Chevron Left
Mastering bitumen for better roads and innovative applications に戻る

フランス国立土木学校(École des Ponts ParisTech) による Mastering bitumen for better roads and innovative applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,152件の評価
283件のレビュー

コースについて

During the four coming weeks, best experts in bitumen will bring you their knowledge and experience to build a strong understanding of today’s realities and new perspectives on the future of bitumen. Total is the European leader on bitumen markets. Innovation has always been the key to sustainability and durability in the products they develop. Their main objective here is to share technical knowledge and experience to insure bitumen are being used in the most effective and efficient ways for their different applications in road works. Ecole des Ponts, France oldest engineering school, remains very much in the present, as it has always been, in training engineers in order to meet the needs of our society and citizens in key areas such as transport housing and urban services, but also in fields like energy, environment, climate sciences, land-use planning and sustainable development. Nineteen world recognized experts on bitumen are contributing to this MOOC. The idea is to provide the broadest prism on this topic area with speakers coming from research, industry and end users....

人気のレビュー

MA

2019年9月14日

Its a good course covering information about bitumen market, its specifications, properties, safety and much more. I would recommend this course to students and people working in road sectors.

AM

2020年8月5日

This is a wonderful course with overview of the bitumen and its applications.\n\nIf possible, please provide more time on development of master curves through DSR and MSCR test.

フィルター:

Mastering bitumen for better roads and innovative applications: 51 - 75 / 281 レビュー

by Ulises A M A

2020年9月4日

Really Nice Course, a lot of topics, really interesting developments and fully explained stuff, enjoyable all the way!

by Rajshekhar R

2020年6月17日

Course really knowledgeable and informative, I would like to thank coursera and organiser for such a wonderful course.

by SHARDUL A

2021年12月13日

it was very helpful for me as i got a lot of things to know about bitumen that were not taught to me in my university

by Benjie L

2016年7月1日

I must pursue with this course to learn more about bitumen which is widely use as construction material for roads.

by Mohammad M

2017年11月2日

Very good introductory course for bitumen and paving material technology. I hope there would be followup courses.

by sv d t

2020年6月2日

Its very great day to receive the certificate that really helped me in finding new ideas over many improvements.

by Mudit S

2020年6月16日

this was an exceptionally good experience for me, and i really appreciate the effort made by the whole team....

by Ratna P R

2020年4月29日

This course is greatly helpful to me to study in detail " bitumen for better roads and innovative applications"

by Arjun S

2020年6月26日

This course was very Helpful for me. Thanks a lot for this course and making it easier and Joyful in learning.

by om p s

2016年5月3日

Great Course by Great Instiute.Please take such kind of more course on Roads and Transportion

Om Prakash Singh

by POMMEDI P

2020年7月30日

This course was very intresting one , I have learned a new things and innovative applications of bitumen .

by Saif U K W

2020年7月28日

Comprehensive Knowledge on Bitumen. Very useful for Civil Engineers especially Transportation Engineers.

by Aafaq A

2020年5月12日

as an engineer i found that this course is really helpful specially for civil branch. Thanks Coursera.

by Abel S

2017年6月4日

MUY RECOMENDADO, SE PRESENTA INFORMACIÓN ACTUAL Y RELEVANTE EN EL CONOCIMIENTO DEL BITUMEN.

by Vaibhav A G

2020年7月10日

Best course to learn everything about bitumen from it's origin to new developments and recycling

by Anumol A

2020年5月20日

Learning about bitumen and its various aspects made clear in an effective and convenient way.

by Sam M

2021年4月16日

well, structure course highly recommended for anyone interested in roads and infrastructure

by Lateef H

2020年5月1日

It enhanced my understanding of Road construction as a Civil Engineer. Highly Recommended.

by Abbas A

2020年7月24日

NICE COURSE. this course is most usefull for transportaion engineering students Like me..

by Khadeeja B

2020年6月10日

Very well explained classes which give you more information about bitumen related topics

by AMINI F

2022年3月5日

in the next MOOC dig more in mix design of asphalt mixes by american and french methods

by G .

2020年5月16日

the course is really helpfull and it contains all the topics and things about bitumen.

by Hazel K V

2020年9月24日

Some transcriptions are incorrect but overall I enjoyed the lesson and learned a lot.

by Muhammad H K

2020年11月26日

Great First of its type.I think it opens the doors for new research and innovations.

by ATHARV B

2020年5月21日

I love this course to learn, and I got a lot of information

Thank you for this course