Chevron Left
Digital Media and Marketing Strategies に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Media and Marketing Strategies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,816件の評価

コースについて

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses an unprecedented and diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following “Digital Media and Marketing Principles,” this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in integrated marketing communication. You will be able to: - Adopt a holistic and integrated approach to digital marketing planning - Develop a purposeful content marketing strategy to achieve your business and marketing goals - Effectively mix paid, earned, owned, and shared media channels to discover, reach, and engage your customers - Critically evaluate the role social media platforms play in viral and influencer marketing campaigns - Evaluate and measure the success of digital marketing campaigns - Identify and manage risks in digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’s suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

GC

2020年12月20日

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

JJ

2020年8月30日

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

フィルター:

Digital Media and Marketing Strategies: 551 - 575 / 670 レビュー

by Aakash G

2021年5月7日

Nice Course, From this Course I get lot of knowledge about Marketing Strategies, Content Creating and Marketing , WEB Analytics ,Data Research , Social Media Marketing . So, The Course was really Worth it for me.

Thanks to Coursera for Giving Me a Opportunity for Learn it.

by Sharon A R

2021年9月23日

The course was well structured, with in-depth insights. Was very relevant to the current marketing trends. Thank you for compiling such an insightful course. I am sure this could help many budding marketing professionals.

by Farzad K

2022年4月27日

A true guide to now and practice the basics of Digital Media and Digital Marketing Strategy. Before this studying this course I was confused about the main theory behind Digital Marketing concepts. It is truly valuable.

by Dieni F

2022年7月5日

The case study make me practice: combine the strategic , analytical, creative and critical thinking. The interviews with an expert every week gain insigth and how they implement for business practice.

by Maan S

2022年4月9日

Thanks Professor Yao! I've learned so much from this course and it's amazing how it's entirely applicable to my current job. Will definitely help me land a promotion in the future. Thanks again

by Vivian N

2021年8月31日

A very good course. The lecturer explained very clearly about the strategies and how to apply them. I hope I could get further financial aids to attend all course in this specialization.

by Camila F

2021年3月8日

Excellent course to learn about the creative aspects of Marketing, including social media and website strategies. Well developed and straight to the point. I highly recommend it!

by yakoub a

2021年10月13日

course was very good , i had enjoyed each session and learned a-lot , which i will make sure i can use all what i learn in my career path . a huge thanks to Professor Mike Yao

by Naphatsorn D

2021年5月31日

Professor teach very clear. However, Prof. talk a bit fast for me. The detail of the course is quite up to date. I learn a lot of new knowledge from this course.

by Tiff H

2022年3月19日

Learned a lot . This course was well made, pretty easy to follow, and the Dr. Yao is straight forward. Good exampled and the readings are helpful.

by SOL K

2022年1月28日

Your lecture is very interesting & It was very impressive of your teaching ability as you were born in white ppl fact that just fluent native 🎊

by Heidi L

2021年6月15日

This course was excellent. It was jam-packed with valuable information that will really help me move my career forward. Thanks Prof. Yao!

by Aqib m

2020年9月2日

I learned so much as I kept completing my assignments. the reading material and explanation was also full of knowledge and understandings.

by Vaibhav A

2020年6月23日

Excellent Course material and very efficiently delivered by Prof. Mike. I was able to learn and keep in mind most of the things. Thank You

by Jennifer H

2019年9月26日

This was an excellent course that really outlined and provided examples of how to apply digital media and develop marketing strategies.

by vernon148

2021年8月29日

Learnt a lot of new measures and terminologies when looking at social media marketing and assessing a brand's strength and weaknesses.

by ASTHA P

2020年8月16日

A wide variety of topics were covered. This has allowed me to understand the customer behavior better and how to use it to my benefit.

by Andres P

2018年8月20日

I like that this course reinforce the principles and strategies of the previous courses and challenge us to face a real case! Amazing.

by Beatriz B

2018年6月17日

The best course so far in the Digital Marketing Specialization. Highly engaging and with up-to-date information and required readings.

by ANGELOS P

2022年4月22日

Very useful, got lots of tips and noted a lot of things down that i think i will use when i get into work after university. Thank you

by Beril P

2021年1月16日

This course amazing very informative for who interested in digital marketing. Also instructor is amazing I appreciate for everything.

by surabhi s

2017年9月14日

One of the best courses in digital marketing. Appropriate mix of theory & application of theory. Thanks for making lectures relevant.

by Marco C

2017年5月1日

It's a great course for people with basic marketing skills. The emarketing textbook is very useful and its a must read for beginners

by Md A R S

2020年9月18日

An excellent course to take for anyone keen on digital marketing or anyone in a startup.Beginner-friendly and very Informative.

by Muhammad A R

2019年5月7日

Good Content ... One area of improvement would be related to some more case studies, where the tool and techniques are applied.