy and ways that online marketing is done.

by Prikshit S

2018年11月19日

Nice course but the realm of the course should have been extended to SEO in depth knowledge also.

by Deleted A

2021年1月4日

I thought it was very interesting. The forum was not very engaging I thought but great thoughts!

by Jacques P

2017年3月30日

Good way to get to know how to present digital marketing ideas to clients in a coherent manner.

by Nikhil N

2018年5月8日

Certainly a good course touching very important topics related to today's marketing world

by Reber E J

2018年3月8日

Learned a lot in a short time. If he exercises could be only a little more practical.

by Kailash P

2020年6月7日

It was good course where I learnt the strategy and measurement of marketing campaign

by Tamil S

2020年5月16日

As mentioned earlier, supplementary readings are very old like 2015 (for eg)

by Lakana P

2021年10月20日

I wish it could be more advanced or detailed in some parts like SEM, SEO,..

by BENDRISS H

2020年3月27日

Very interesting course, thanks to all staff of illinois universty .

by Alfredo A

2019年9月7日

Excellent course on Digital Marketing and Digital Media Strategies

by Mick R

2017年7月17日

A great course, honest and to the point teaching style included!

by Joanna S

2016年11月28日

Lots of extra reading - sometimes reading took me 20 h per week

by Brett C M

2019年12月17日

Good introduction to elements of a digital marketing plan.

by Tendi K

2018年6月16日

Very insightful introductory course for digital marketing

by barsha b

2020年4月27日

A great learning and very nicely knitted course material

by Akash M

2017年11月14日

The quizzes ask some questions which we were not taught

by Thiện L

2016年3月2日

The overall quality of this course is good. Thank you.

by Andrius L R E

2015年12月2日

I would like the course more dynamic and funner.

by Hassan S

2018年4月4日

I loved the course. It was just a bit out dated

by Prethivika

2015年11月21日

informative and helped with our course learning

by Eduardo M

2022年1月3日

I learned a lot doing the work and reading

by MOUNIKA R

2020年5月11日

There is name mistake in my certificate

by Carolina A N

2020年7月19日

Current, practical and useful course