Chevron Left
Digital Media and Marketing Strategies に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Media and Marketing Strategies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,718件の評価
643件のレビュー

コースについて

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses an unprecedented and diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following “Digital Media and Marketing Principles,” this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in integrated marketing communication. You will be able to: - Adopt a holistic and integrated approach to digital marketing planning - Develop a purposeful content marketing strategy to achieve your business and marketing goals - Effectively mix paid, earned, owned, and shared media channels to discover, reach, and engage your customers - Critically evaluate the role social media platforms play in viral and influencer marketing campaigns - Evaluate and measure the success of digital marketing campaigns - Identify and manage risks in digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’s suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

JJ
2020年8月30日

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

GC
2020年12月20日

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

フィルター:

Digital Media and Marketing Strategies: 126 - 150 / 638 レビュー

by SAVANTHCHANDRASHEKHAR C

2020年2月24日

I have learned so much in the marketing field and also worked on developing different marketing strategies.

by Yolanda G

2020年9月6日

I am very happy to have chosen this complete course! It has helped me a lot to discover the digital world!

by Jaime L

2020年5月8日

Provides good overview of digital media and marketing strategies and external video and reading resources.

by Enang N A

2020年5月8日

It is a very practical and a hands on skill. I am happy i enrolled. Also, thank you for the financial aid.

by Rajat N

2020年4月24日

Thanks for such a amazing course. Special thanks to Dr. Mike Yao and Illinois for such a great experience.

by Rebeca A C

2020年10月8日

Very interesting course. i loved the fact they show us new tools that helps our work on digital marketing

by Vasyl R

2018年6月3日

Great and insightful information regarding all the marketing channels that are useful in this modern era.

by Chhaya S

2020年5月7日

I learned new approaches to use my existing skillset, it was one of my favorite courses from the series.

by SHRIRAM K

2016年1月2日

I'm really happy to take this course. It has been a really great experience to be a part of this course.

by Jamila A

2021年2月9日

Excellent, the didactics, the material, the teacher, the activities were extremely useful and complete.

by Johnny R

2016年11月3日

Thanks for also including the text book reading with the course. It has become an invaluable resource.

by Sanchita S

2020年5月9日

Excellent way to know the digital marketing .. you can get depth story of today's marketing strategies

by Tania M R

2020年7月12日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course! It gave me a good view on the world of Digital Media and Marketing.

by Adriana A

2020年7月12日

It is a very good course, with excellent supporting information, for an overview of digital strategy.

by Nakshita G

2020年5月6日

Excellent topics and courses this helped me to learn further.and many new things i learns by coursera

by JAMES F

2018年7月12日

Th InformatIon that has been provIded as well as the abIlIty to work wIth peers has been fantastIc.

by Joana U

2020年10月21日

Great course, met my expectations. Cleare and constructive learning material, interesting content.

by Ruben Y W T

2020年9月12日

Glad to have been able to learn about putting in all that is required for a digital marketing plan

by Hevlin C d A C

2019年4月25日

Great course, Provides some helpful insights if you want to start a carreer in Digital Marketing

by aurelia m

2018年1月25日

The material was very clear and provided a lot of very practical information on the module about

by Dr.kalyan S

2020年7月22日

Great Teaching and learning. Grateful to my professor Prof.Mike Yao and University of Illinois

by Chris E D

2020年6月1日

This was a fantastic course. I liked the way it was organized. The information is invaluable!

by Raka D W

2020年5月4日

very good online courses, and I hope I can learning many more from coursera. thanks coursera!

by sergio x c j

2016年2月21日

Muy excelente, he aprendido mucho en este tiempo, claro que me llevo un poco más de 4 semanas

by Podshivalova I

2020年9月12日

Very interesting and useful, and assignments help you to practice real marketing strategy