Chevron Left
The Marketing Plan に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による The Marketing Plan の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
391件の評価

コースについて

Create your own Marketing Plan for your own product or service idea. In this course you will learn how to produce arguably the most important marketing tool for any business. Rather than simply learning the stages of The Marketing Plan, you will be asked each week to complete a peer graded assignment which will help you complete a simplified version of the plan. You will be required either to map the four crucial stages for your own product or service idea or use the Nissan Leaf case study (attached in the additional readings) in order to produce a professional example. Ramon Diaz Bernardo - a professor with over 20 years experience - will guide you through the four most important stages of The Marketing Plan: analysis, marketing strategy; the marketing mix and expected results. On this journey, he will conduct interviews with leading experts from international companies in marketing as well as invite students to join him for explanations and discussions. This excellent and unique course allows you not only to learn the essential parts of The Marketing Plan but also map out the future of your own business and take the first steps on the path to launching your own product....

人気のレビュー

HC

2020年3月2日

Excelente curso impartido por IE Business School. El profesor, inigualable, conocedor del contenido impartido y un excelente profesional. Gracias mil por permitirme dicha capacitacion.

EA

2020年12月17日

This course simplified everything that was learnt in the previous courses and gave a suitable straightforward approach to developing a marketing plan. The instructor was superb!

フィルター:

The Marketing Plan: 51 - 74 / 74 レビュー

by Jill M

2020年7月2日

Great Class. You really need to hold yourself up to the standards you want and there isn't much guidance in the way for format. Peer graded assignments provide easy grading but no real feedback on the work you've submitted.

by Valentina Y A

2020年4月14日

The course was in my opinion the best one out of the 4 course but the english subtitles were often wrong.

by Daya R

2017年10月26日

The course content is very good but the forums could be more active.

by Marina N N

2020年8月23日

great formative course, but it needs more in the practical part.

by LearNow E

2016年9月17日

Good presentation and performance,,,Thanks

by Ibrahim E

2019年11月27日

great

by Debbie D

2020年7月2日

This is the first subscription I cancelled. It was very difficult to get into the content. I also tend to have an issue with peer reviewed assignments and this course had multiple peer reviewed assignments. You are at someones mercy if you can even get someone to review it.

by Patrick W

2020年8月24日

Very little content. There is more intro music than useful info. The take aways would fit easily on 1/2 page. There are hundreds of websites that offer better, more condensed marketing info...and they are all free.

by Victor L

2022年7月5日

Very good course. Manages to cover the berth of the marketing plan, in a simple, easy to follow and engaging manner. Although it does not cover the topics in depth, and week 4 covers metrics and analytics in a rather superficial way, it manages to summarize the key aspects of developing a marketing plan and put everything in an easy-to-digest nutshell. I can take it from here and not only to develop a marketing plan for my own company, but also I feel better prepared to understand more specialized literature on the topic.

by Baldeo P

2021年5月1日

The way this course is designed and professors articulate subject, it is just awesome.

by Aabid A S

2021年5月20日

Honestly, mind-blowing, I am really happy and thankful.

by mohamed b

2021年3月15日

It's one of the best courses I've ever seen

by QUANG N Q

2022年7月2日

The content is really valuable and useful!

by Fernando G S

2022年7月11日

Great course and profesional instructor.

by Ruweida I I

2021年12月19日

well needed course

by Igor K

2021年6月26日

Nice course

by Basma W

2022年3月13日

Great

by Yu-Ching C

2021年7月18日

The professor explained each phrase of the marketing plan clearly. It would be great if students can have professional review on their assignment besides peer-graded review.

by Osei F

2021年2月26日

i have learnt alot about marketing plan and other important things concerning marketing

by Kate S

2020年4月14日

the only missing piece is peer-review by Professors. other than that - all is great! :)

by Varinder P S

2021年9月23日

The content and the instructor and the course is very clear and mind mapped very well.

by Hnin N H

2021年1月10日

Great....

by Martial B

2022年4月23日

Was supposed to be advanced course in Coursera, but to be honnest was more for beginners.

From the course itself : despite the SWOT analysis, no real tools given to you to allowi fine tuning your digital / off line marketing plan.

Submission was also a real nightmare as the system identify copy paste and did not allow you to copy your homeworks. A real lake of time.

I do not recommend