Chevron Left
Methods of Surface Analysis に戻る

国家研究原子力大学(National Research Nuclear University MEPhI) による Methods of Surface Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
51件の評価
17件のレビュー

コースについて

There is a vast variety of contemporary surface analysis methods that you can use for your research. If you are not sure which one is right for you, or if you want to obtain the right information about different surface analysis techniques, then this course is for you! This course describes the most widely used analysis methods in contemporary surface science. It presents the strengths and weaknesses of each method so that you can choose the one that provides you with the information you need. It also reviews what each method cannot give to you, as well as how to interpret the results obtained from each method. This course is filled with examples to help you become familiar with the graphs and figures obtained from common surface analysis methods. Each method is described in a similar way: basic principle, apparatus scheme, example results, special features, and actual device examples....

人気のレビュー

NE

Apr 29, 2020

Very good for researchers, those who are finding difficulty in choosing right tool for surface analysis. Instructor was good and content also with right graphic, makes interesting.

KR

Apr 08, 2020

I am currently doing research on thin film. This course is going to help me a lot. Thanks a lot to the Professor. He is amazing.

フィルター:

Methods of Surface Analysis: 1 - 17 / 17 レビュー

by Katarzyna W

Apr 02, 2020

Thank you Yaroslav Sadovsky for your clear explanation of methods! It was very nice to listen to you everyday. You allow me to understand the main problems with methods, especially SEM, EDS and XPS, with which I am working in my PhD work. Very valuable course! Thank you again :)

by Nagaraj E

Apr 29, 2020

Very good for researchers, those who are finding difficulty in choosing right tool for surface analysis. Instructor was good and content also with right graphic, makes interesting.

by Arsalan S

May 19, 2020

It was very informative and I am happy to competed this wonderful course. Very point to point effort done by Coursera and MEPhI.

by K.M. A R

Apr 08, 2020

I am currently doing research on thin film. This course is going to help me a lot. Thanks a lot to the Professor. He is amazing.

by Hazel P D

May 26, 2020

This course covers a lot of important topics really well. The analysis part is explained in a great way.

by Satheeskumar S

May 04, 2020

Very good course. From week 1 to week 5 all the contents and explanation about the are very well.

by Amal C K

Jun 02, 2020

A very useful course in intermediate level on surface analysis

by Dr. S C B

May 08, 2020

Excellent Course for Material Researcher & students

by kundan p r

May 12, 2019

good course have studied a lot a about surfaces

by Twaambo M

May 25, 2020

exceptional and very informative course

by Mohan K M

Apr 28, 2020

Informative Course

by PRAKASH Y

Apr 27, 2020

very well define

by KOSURI Y R

Jun 04, 2020

Very good

by Prakash S

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent

by BRINDHA R

May 21, 2020

Useful

by Urja Z

Apr 14, 2020

It was a fun course with lot of critical thinking involved. Methods and their uses are given in great detail, which would definitely prove helpful when using the instrument practically.

by Swapnil P

Jun 02, 2020

few questions in the quiz are very vague