Chevron Left
Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,319件の評価
747件のレビュー

コースについて

Design for manufacturing is the process of designing parts, components, or products with the understanding surrounding design requirements for a specific manufacturing method. This course explores the design for manufacture workflow and shows how to validate models and create the G code, the programming language needed to instruct the CNC machine on how to move. We practice the basics of part and assembly design, and tools such as animation, rendering, and simulations using Autodesk Fusion 360. We learn the basics in each of these areas which are to be fully developed in later courses that apply these principles and Fusion 360 skills. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Explain the design to manufacturing process used to take a digital model to a physical part through CNC programming. - Summarize the toolset available in Fusion 360. - Demonstrate knowledge and skills in Fusion 360 applying design and manufacturing workflows to take digital parts to physical prototypes. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

AD

2021年10月22日

This course has given me an overall idea of how things are created and designed as a mechanical engineer. The respected instructors of Autodesk have provided an in depth understanding of the field.

SU

2022年2月4日

It is a very useful course for the people who want to learn from scrath as its one of the reuired skill in the market for desighning and its most important softawre related to the core engineering

フィルター:

Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360: 226 - 250 / 748 レビュー

by Rajat R

2020年11月29日

Good start to adapt new technologies based on CAD and CAM.

by Ishrat z K

2020年6月10日

It is very useful for placement based and knowledge pupose

by SURIYA V

2020年6月3日

Nice Course ,I learned the basics of Fusion 360, Thank you

by Jayesh K

2020年7月24日

The course is extremely good to learn a new skill in CAD.

by Dr. G M S

2020年6月18日

Very good, This knowledge gained is helpful to my carrier

by Rajat S

2020年6月12日

It is a perfect course for learning Fusion 360 from basic

by SAMARTH M

2020年6月15日

amazingly explained things....one can learn from scratch

by Akash A M

2020年4月15日

It is best platform to improve your skill and knowledge.

by ABDUL M M A

2020年9月17日

It is very much helpfull to me in learning the software

by 19wh1a05e6 N S S S

2020年5月12日

This is an amazing course that everyone should learn...

by Chavali R

2020年4月14日

Very knowledgeable course on the basics of FUSION 360.

by KUNAL

2020年12月16日

Very beneficial and learned lots of design techniques

by Manas S

2020年10月31日

Very well explained, just the right difficulty level.

by Khan a k

2020年9月9日

Coursera -The best way of learning to something new..

by Naga D

2021年8月15日

excellent course very useful for mechanical students

by Debabrata R

2020年9月29日

Step by step training is very effectively populated.

by Fawad

2020年8月22日

I Loved they way the course is delivered and defined

by RITIK R

2020年7月31日

Excellent course, this is really worth spending time

by Diego G

2020年7月15日

Muy bueno, me gustó, aprendí lo basico del programa.

by ANIKET K

2020年8月1日

Very helpful in learning a new and advance CAE tool

by SUBHRANIL S

2020年4月29日

All the lessons were clear and hands on. Thank you.

by Logeshan A

2020年9月29日

Best way to start your Autodesk Fusion 360 career.

by Girish A

2020年9月4日

it was wonderfull learning experince with coursera

by RAHUL 1

2020年7月21日

One of the best CAD/CAM course i ever came across.

by Skand T

2020年7月4日

It was nice studying with Autodesk designing team.