Chevron Left
Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,356件の評価

コースについて

Design for manufacturing is the process of designing parts, components, or products with the understanding surrounding design requirements for a specific manufacturing method. This course explores the design for manufacture workflow and shows how to validate models and create the G code, the programming language needed to instruct the CNC machine on how to move. We practice the basics of part and assembly design, and tools such as animation, rendering, and simulations using Autodesk Fusion 360. We learn the basics in each of these areas which are to be fully developed in later courses that apply these principles and Fusion 360 skills. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Explain the design to manufacturing process used to take a digital model to a physical part through CNC programming. - Summarize the toolset available in Fusion 360. - Demonstrate knowledge and skills in Fusion 360 applying design and manufacturing workflows to take digital parts to physical prototypes. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

AD

2021年10月22日

This course has given me an overall idea of how things are created and designed as a mechanical engineer. The respected instructors of Autodesk have provided an in depth understanding of the field.

SU

2022年2月4日

It is a very useful course for the people who want to learn from scrath as its one of the reuired skill in the market for desighning and its most important softawre related to the core engineering

フィルター:

Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360: 626 - 650 / 753 レビュー

by DATLA S R

2020年9月1日

no

by Ricardo V

2022年2月11日

1

by Abhisek J

2021年11月10日

i

by Bilal K

2020年12月9日

.

by Tanmay V

2020年9月30日

-

by PULIVEDDULA P K R

2020年4月15日

5

by TANMAY K

2020年12月2日

Learning new things is always great. I was always interested in 3D Print and then I acknowledge that Fusion 360 is just the best software for 3D Print. It is a very useful and handy software to learn. I am very happy that Coursera arranged such a great course for everyone. The course includes almost all the basics that are needed to understand the software. This course covers nicely covers solid modeling, assembly, surfacing, and simulation parts. I will suggest this course to all the enthusiasts about 3D Print.

by Adnane A Z

2022年3月26日

The overall content and practice exercices are good to understand the basics of Fusion 360. The only small problem I had is that it dosen't use the up to date version (which is normal because this was published before it) so you have to google some small things. Overall, really great course I learned a lot !

by snehal s

2020年7月18日

its the most amazing course i have learnt till now of all i have selected because they teach you all in detail an step by step each an every detail of design software as well as about features i really loved this course thankyou so much coursera and Autodesk for such a wonderfull opporunity

by Balamurugan G

2020年7月11日

A well structured course, which gives a basic understanding about the fundamentals of Fusion 360 and also provides the much needed practical expereince for undertaking modern manufacturing methodolgies. Thanks to Coursera and Autodesk for this wonderful experience!

by Syed A u R

2020年6月28日

Its a great course, there should be more content regarding to joints and other tools for beginners, well this course was interesting, the more you practice the better you learn this software, thumbs up Autodesk and Coursera for this great course.

by Amartya A

2020年5月16日

Course content is good, but doesn't have as much content as I had expected. Week 2 was majorly about how to manage team/project hubs on F360 with a small introduction to F360. Apart from that, good course.

by Jack S

2022年3月13日

G​ood Material. Recent licensing changes from Autodesk make the simulation related excercises unavailable for coursera and hobyist users. Either fit the class into the 30 day trial, or buy the license.

by MATHIVANAN

2020年4月15日

Its Really useful for me to study and analysis the fusion 360.the each module are explained upto the mark to get understand.hoping to apply the fusion 360 process for the upcoming devolpment

by Himanshu N

2020年5月30日

It's a very knowledgeable experience and getting the practical knowledge about design in fusion 360 at Coursera platform. Thanks to the teacher for these effective tutorials...

by Abhishek j

2021年10月17日

Course is good to start with but Week 4 content is just not good to even start with its just like keep following the instructor while you learn nothing

by Shubham V G

2020年7月4日

from this course we can learn from the basic how to use fusion 360 software .it will helpful for me to gain knowledge and to design the product easily

by Pratik P

2021年1月6日

It was quite an experience as my first online learning course. I am impressed by Coursera. I learned a lot and Looking forward to learning more.

by Varun T

2020年5月26日

Practice Exercise should have more complex model rather than very basic. Also sketching and part modeling should have more practice problems

by Keith

2020年7月10日

Good overview the honors submitting process and review by peers needs better directions and should have more feedback from the instructors.

by BRIJRAJ J J

2020年6月12日

A very helpful course and easy to understand videos.

Every engineer must know some basics and this course provides just that

by Arjun T

2022年2月2日

This course is good to get started with fusion 360. covers only the very basic of fusion 360 which is good for beginners.

by smec

2020年7月26日

Pretty good but expected more content. I have rated 4 to the way of teaching, but content has to be more than what now.

by MUHAMMAD S K

2020年5月3日

This course was very interesting and increase my interest in designing. It provides the basic concepts of designing ...

by Rachit A

2020年6月5日

good course, it works on your basics and I think fusion 360 is a great software in which i would like to learn more