Chevron Left
Digital Media and Marketing Strategies に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Media and Marketing Strategies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,713件の評価
641件のレビュー

コースについて

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses an unprecedented and diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following “Digital Media and Marketing Principles,” this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in integrated marketing communication. You will be able to: - Adopt a holistic and integrated approach to digital marketing planning - Develop a purposeful content marketing strategy to achieve your business and marketing goals - Effectively mix paid, earned, owned, and shared media channels to discover, reach, and engage your customers - Critically evaluate the role social media platforms play in viral and influencer marketing campaigns - Evaluate and measure the success of digital marketing campaigns - Identify and manage risks in digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’s suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

GC
2020年12月20日

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

JJ
2020年8月30日

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

フィルター:

Digital Media and Marketing Strategies: 76 - 100 / 637 レビュー

by Tanja T

2020年6月21日

Really insightful course about media and digital marketing strategies incl. two tough assignments that help putting theory into practice. I can only recommend this course.

by sally g

2020年11月9日

it was very efficient and effective, everything was clear, and the doctor Mike is very professional and knows how to provide the message in a clear and interesting way

by Vedantkumar C

2018年11月22日

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

by GOPALAKRISHNA V

2020年5月6日

Have wonderful experience with peer assessment model ..Thank you very much to the instructor for his detailed expatiation about the content with beautiful examples

by Natasha L

2020年5月4日

This course gives me deeper knowledge regarding the digital marketing and it is very useful for me to set what digital strategy i should choose to increase my sale

by Anasuith P

2020年5月3日

I was simultaneously creating my website and promoting it, i really got to learn a lot from this ncourse that i can apply to my own website building and promotion.

by Aracely R P

2020年12月25日

Excellent course. Congratulations very complete content, and very relevant tasks or exercises that allow applying the topics seen. Thank you Professor Mike Yao.

by Debra A S

2020年12月1日

You need to have some knowledge before this this programme. Also all persons are learning, not sure that peer reviews are helpful. Very well presented programme

by Amisha G

2020年3月15日

The instructors are great and explain all the concepts in good detail. I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to know about digital media and marketing

by Baiba D

2020年12月27日

Many thanks for great opportunity to learn more detailed about Digital Marketing.

Thank you so much Coursera for such excellent methodology of online studies!

by Diana G

2018年12月26日

Great course. Being a professional in Marketing since 7 years, this course is a great update to Digital Marketing with just the right amount of information.

by Diego o c

2020年12月1日

Super Great Course, Thanks to Profesor Mike Yao by all his teachings that open our mind and help Us to see The Marketing from a bigger and wider landscape

by Krista I M

2021年2月12日

An amazing course that can jumpstart beginners in the field of digital media and marketing. Definitely a worthy investment for starting digital marketers!

by Laila C

2021年3月3日

Very detailed course, great lectures and readings. Good basis for people starting in this field and also a good refresher for who already works on it.

by Carnina Y S

2020年11月21日

I have learned a lot especially about marketing and different approaches in different platforms. I am excited to apply it in my career and learn more.

by Thais E

2021年2月27日

This is my 2nd Course with the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign by Mike Yao.

He is amazingly professional; he knows exactly how to explain.

by margareth a

2020年9月18日

i get so many new skills about digital media and marketing strategists. All the material really fun and will help us to be a better digital marketer

by nida a

2020年4月27日

very helpful to learn from home during self quarantine, very helpful to add a lot of knowledge, the explanation is very easy to understand. thank you

by Valentina B

2018年12月27日

Very interesting materials! I loved this course and I would def suggest it to anyone who's interested in Social Media and its marketing applications.

by ruben d f

2020年12月16日

I really liked this course the material on each was very insightful and it came with a lot of content like the previous courses from professor Yao.

by Belynda K Y N

2020年12月14日

An intense and interesting course. Learned so much from the real-life assignments. Thank you Professor Yao and the Team. Good luck to all learners!

by Sharine J

2021年2月12日

Very insightful and informative. Loved the fact that you are given resources to read in addition to the course material to broaden your knowledge.

by Zdeněk K

2020年11月18日

Very catchy, interesting and helpful course. Interesting assigniments. But most of all I like the professor Yao. You are the best, proffesor. :-)

by NAMAN D D

2020年10月4日

This is really a great platform to learn about digital marketing. Through this course i am able to understand various means of digital marketing.

by Daniel M P

2020年1月3日

Intense course. But i am glad I took it. I now appreciate all that goes into a digital media campaign and understand it much better. Thank you.