Chevron Left
Mastering bitumen for better roads and innovative applications に戻る

フランス国立土木学校(École des Ponts ParisTech) による Mastering bitumen for better roads and innovative applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
662件の評価
168件のレビュー

コースについて

During the four coming weeks, best experts in bitumen will bring you their knowledge and experience to build a strong understanding of today’s realities and new perspectives on the future of bitumen. Total is the European leader on bitumen markets. Innovation has always been the key to sustainability and durability in the products they develop. Their main objective here is to share technical knowledge and experience to insure bitumen are being used in the most effective and efficient ways for their different applications in road works. Ecole des Ponts, France oldest engineering school, remains very much in the present, as it has always been, in training engineers in order to meet the needs of our society and citizens in key areas such as transport housing and urban services, but also in fields like energy, environment, climate sciences, land-use planning and sustainable development. Nineteen world recognized experts on bitumen are contributing to this MOOC. The idea is to provide the broadest prism on this topic area with speakers coming from research, industry and end users....

人気のレビュー

MA

Sep 15, 2019

Its a good course covering information about bitumen market, its specifications, properties, safety and much more. I would recommend this course to students and people working in road sectors.

MA

Jan 11, 2017

The course is really help full and it contains all the topics and things about bitumen, by taking this course I am sure you will never faced to problem relaying to bitumen.

フィルター:

Mastering bitumen for better roads and innovative applications: 126 - 150 / 168 レビュー

by Dr. S G

Jun 22, 2020

NA

by Sujan.J

May 10, 2020

Hi,

I am a civil engineer work for road projects in India and Qatar.My role is generally to review the methodology of pavement works and supervise the road construction works. This course improve my knowledge in bitumen,polymer, pavement works and its testing. I am grateful to the video presenters and coursera team. If coursera able to provide a Master degree in pavement design and construction management, it will be help full for road engineers.

With Regards.

Sujan J

by Aditya

Jun 01, 2020

This course covers the major boundaries of bitumen topics. It is a little complicated to understand completely for many beginner or intermediate students, as it strikes many deep concepts which may need further a look to understand. I have taken much time pausing the lectures and searching for the right understandings in web. Overall, This course is so informative and gets your attention to further studies.

by mrunal u

Jul 03, 2020

thanks to all experts of the team total,

the couse is very elaborative and consist of all the inforamation and the technical details with the standards with the modern technology and innovations use in the processes of making the bitumen to use in the various applications, all parts are beautifully covered and given well understanding.

thanks to coursera too.

by Matanat M

Oct 13, 2019

I highly appreciate all the hard work done by instructors. The lectures were so informative. The only reason why I have rated with 4* was the accent. It was almost impossible to understand at some points. But in general, it was nice.

Thanks a lot, guys!

by Geverson d J M

Apr 30, 2020

Some accents are harder to understand than others, which is completely fine. But I believe the subtitles could be improved. Besides that, the content is amazing and the professionals are highly qualified! Thank you so much for the course!

by Sherwin K

Mar 15, 2018

It was a good experience for me however I believe that it could address less topics and get a little bit deeper. The accent of lecturers was a serious issue and I wish an interpreter had talked instead.

by Kamran A

Mar 02, 2020

Course improved my knowledge on bitumen history, characteristics and applications but their should be complete delivering of knowledge on modern techniques about Marshal stability and super pave.

by ishtiaq H

Jun 12, 2018

Except third week, all were very informative and interesting, But the third week has some very boring videos, unable to understand at all.

by Mamilwad S

May 17, 2020

Benefits of bitumen learned and and how to use the bitumen for road and it makes a better..

Thank you for all this learing..

by Coraly C

Jun 22, 2018

Un curso, muy bien explicado. El contenido es interesante y conciso. Sería interesante añadir ejemplos básicos de diseño.

by Nikhil c

May 18, 2020

Nice opportunity to grab this by online it is wonderful and meaningful for us. For expanding our knowledge and skills

by Christian J

Jan 04, 2019

Quite good learning tool and useful information to enter into the bitumen world. Thanks a lot to the team!

by Ali H

Mar 21, 2017

Information was very useful, but some of the content was difficult to understand due to the heavy accents.

by Monika D

Apr 20, 2020

really very good contain, all literature explain very well by all. Thanks for such informative course.

by Ashok K N R

May 12, 2020

I need more information on rheology properties of bitumen and Recycling techniques such as cold mix.

by ROHIT K P

May 17, 2020

A good quality and easily understandable teaching method and sources. Anyone can learn easily.

by Doddi V

May 21, 2020

It is so help full for learning new topics for bitumen.. Thank u ..

by Mr A K

May 11, 2020

very effective , i mean one can enhance up their knowledge here

by Avouzoa O C M

Mar 10, 2020

Tres bonne formation avec de meilleurs formateurs

by HARSH D

Jun 04, 2020

IMPROVEMENTS:-about innovations in roads of 2020

by Sreeja

Apr 27, 2020

Live video content is required for some contents

by Kiran k

Apr 30, 2020

This course is very easy and more informative.

by sowmya s

Apr 29, 2020

l learned bitumen and their uses in road

by VIKAS P

May 14, 2020

My name is wrong in this certificate 😴