Chevron Left
Mastering Digital Twins に戻る

EIT Digital による Mastering Digital Twins の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
59件の評価
12件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course we will learn about Digital twins fundamentals, how they represent a concept of integration for product related data. The concept of Digital twins is a response to the increasing digitization of product development, production and products themselves. Today, products are complex systems that not only fulfill their intended functions and quality, but also communicate via communication networks with other components, products, clouds and services as well. We are talking about smart products that integrate services into the products and are continuously supported....

人気のレビュー

SJ

Jun 18, 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

SA

Jun 23, 2019

interesting course and and very relevant for the current marketplace

フィルター:

Mastering Digital Twins: 1 - 12 / 12 レビュー

by Sanjay M

Apr 03, 2019

Great course

by Alberto B

May 04, 2019

Really good introduction to the Digital Twin Concept. Well explained! Thank you. Alberto

by Sathvik J

Jun 18, 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

by Shivam A

Jun 23, 2019

interesting course and and very relevant for the current marketplace

by Vaishnav S

Jun 25, 2019

Really Interesting course

by Durgesh K

May 07, 2019

I am an SAP Solution Architect and while taking an open SAP course (Digital Supply Chain - From Design to Operate), I observed the mentioning of the digital twin technology. Then I wanted to understand more about what exactly is the digital twin technology, how to enable it and what benefits does this bring. This course helped me to get an overview. I am going to recommend this course and also enroll myself in other courses related to this.

by Utkarsh A

Jun 25, 2019

Very Good Explanation.

by Nandeesh G

Jun 30, 2019

Very concise and to point. It was able to generate my interest in the Topic and I am now looking forward to take the Master course. Thanks!

by Wael Y

May 20, 2019

It is an overview only

by Ravindra P

May 08, 2019

Expected more details. This was too brief.

by Bok C K

Mar 20, 2019

Nice overview of digital twins.

by Felar F

Jun 07, 2019

There is nothing solid in this course and it does not live up to its name "Mastering"