Chevron Left
Mastering Digital Twins に戻る

EIT Digital による Mastering Digital Twins の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.0
264件の評価
78件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn about Digital Twins fundamentals, how they represent a concept of integration for product-related data. The concept of digital twins is a response to the increasing digitalisation of product development, production, and products themselves. Today's products are complex systems which are not only fulfilling their intended functions and quality but are also communicating via communication networks with other components, products, clouds, and services. We are talking about smart products that integrate services into the products and are continuously supported. Course chapters: * What is it and who invented it? * What can it be used for? * Benefits to your business * Industrial success stories * Enabling technologies...

人気のレビュー

II
2020年12月28日

Interesting course on Digital Twins from a cross-sector perspective such as Utilities, Energy Manufacturing etc, and not just the Construction sector (which is where I've heard of Digital Twins).

SJ
2019年6月17日

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

フィルター:

Mastering Digital Twins: 1 - 25 / 77 レビュー

by Luke R

2019年11月4日

There is nothing at all to this course. God forbid you paid the $49 to be certified for it.

by Rohin K

2020年2月16日

The material contained in this course is something that I can easily search and find online and is not useful as future reference material.

by Thomas N

2019年12月23日

This is not a course. It is an advertisement for an external course. Don't waste your time.

by Charles F

2019年6月7日

There is nothing solid in this course and it does not live up to its name "Mastering"

by Bang L

2019年12月3日

Not full course and each short videos would be an advertisement from their institute. I think it is already abusing the online study platfporm.

by Durgesh K

2019年5月7日

I am an SAP Solution Architect and while taking an open SAP course (Digital Supply Chain - From Design to Operate), I observed the mentioning of the digital twin technology. Then I wanted to understand more about what exactly is the digital twin technology, how to enable it and what benefits does this bring. This course helped me to get an overview. I am going to recommend this course and also enroll myself in other courses related to this.

by Gianluca T

2020年4月6日

A very good introduction to principles and methodologies about digital twins. It's a good point to start from to better understand where and how to apply this new technology methodology

by Shivam A

2019年6月23日

interesting course and and very relevant for the current marketplace

by 卓玛多杰

2021年12月4日

I still believe digital twins are technology-oriented. However, this course doesn't provide enough technical details to help me understand the DT. That is quite regretful!

by Mohammad A a

2020年8月23日

this is just a brief introduction. practically it has limited value; I do not recommend it.

by Oliver

2021年3月22日

This course is advertisement. Don't waste your time and money on it.

by a

2021年1月25日

no real content, barely scratching the surface

by IFTIKHAR I

2020年12月29日

Interesting course on Digital Twins from a cross-sector perspective such as Utilities, Energy Manufacturing etc, and not just the Construction sector (which is where I've heard of Digital Twins).

by albey-89@hotmail.it

2020年12月28日

Loved it! Brief and to the point. In less than one hour I had a lot of new information on the subject and also links to further studies. Thank you

by Sathvik J

2019年6月18日

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

by Yusuke T

2019年10月28日

It would be better that I would get more specific knowledge and skill related to digital twins by actual experience.

by Aniket K

2020年1月28日

Gives good overview about Digital Twins. I would love to deep dive & learn more as Business Consultant.

by Henry Q

2020年12月23日

A good introduction to the subject. More in depth knowledge needed to master the subject though.

by Alberto B

2019年5月4日

Really good introduction to the Digital Twin Concept. Well explained! Thank you. Alberto

by Dhanush A A K

2020年1月11日

Contents of the course are very clear and anyone can understand easily.

by Kenneth M

2020年7月31日

Great use of examples to improve understanding of this new tech.

by JAYAPRIYA A

2020年6月25日

I didn't receive my certificate yet.Can please anyone reply?

by Fernando D S S

2020年8月15日

Excellent explication, I understood perfectly the concept.

by Srinivasan K

2020年5月25日

Great course on fundamentals around Digital twins. Thanks.

by MOHAMMED A M N S

2020年10月23日

nice course with overall basic knowledge of digital twins