Chevron Left
Research Report: Delivering Insights に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Research Report: Delivering Insights の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
129件の評価
24件のレビュー

コースについて

You have completed all the hard work of conducting your internal, secondary, and primary research. You have analyzed all the data and are able to formulate insights and recommendations based on your research proposal. But what is the best way to present your findings and be able to make a decision? In this course, you will discuss how to incorporate a story in your marketing presentation to help you capture the attention and gain support of stakeholders and business leaders. You will choose the most effective analytical method for delivering your insights and the best presentation method for your given audience. You will incorporate data visualization best practices and use tips and tricks when presenting to your various levels of decision makers and stakeholders....

人気のレビュー

DM
2020年7月19日

It was refreshing to have instructors who spoke clear plain English. Data Visualization is a pleasure after the riggers of stats and quantitative research.

AP
2020年6月19日

This course is very helpful to understand the concept properly. I will definitely get benefited form the course

フィルター:

Research Report: Delivering Insights: 1 - 23 / 23 レビュー

by Mokkapati I M

2020年5月23日

Good

by Tanbir A A (

2020年4月16日

nice

by Peter J M D l C

2018年7月13日

No one grades any assignment...so I can't complete the course. It's a shame though; they should definitely get rid of that system

by Bhaskar D

2020年11月29日

Content was not engaging and the relevance was missing. Topics covered were allover and not linked. Confusing.

by David M

2020年7月20日

It was refreshing to have instructors who spoke clear plain English. Data Visualization is a pleasure after the riggers of stats and quantitative research.

by Anjali P

2020年6月20日

This course is very helpful to understand the concept properly. I will definitely get benefited form the course

by M T

2021年9月8日

After going through a chain of 4 courses, this is the most practical one with a lot of useful information

by Ms. K C

2020年6月12日

This was very knowledgeable session it help me to boost knowledge about market rasearch

by RAJA B

2020年5月28日

This entire specialization was an amazing learning experience with with mentors ever.

by PALISETTY R

2020年5月31日

very good useful for the students

by Rupam G

2020年2月28日

Very useful and informative.

by Rajeev S

2020年10月12日

Very good knowledge

by Rafael P d S S

2020年1月9日

Very good course!!!

by Suman G

2020年4月23日

Great Course

by Flt L G R

2020年6月17日

THANKS...

by JENEETA

2020年2月9日

awesom

by Ajay K K

2020年6月9日

It was good course where we can get know about how a market research is carried out

by Mr. D S

2020年5月20日

this is good knowledge provide

by Devanshu B

2020年5月17日

Enjoyed it.

by Panithi L

2021年5月26日

G​ood

by ousean d

2020年6月11日

Good

by Rahul M U

2018年10月22日

The course content is excellent, except for may be the content in 'week 2' which I didn't think to be relevant enough.

by Noor N

2018年2月19日

Good course, but felt the questions and pop quizzes were a bit off.