Chevron Left
Mastering Digital Twins に戻る

EIT Digital による Mastering Digital Twins の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.1
105件の評価
29件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course we will learn about Digital twins fundamentals, how they represent a concept of integration for product related data. The concept of Digital twins is a response to the increasing digitization of product development, production and products themselves. Today, products are complex systems that not only fulfill their intended functions and quality, but also communicate via communication networks with other components, products, clouds and services as well. We are talking about smart products that integrate services into the products and are continuously supported....

人気のレビュー

SJ

Jun 18, 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

AK

Jan 28, 2020

Gives good overview about Digital Twins. I would love to deep dive & learn more as Business Consultant.

フィルター:

Mastering Digital Twins: 1 - 25 / 29 レビュー

by Bang L

Dec 03, 2019

Not full course and each short videos would be an advertisement from their institute. I think it is already abusing the online study platfporm.

by Rohin K

Feb 16, 2020

The material contained in this course is something that I can easily search and find online and is not useful as future reference material.

by Thomas N

Dec 23, 2019

This is not a course. It is an advertisement for an external course. Don't waste your time.

by Luke R

Nov 04, 2019

There is nothing at all to this course. God forbid you paid the $49 to be certified for it.

by Charles F

Jun 07, 2019

There is nothing solid in this course and it does not live up to its name "Mastering"

by Durgesh K

May 07, 2019

I am an SAP Solution Architect and while taking an open SAP course (Digital Supply Chain - From Design to Operate), I observed the mentioning of the digital twin technology. Then I wanted to understand more about what exactly is the digital twin technology, how to enable it and what benefits does this bring. This course helped me to get an overview. I am going to recommend this course and also enroll myself in other courses related to this.

by Sathvik J

Jun 18, 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

by Yusuke T

Oct 28, 2019

It would be better that I would get more specific knowledge and skill related to digital twins by actual experience.

by Aniket K

Jan 28, 2020

Gives good overview about Digital Twins. I would love to deep dive & learn more as Business Consultant.

by Alberto B

May 04, 2019

Really good introduction to the Digital Twin Concept. Well explained! Thank you. Alberto

by Dhanush A A K

Jan 11, 2020

Contents of the course are very clear and anyone can understand easily.

by Shivam A

Jun 23, 2019

interesting course and and very relevant for the current marketplace

by L.R A

Mar 20, 2020

Good introductory course in Digital twins

by Sendhilkumar

Dec 27, 2019

Its good overview of Digital Twin

by Sri R G

Jan 06, 2020

Great Course for the beginners.

by Eric A R S

Nov 10, 2019

excelente curso

excellent course

by Vaishnav S

Jun 25, 2019

Really Interesting course

by Sanjay M

Apr 03, 2019

Great course

by Alexandros P

Mar 17, 2020

Excellent!

by PATIL A S

Oct 25, 2019

happy

by Nandeesh G

Jun 30, 2019

Very concise and to point. It was able to generate my interest in the Topic and I am now looking forward to take the Master course. Thanks!

by Nushin S

Apr 02, 2020

as an introduction as well prepared. I think more examples can make it much easier to understand.

thanks :)

by Ravindra P

May 08, 2019

Expected more details. This was too brief.

by Utkarsh A

Jun 25, 2019

Very Good Explanation.

by Wael Y

May 20, 2019

It is an overview only