Chevron Left
Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,322件の評価
749件のレビュー

コースについて

Design for manufacturing is the process of designing parts, components, or products with the understanding surrounding design requirements for a specific manufacturing method. This course explores the design for manufacture workflow and shows how to validate models and create the G code, the programming language needed to instruct the CNC machine on how to move. We practice the basics of part and assembly design, and tools such as animation, rendering, and simulations using Autodesk Fusion 360. We learn the basics in each of these areas which are to be fully developed in later courses that apply these principles and Fusion 360 skills. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Explain the design to manufacturing process used to take a digital model to a physical part through CNC programming. - Summarize the toolset available in Fusion 360. - Demonstrate knowledge and skills in Fusion 360 applying design and manufacturing workflows to take digital parts to physical prototypes. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

AD

2021年10月22日

This course has given me an overall idea of how things are created and designed as a mechanical engineer. The respected instructors of Autodesk have provided an in depth understanding of the field.

SU

2022年2月4日

It is a very useful course for the people who want to learn from scrath as its one of the reuired skill in the market for desighning and its most important softawre related to the core engineering

フィルター:

Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360: 51 - 75 / 751 レビュー

by Ansari M A A H

2020年12月18日

The Course was amazing if you are a mechanical engineering student and looking a course for digital manufacturing you are at right place each and modules explained really well happy to complete this course.

by Haad A

2020年7月27日

This is one of the most amazing courses for kicking off a journey about exploring the new horizons of designing and manufacturing with fusion 360. Highly recommended to the mechanical engineering students.

by Erick D Z J

2022年5月19日

Excelente curso, el presentador se ve que tiene gran dominio del programa y el curso enseña lo necesario para introducir al diseño, manufactura y la simulación de elementos finitos que brinda el programa.

by Raihanul K

2020年6月17日

This is a pure beginner course to autodesk fusion 360. If you are at intermediate level please avoid this course. But if you are beginner and never used CAD then this is the most perfect course for you.

by Hugo S J S

2021年3月30日

It's a nice introduction to Autodesk 360.

Goes through topics like working with fusion 360, design of components, CNC manufacturing using a CAM software and a stress analysis. All very introductory.

by SAMUEL P U

2022年2月5日

It is a very useful course for the people who want to learn from scrath as its one of the reuired skill in the market for desighning and its most important softawre related to the core engineering

by Jorge A F C

2021年3月6日

It should be great to have something like a permit to use all the tools learned in this course with the personal use license of Fusion 360, at least during you are enrolled to the course.

by kunal v

2022年2月14日

THE COURSE IS GOOD AS IT CONATAINS ALL THE BASIC KNOWLEDGE A PERSON SHOULD NEED WHILE STARTING FUSION 360 FOR THE FIRST TIME. THANK YOU TEAM AUTODESK FOR PROVIDING SUCH A GOOD COURSE.

by uday s

2021年10月25日

This course is very useful for learning cad/cam product design and so on. makes familiar with the software and its applications. With easy examples and illustration anyone can learn.

by Manav G

2020年7月21日

The perfect introductory course for CAD and CAM! They introduce you to Fusion 360 in its full glory. My curiosity to learn Fusion 360 has genuinely increased after this course.

by Rasaghna D

2021年2月6日

This course covers all the topics like designing ,simulating and manufacturing using fusion 360.It gives a better understanding on designing 3D-models with lesser complexity .

by Ryan T

2021年2月7日

Really solid introduction to the course. Does not go into in-depth details about specific features in Fusion360 but does an amazing job as an introductory course and overview

by Sawroj M

2022年1月14日

This course provides a comprehensive overview of Autodesk Fusion 360, as well as a clear grasp of the capability and basic usage of Fusion 360 in the context of CAD/CAM/CAE.

by Gokhul V

2020年7月25日

Professional and concise course about the basics, extremely useful for any engineer who has the need for CAD or CAM. I would recommend all 4 courses in the specialization.

by Raka B A

2020年9月10日

This course is very useful for those are new to CAD. Fusion 360 is really simple and by far the easiest CAD application in the market with less costs. Highly recommended!

by Isabella C

2020年6月2日

Great introduction to CAD! Does not give modeling practice, but covers all the tools and uses of Fusion 360. I'm definitely going to keep going with this specialization

by Quynh-Nhu M

2021年5月3日

I wanted to learn about Auto-CAD to be more prepared for an internship and this course did just that. It is well structured and the files provided are really helpful.

by ADHITHYAN V

2020年7月1日

Excellent and Informative Course for beginners like me. I have keen interest in designing automotive components this software is a great eyeopener for me. Thank You.

by KILAPARTHI S K

2020年5月21日

good course .thank you, Coursera and Autodesk for making good decisions for the digital learning of the course for free .you helped us in developing our skills ...

by Samiullah M

2022年4月16日

This is very usefull and helpful course I really want to thank this course which enabled me to learn for free what I strongly needed so its one of best courses.

by Matthew E

2020年6月21日

This course offers a lot of diverse teaching materials and projects to get a solid foundation in CAD modeling. I would definitely recommend taking this course.

by sai s k s

2020年5月11日

FUSION 360 certification is not available outside and the video lectures are very good and the 3D printing technology will rule the world in coming years.

by Hyder A

2020年7月13日

course describes almost all the basic functions of Fusion 360. after completing this course, I am able to create 3D models, simulate, animate and rendering

by Kenan K

2021年12月12日

T​he course is simple and esy to learn. One thing though it wouldnn't hurt to keep the videos updated with the versions, but still it is easy to navigate.