Chevron Left
Medical Cannabis for Pain Control に戻る

イスラエル工科大学(Technion - Israel Institute of Technology) による Medical Cannabis for Pain Control の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
55件の評価
16件のレビュー

コースについて

Cannabis is a group of flowering plants that has been long used for industrial, recreational and medical purposes. When relating to its medical use, the terms "Medical Cannabis" or "Medical marijuana" has become prevalent. In this course we will use the term "Medical Cannabis". Nowadays, Medical Cannabis involves multiple medical disciplines such as neuroscience, pain, pharmacology, oncology, psychiatry and more. Moreover, it has cultural, agricultural and social, legal and political implications. This course will give you a solid ground to understand the whole picture. By completing this course, you will gain a broad understanding and knowledge base related to medical use of cannabis for pain control. You will be exposed to a wide range of topics such as historical use of cannabis in ancient times, botanic aspects of the plants, and potential benefits and risks associated with its medical use to both individuals and society....

人気のレビュー

LJ

Jun 03, 2019

I am so happy that this course and school was suggested to me. I was apprehensive to jump back into lessons and tests, etc, but I'm really grateful I did. Helping my career and mind.

RI

Aug 17, 2019

Very informative course for beginners, who are not familiar with the cannabis plant, do not have a background in physiological causes of pain and pain control methods.

フィルター:

Medical Cannabis for Pain Control : 1 - 16 / 16 レビュー

by Deganit E

Apr 17, 2019

interesting course overall. a bit scattered.

some of the questions did not reflect the video content.

there's no 'go to' person when there are issues.

by v v p

Jul 19, 2018

the course is not reached expectations videos are fast and slides should be given as it very very diffult to write notes as it runs fast

and no submissions to review

by fernando g u

Apr 03, 2020

El curso es muy bueno pero después de hacer una presentaciòn no me pusieron màs que problemas y entonces se me han quitado las ganas hasta que no domine el ingles.Me gustaria darme de baja de esta especialización.

Gracias

by Zhanna T

Mar 05, 2020

Very interesting and deeply cognitive course that has changed my idea of marijuana with all its complex aspects.I recommend for everybody who wants to expand his knowlege with all Pros and Cons in this field.

by Leia J

Jun 03, 2019

I am so happy that this course and school was suggested to me. I was apprehensive to jump back into lessons and tests, etc, but I'm really grateful I did. Helping my career and mind.

by Rustam I

Aug 17, 2019

Very informative course for beginners, who are not familiar with the cannabis plant, do not have a background in physiological causes of pain and pain control methods.

by Fabian M

Sep 07, 2018

So far it has been a fascinating course and I really like the calm voice and assuredness with which the professor explains things.

by Jeru J

Jun 17, 2019

Well presented, easy to follow, especially for a first time learner of the subject! Thank you

by SERGIO A T

Jan 02, 2020

very complete, didactic, in my opinion, its a necessesary skill for today medicine

by Dr. D K

Sep 06, 2019

Insightful and thought provoking.

by HELEN T

Nov 25, 2019

Great Class

by raeez a k

Jan 30, 2019

This is a Professional Marijuana / Cannabis Course , Its Preferred The Person Enrolling This Course Should Have Prior Knowledge Of Cannabis , This Course is More Focused On The Medical Pain , Case & Research Study Of Cannabis

by Anton C

Jan 02, 2019

This is a pretty good class with interesting and informative lectures. The only drawback is that the quizzes have a few issues because of language barrier, causing some questions to be hard to answer with certainty.

by Joy S

Dec 07, 2019

lots of good info. Fairly new field, good to know about

by Liam

Jan 15, 2019

This course requires you to PAY in order to submit any quiz and therefore you cannot complete the course without paying the fee. This is not in line with the ideals of a MOOC and I find it highly offensive that this is the only option of completion. This course had a lot of potential to benefit myself and my practice. Such as shame