Chevron Left
Matrix Methods に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Matrix Methods の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
105件の評価
31件のレビュー

コースについて

Mathematical Matrix Methods lie at the root of most methods of machine learning and data analysis of tabular data. Learn the basics of Matrix Methods, including matrix-matrix multiplication, solving linear equations, orthogonality, and best least squares approximation. Discover the Singular Value Decomposition that plays a fundamental role in dimensionality reduction, Principal Component Analysis, and noise reduction. Optional examples using Python are used to illustrate the concepts and allow the learner to experiment with the algorithms....

人気のレビュー

TT

May 18, 2020

This Course content is very good and has good real-time examples. However, the Instructor should add a few videos on SVD, Maximum dilation, and Shrinkage and Direction of Maximum Dilation.

M

Apr 21, 2020

Its a very good experience for me and it helps me to learn new topics and known new matters.\n\nThank You Coursera.

フィルター:

Matrix Methods: 1 - 25 / 31 レビュー

by Valerii M

Jan 23, 2020

Good set of sections and examples, important topics are considered. Peculiar lecture style (unusual for Coursera), but it's ok. It would be a good idea to add a videos to the last module.

I think it was a good practice. Thanks!

by THIRUPATHI T

May 18, 2020

This Course content is very good and has good real-time examples. However, the Instructor should add a few videos on SVD, Maximum dilation, and Shrinkage and Direction of Maximum Dilation.

by Dr. A K

May 19, 2020

Thanks to my professor Daniel for your great effort and interesting lecturers. There's interesting things in your course which will help us in our future.

Thanks to University of Minnesota to organized such courses for your students and teachers.

by jefferson c r

May 06, 2020

I have learn many ways to solve a lot of problems in Algebra, in easy mode. This Course is usepful and give some tools for your Mathlife.

by Madhyannapu S V D S

Apr 21, 2020

Its a very good experience for me and it helps me to learn new topics and known new matters.

Thank You Coursera.

by Y I

Jun 22, 2020

IN assignment 1 please check the question and choices . all the assignments and tutorial are excellent

by Reena b m

May 27, 2020

Couresa is very helpful of learning skill about matrix .this is very helpful for me

by Sunil J

Mar 17, 2020

Really its very informative and basic material provided. I enjoyed and learn a lot

by Jayadev D

Jun 01, 2020

Very good course, the questions are really challenging...

by Saloni k

Jun 03, 2020

This course is very informative for matrix

by CH S S

May 03, 2020

Excellent way of approaching the knowledge

by Venkatesh S

May 03, 2020

Excellent course for learning matrices

by Dr. K S

May 14, 2020

Excellent to learn matrix linear SVD

by Uday k

Apr 19, 2020

Excellent notes and Explanation

by Карачев А В

Mar 21, 2020

Good course for beginners

by Arko R

Jul 10, 2020

very nice

by Siva k T

Jun 16, 2020

Excellent

by Dr K J

Jun 18, 2020

nothing

by Dr. R S

Jun 06, 2020

Good

by Denis B

Nov 18, 2019

Pros and cons.

Sometimes it's hard to find in this course needed information to solve Assignments.

But you have to dig deeper from outside sources.

by Muhammad S

May 20, 2020

there was less suitable material for this course

by Ntiamoah K

Jun 05, 2020

Very good intuition into Matrix applications

by Ankit G

Feb 11, 2020

All readings are well chosen , and actually helped me understand.

The video quality needs to be improved. Better explanations to some sections could help along with explanantions to why answers were right or wrong in Assignments

by Mandar N

Jul 09, 2020

Great examples and a lot of reading material. More videos on SVD would have helped

by DUNDI J T

Apr 29, 2020

i feel there should be solved examples for learners,,