Chevron Left
Digital Media and Marketing Strategies に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Media and Marketing Strategies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,818件の評価

コースについて

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses an unprecedented and diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following “Digital Media and Marketing Principles,” this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in integrated marketing communication. You will be able to: - Adopt a holistic and integrated approach to digital marketing planning - Develop a purposeful content marketing strategy to achieve your business and marketing goals - Effectively mix paid, earned, owned, and shared media channels to discover, reach, and engage your customers - Critically evaluate the role social media platforms play in viral and influencer marketing campaigns - Evaluate and measure the success of digital marketing campaigns - Identify and manage risks in digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’s suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

JJ

2020年8月30日

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

DR

2022年7月4日

The case study make me practice: combine the strategic , analytical, creative and critical thinking. The interviews with an expert every week gain insigth and how they implement for business practice.

フィルター:

Digital Media and Marketing Strategies: 576 - 600 / 670 レビュー

by John M

2016年12月19日

This was a great course and works hard to give students every opportunity to succeed! Thank you Professor Clifton and Coursera!

by Karen D N G

2020年5月22日

I really like it since this was very helpful to lean all the general basis of Digital Marketing and the strategies to follow.

by Arturo L B

2020年3月29日

The course is a comprehensive refresher on Digital Marketing. It also provides a plethora of references for further learning.

by Azhar A R

2022年5月1日

Very informative, easy to apply, a lot of additional reading materials that can be used to enhance students knowledge!

by Rody S

2021年6月8日

This course helped me to build my skills in Digital media and Marketing! I highly recommend people to get this course.

by Jesse K K

2021年6月27日

The class was great and the instructor knows what he is talking about. It was beyond my expectation. Good job indeed.

by Sumana M

2021年4月24日

An extremely good course, highly recommended for those who want to build up a career in the Digital media world.

by Davenia N F R

2022年5月31日

The quiz is tricky so its more challenging than the course that ive been attended but over all very insightful

by Ella N

2021年8月1日

The course is informative and helpful to me. I can have a clearer vision for the whole picture of digital era.

by Rafay Z

2021年9月14日

V​ery helpful for learners to know the basics of strategizing digital media campaigns. Loved every bit of it.

by Nick B

2021年3月14日

Very interesting information. Thank you for this course, I enjoyed learning more about digital marketing.

by Sybille S

2020年6月21日

very interesting and with an absolut logic structure to follow both content and strategy of the course.

by SWIFT G L

2021年12月5日

the course has really opened my eyes and motivated my interest in learning furthering the interest.

by Jorge S

2021年7月5日

Great course for anyone in the marketing and or social media field. Content extremely helpful.

by Glory O

2022年5月9日

This course is the best ever, I strongly recommend this course for all digital marketers

by Safinaz A A

2022年1月25日

Thanks for the opportunity. Professor Mike has amazing way to simplify the information.

by Hitesh K J

2021年4月5日

Insightful and practical course to help one upgrade one's skills for digital marketing.

by Haridaran S

2021年10月23日

I highly recommended this course to all those who willing to learn Digital media.

by Romesh K B L

2021年5月2日

Great course. Gave a whole new insight on Digital Media and Marketing Strategies.

by Thu N

2021年6月4日

Super insightful, well-structured modules. The lessons are all very captivating.

by SIMRAN S

2021年9月21日

I have learned very important things from this cource thank you for teaching me

by Halide V M

2021年3月29日

I love the course! I learned very important things about marketing strategies.

by Tushar A

2022年4月7日

Very well recorded lectures & improving my skills in this particular field...

by Hritik R

2021年5月30日

​it provides great insight and a deep understanding of marketing strategies.

by Masoumeh j

2021年9月21日

It was a great course. So useful for today's businesses. I really enjoy it