Chevron Left
Digital Media and Marketing Strategies に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Media and Marketing Strategies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,816件の評価

コースについて

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses an unprecedented and diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following “Digital Media and Marketing Principles,” this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in integrated marketing communication. You will be able to: - Adopt a holistic and integrated approach to digital marketing planning - Develop a purposeful content marketing strategy to achieve your business and marketing goals - Effectively mix paid, earned, owned, and shared media channels to discover, reach, and engage your customers - Critically evaluate the role social media platforms play in viral and influencer marketing campaigns - Evaluate and measure the success of digital marketing campaigns - Identify and manage risks in digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’s suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

JJ

2020年8月30日

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

DR

2022年7月4日

The case study make me practice: combine the strategic , analytical, creative and critical thinking. The interviews with an expert every week gain insigth and how they implement for business practice.

フィルター:

Digital Media and Marketing Strategies: 101 - 125 / 670 レビュー

by Adarsh J

2019年12月16日

Very objective and clear. Mike takes you through the basic strategies of Digital Marketing without making things complex or alien. Thanks Mike!

by Adriana R

2019年2月28日

I enjoyed to participate in this course because I learned very interesting things about the digital marketing. This one was a great experience.

by Istvan R

2015年10月21日

This course teaches the bits and pieces necessary for planning in digital marketing, and it gives very good insights on latest tools and use ca

by Kunal g

2020年5月10日

Excellent content and presentation, would reccomend to all of those aspiring marketers who wants to get a detail insight of digital marketing.

by Md. D N

2020年7月16日

Mike Yao is a great instructor. I've really enjoyed this course and learnt many things. I hope to use the knowledge properly

by Mercy M

2021年1月27日

I loved the course, was comprehensive and easy to understand. will definitely apply what i have learnt in my career. Thanks

by Nadia P

2020年10月28日

Thank you to Professor Yao and the Coursera Team. Made light work of understanding KPIs and metrics for digtal marketing.

by Mohammad A H J

2020年12月3日

I learn about the Digital Media and Marketing Strategies through this course. Excellent material and videos of training.

by Noor S

2019年8月16日

Dear Mike Yao,

I have learned so much! I am forever grateful for everything you taught us in this course!!

Thank you!

Noor

by Ashkan H

2020年10月23日

Fantastic course. Professor Yao is amazing. I have really enjoyed all courses in this Digital Marketing specialization.

by Semenova A

2020年4月22日

I love this course. It's clear and informative. I hope to use this knowledge asap.

Thank you so much for your work here.

by Ieva B

2020年10月21日

This course was very professional!!! I learned a lot, the teacher is great, all content is relevant and on top! Thanks

by Umar k

2020年8月25日

It is a very good course which helped to get lot of knowledge regarding the advertising methodologies of modern world.

by Adeesha D

2020年8月16日

Really learned the depth of the digital media marketing and got a good base for my personal digital marketing campaign

by Amina E Q

2020年4月15日

Great Course, exciting and good learning course to build knowledge and understanding in the Digital marketing Field.

by Henok S

2019年2月7日

i love it! specially Mike Yao is the perfect teacher!

the course is applicable in real world and it is realy helpful.

by Thao P

2020年5月5日

The course is great, full of information but very clear, easy to follow, especially for non native english students

by Teresa B

2017年11月13日

Challenging but very relevant. Probably the course where the material applies best to the functions I'm aiming for.

by SASIDAR

2020年7月21日

Out of every course in this spcialization, this course provides practical recomentations and how to implement it

by Daniel A

2020年8月2日

The course has really been an intellectual upgrade for me since it has open my mind scope of Digital marketing.

by Shuvam C

2020年7月19日

Superb learning and I could personally relate a lot as I am taking this paper for MBA students in my college.

by Juan C S C

2019年1月1日

Simplemente excelente curso. Recomendado para quienes quieran implementar una estrategia en Mercadeo Digital.

by Kristen S

2016年3月13日

Perfect course! I recommend it to everybody who want to further deepen their knowledge in digital marketing!!

by JOSPHIN B M U

2020年5月11日

IT WAS VERY USEFUL I REALLY LOVED LEARING THIS COURSE I LOVE IT .THANKYOU FOR PROVIDE SUCH A GOOD COURSE

by kenneth n

2020年4月17日

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing