Chevron Left
Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,179件の評価
721件のレビュー

コースについて

Design for manufacturing is the process of designing parts, components, or products with the understanding surrounding design requirements for a specific manufacturing method. This course explores the design for manufacture workflow and shows how to validate models and create the G code, the programming language needed to instruct the CNC machine on how to move. We practice the basics of part and assembly design, and tools such as animation, rendering, and simulations using Autodesk Fusion 360. We learn the basics in each of these areas which are to be fully developed in later courses that apply these principles and Fusion 360 skills. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Explain the design to manufacturing process used to take a digital model to a physical part through CNC programming. - Summarize the toolset available in Fusion 360. - Demonstrate knowledge and skills in Fusion 360 applying design and manufacturing workflows to take digital parts to physical prototypes. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

AD
2021年10月22日

This course has given me an overall idea of how things are created and designed as a mechanical engineer. The respected instructors of Autodesk have provided an in depth understanding of the field.

AO
2021年10月8日

This course gives a great insight about Autodesk Fusion 360, and gives participants a clear understanding about the functionality and basic usage of Fusion 360 in relation with CAD/CAM/CAE

フィルター:

Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360: 51 - 75 / 721 レビュー

by Hugo S J S

2021年3月30日

It's a nice introduction to Autodesk 360.

Goes through topics like working with fusion 360, design of components, CNC manufacturing using a CAM software and a stress analysis. All very introductory.

by Aizenosa O

2021年10月9日

This course gives a great insight about Autodesk Fusion 360, and gives participants a clear understanding about the functionality and basic usage of Fusion 360 in relation with CAD/CAM/CAE

by Kasuntha M

2020年12月13日

Great course to learn about Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360. I highly recommend this course and thank you all for the immense support throughout the course.

by Jorge A F C

2021年3月6日

It should be great to have something like a permit to use all the tools learned in this course with the personal use license of Fusion 360, at least during you are enrolled to the course.

by uday s

2021年10月25日

This course is very useful for learning cad/cam product design and so on. makes familiar with the software and its applications. With easy examples and illustration anyone can learn.

by Manav G

2020年7月21日

The perfect introductory course for CAD and CAM! They introduce you to Fusion 360 in its full glory. My curiosity to learn Fusion 360 has genuinely increased after this course.

by Rasaghna D

2021年2月6日

This course covers all the topics like designing ,simulating and manufacturing using fusion 360.It gives a better understanding on designing 3D-models with lesser complexity .

by Ryan T

2021年2月7日

Really solid introduction to the course. Does not go into in-depth details about specific features in Fusion360 but does an amazing job as an introductory course and overview

by Sawroj M

2022年1月14日

This course provides a comprehensive overview of Autodesk Fusion 360, as well as a clear grasp of the capability and basic usage of Fusion 360 in the context of CAD/CAM/CAE.

by Gokhul V

2020年7月25日

Professional and concise course about the basics, extremely useful for any engineer who has the need for CAD or CAM. I would recommend all 4 courses in the specialization.

by Raka B A

2020年9月10日

This course is very useful for those are new to CAD. Fusion 360 is really simple and by far the easiest CAD application in the market with less costs. Highly recommended!

by Isabella C

2020年6月2日

Great introduction to CAD! Does not give modeling practice, but covers all the tools and uses of Fusion 360. I'm definitely going to keep going with this specialization

by Quynh-Nhu M

2021年5月3日

I wanted to learn about Auto-CAD to be more prepared for an internship and this course did just that. It is well structured and the files provided are really helpful.

by ADHITHYAN V

2020年7月1日

Excellent and Informative Course for beginners like me. I have keen interest in designing automotive components this software is a great eyeopener for me. Thank You.

by KILAPARTHI S K

2020年5月21日

good course .thank you, Coursera and Autodesk for making good decisions for the digital learning of the course for free .you helped us in developing our skills ...

by Matthew E

2020年6月21日

This course offers a lot of diverse teaching materials and projects to get a solid foundation in CAD modeling. I would definitely recommend taking this course.

by sai s k s

2020年5月11日

FUSION 360 certification is not available outside and the video lectures are very good and the 3D printing technology will rule the world in coming years.

by Hyder A

2020年7月13日

course describes almost all the basic functions of Fusion 360. after completing this course, I am able to create 3D models, simulate, animate and rendering

by Kenan K

2021年12月12日

T​he course is simple and esy to learn. One thing though it wouldnn't hurt to keep the videos updated with the versions, but still it is easy to navigate.

by Saad K

2020年7月16日

very good nicely explained very things covered all the essential topics with proper time management . Recommended to all mechanical engineering students

by Angeliki P

2021年3月13日

Really informative first 4 weeks! I learned about all the different capabilities of Fusion 360, some of which were omitted by my university lecturers.

by Sanjay R

2021年7月11日

One of a best course for beginner who started their carrier as mechanical engineer. It gives a basic idea about design, Simulation and manufacturing.

by Surendra C

2021年4月27日

An excellent course to start with Fusion 360. All topics are covered very nicely and the way of teaching is very interesting and attention grabbing.

by Abdul M

2021年7月13日

I found this course very helpful to my studies and improved my knowledge. This course completely relates with Mechanical Engineering. I enjoyed it.